BUK killing ground was like an abattoir – Female survivor

Date: 01-05-2012 4:49 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
- at 1-05-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago)
May 1, 2012 by Agency Reporter

A female survivor of the attack on christian worshippers at the Bayero University, Kano, on Monday narrated her ordeal to Saharareporters on the condition that her identity would not be revealed.

She said, “We were in the mass, eventually the Reverend Father, on hearing unusual gunshots, and other laity started wondering. Immediately, explosives began to explode right in the mass and in the other chapel in the hall near the sports place.

“We started crying and running in and out. We sighted them afar holding guns and shooting indiscriminately and all worshippers (were) running.

“They were in normal kaftan clothes of several colours. I cannot say their number but they spread across the theatre in two areas. They were shooting and the explosion continued sporadically. Other members were shouting please, please, don’t kill us, don’t kill us, but they continued.

“Eventually one student held me and we sneaked out to a toilet and he crossed over too. I remained in the toilet and was hearing shooting and wailing and I refused to come out.

“It was when shooting ended, and I heard sirens, then I came out. I saw the whole ground littered with our dead students and staff, and it was like an abattoir where animals were butchered.

“From there I was taken to hospital, and treated for the bruises I had on my body. This is my worst experience in life and I cannot imagine it. It was like a film, (but it was) a real attack on us. We heard that none of (the attackers) had been arrested.”

via Punch:  http://www.punchng.com/news/buk-killing-ground-was-like-an-abattoir-female-survivor/

Posted: at 1-05-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fireboomdem at 1-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
How will they attack any of them because, Government is the actors and also the Boss in the MOVIE. Can you just tell me why Police just arrive after the scene of killing innocent people. What is the Billions they spent on securities used for? They spent it and shared it....they kill people for their gains and for their occult....Nigerians Wake up
Posted: at 1-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fireboomdem at 1-05-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
GEJ: Hello is that the Director of Budget office.

Director: Yes oga its me,... It has happen again.(laughing)

GEJ: you are not serious, I hope there is no one listening to our conversation

Director: Aha sir trust me, there is no one here

GEJ: Quickly Arrange another N6.5billion for Security against Boko Haram for Taraba, Kano, Kaduna and Abuja. Make sure the document get to me tonight

Director: Yes sir,

GEJ: Make sure it reach me by fax tonight because I am going to pass the bill and announce to the press first thing tomorrow morning....hello ...are u there

Network failure....

He Call back later....with another network....

Director: Ok....yes sir, I understand...hello ....hello... Oga, is it the same way we normally do it...

GEJ: Noo Not at all, THE SHARE CANNOT BE THESAME, you KNOW that this MONEY is for multiple bombing so the share will be different..I have to settle the big boys now...

Director: Oga how...but..

GEJ: But what...Do you think its easy facing these animals...Look look my friend if you want to retain your job, 70% goes to my account in Bangladesh and the remaining 20% should be shared between you and the Traditional rulers in the three Northern states, send the rest to the Police to share it between themselves and the boys. But make sure they buy N10million ammunition for the Nigeria people to see that we are working...

Director: What of the Boko boys that did the job their Bomb storage is empty

GEJ: You don't understand simple logic, tell the I.G to fund them from the 10% now....I will send some funds to them later...bye for now...

Director: Ok oga greet The Vice (Namadi Sambo) for me.

GEJ: Okay...I hear

THIS IS ALL ABOUT THE GAME OF INSECURITIES, FUEL SUBSIDIES AND BOMBINGS IN NIGERIA....
Posted: at 1-05-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fireboomdem at 1-05-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
The money they spent is it not to get the Boko down whenever they surface? Then why can't police appear at the scene and get the Terrorists down. Because if you ask police, police will say No money, no guns, no bullet.....Then who is Holy in this matter, Giovernment or police?
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 1-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
For every action, God will judge
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
NAWAHO

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero