The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: wilat on 27-04-2012 09:09 PM So breaking heart is now the latest thing....mtchew yesoooo.......am in d skuul of heart breaking now......when I graduate I wil break many hearts 2 pieces Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-04-2012 12:26 PM yesoooo.......am in d skuul of heart breaking now......when I graduate I wil break many hearts 2 pieces
just 6 i want 2 make it 50 b4 2013 ReplyXup everyone i wana chat wit u
Quote from: jossy4reall on 27-04-2012 05:37 PM does it mean u never had a broken relationship?? na question I askoo aha you don't have to be in a relationship to break heart noww! mr jossy...now im only tlkin frm my point of view here. because when a man/lady askes sm1 out and the person turns them down,that in its self is a heartbreak dnt u tink so?....and based on that theory id say a lot
Quote from: yungkrack on 28-04-2012 01:34 PM just 6 i want 2 make it 50 b4 2013 Lol bad boy
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 28-04-2012 02:19 PM aha you don't have to be in a relationship to break heart noww! mr jossy...now im only tlkin frm my point of view here. because when a man/lady askes sm1 out and the person turns them down,that in its self is a heartbreak dnt u tink so?....and based on that theory id say a lot Lyk hw many
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-04-2012 10:24 PM hmm still counting my fingers...brb @poster U neva count finish?
Quote from: youngrashy on 28-04-2012 02:49 PM Lyk hw many LOL BABE WAT A QUESTION. IM 26YRS OLD NW AND BE4 I MEET MA HUBBY WHOM IV BEEN WIT FOR 6YRS NW..I WAS NOT INTRESSED IN MEANLESS REALATIONSHIP SO ANY GUY AT THAT TIME WHO WOULD COME UP TO ME BEING IT ON THE STREET OR CLUB GOT A NO
Quote from: youngrashy on 27-04-2012 09:05 PM I don't do relationships stuff bruh! But do u kno dat u may have broken ur friends heart in d past without knowing it.... I mean a very gud friend of urs Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-04-2012 01:25 PM Hmmm, small small ooo, make e no be you dem go break e own. 4get abt me.., my heart is already broken n I like it dat way...........in fact if my heart is still in 1 piece by now..........I wuld have broken it my self Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 28-04-2012 02:19 PM aha you don't have to be in a relationship to break heart noww! mr jossy...now im only tlkin frm my point of view here. because when a man/lady askes sm1 out and the person turns them down,that in its self is a heartbreak dnt u tink so?....and based on that theory id say a lot ofcuz I knw dia ar many ways to break a heart............. but we ar taking it 1 by 1 Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-04-2012 12:26 PM yesoooo.......am in d skuul of heart breaking now......when I graduate I wil break many hearts 2 pieces i love me
Quote from: wilat on 28-04-2012 04:41 PM Lolz,I like what u said,don't u know that the oppressor ends up being the oppressed? If you de-code that. not an oppressor wit attitude Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-04-2012 04:47 PM not an oppressor wit attitude i love me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-04-2012 04:34 PM ofcuz I knw dia ar many ways to break a heart............. but we ar taking it 1 by 1 ![]()
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 28-04-2012 04:54 PM yes sir sorri for dat sir! ![]() ur welcome maam Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-04-2012 04:58 PM ur welcome maam ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 28-04-2012 05:03 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() chaii I no fit miss dis 1 ![]() ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: wilat on 28-04-2012 04:49 PM What kinda attitude? But seriously,you know that most ppl that plans to do bad things most play games with love ends up being the culprit. seriously.... its mostly wat goes around comes around but when u apply attitude nothing go happen..........4 instance lawyers can defend sum1 who is guilty of an offense committed........n d person wil go free........they can even turn an innocent person 2 guilty1........n after every thing nothing wil happen 2 d lawyer........datz an oppressor wit attitude (I hope u ar not a lawyer or law student) Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me