i have chopping but my stomach is felting emptied still Posted: at 9-07-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Shydaimma at 9-07-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) (f) ehyah go to eating at mama nkechi she will feedin you like you will said no to eating anymore
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 9-07-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
whats is all dis nonsenses you wanted to chops all housed fool finish
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 9-07-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Shydaimma at 9-07-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) (f) i dont understanding what you is saying just now
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 9-07-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
whats is all dis nonsenses you wanted to chops all housed fool finish  you not paid for it!! so why you concerning for? Posted: at 9-07-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
you not paid for it!! so why you concerning for?  you not asked for it!! so is not my foul
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 9-07-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
you not asked for it!! so is not my foul
so i must asking before you gaving me? Posted: at 9-07-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
so i must asking before you gaving me?
yes ofcrouse am nost a winch or spairit who will know whateva u needing
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 9-07-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
yes ofcrouse am nost a winch or spairit who will know whateva u needing
if you truly loving me as you told me always i must not even asking before you knew it!!!! Posted: at 9-07-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
yeses you are rice but The bible sayed ask and you shall be gives thas my own i follow follow the speech in the bible
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 9-07-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
yeses you are rice but The bible sayed ask and you shall be gives thas my own i follow follow the speech in the bible
i see nxt times you want to phyuked me making sure you following the bible says no fornication before married Posted: at 9-07-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i see nxt times you want to fcuked me making sure you following the bible says no fornication before married   dat 1 na lied i no go gree even God knoe sayed i no go greeded
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 9-07-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
 dat 1 na lied i no go gree even God knoe sayed i no go greeded  then make sured i musten asking for money before you gaving me!!! Posted: at 9-07-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
waited say na my worlding go comes to past tence ni abi na your own make i nose now, u know hw many yamnt i carry come una housed to come marries u
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 9-07-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
waited say na my worlding go comes to past tence ni abi na your own make i nose now, u know hw many yamnt i carry come una housed to come marries u  beause you don't going to give the cows,goats,horses etc you promising our parents after we camed your house..you must providing all we needings Posted: at 9-07-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I ram missings my Sweethearting to mush! Posted: at 9-07-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I ram missings my Sweethearting to mush!  you is not the only person oo in 2 days am not chattering or speaked to my baby Stephen cause of stupid networkings problem  is very fustrated!! Posted: at 9-07-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Shydaimma at 10-07-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago) (f) you peoples is talking about not speak to una dearing onces but for me i not choped food since morning starting
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
waited oo? why you havent keep some of the many food you sended me? Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Shydaimma at 11-07-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) (f) prease where are it? sending them to me on my housing. am waite at you o
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |