P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 17-05-2012 04:40 PM Pls western world have more divorcee than Nigerians, i guess we are learning from u people. I see ur women when they gets up 50 or 60 years old with wrinkles, they'll start looking for a Nigerian husband when they've been dump by their white counterparts for being too old for them..... P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
sup daddy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hahahah this is funny but wait a minute Poster are u ok coz am gonna send u to da hospital to run some tests Reply
BUT WHY MAJORITY OF YOU DEY YAB THIS POSTER; HE POSTED WHAT IS REALLY HAPPENING IN THE WESTERN WORLD; ITS NOW LEFT FOR PEOPLE TO COMMENT FROM THE WAY THEY SEE IT OR READ AND IGNORE;;;; PLEASE I STILL PREFER THIS TOPIC TO ;;; WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE PICTURES??? Reply
poster u are very very stupid Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: katemicheal on 17-05-2012 05:08 PM ![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 16-05-2012 05:07 PM ...Because We're too f**king special to be tied down to one ugly, fat White rejected and abadoned bitch (Reserved for Africans) in the name of Marriage. WHY DO U MARRY THEM? THEY ARE HUMAN BEINGS LIKE US, THEY HAVE BLOOD RUNNING IN THEIR VEINS, DONT U PEOPLE HAVE FEAR OF GOD IN U!!!! USING AND DUMPING, U WILL MEET UR WATERLOO ONE DAY.
Quote from: Maggiecube on 17-05-2012 05:24 PM WHY DO U MARRY THEM? THEY ARE HUMAN BEINGS LIKE US, THEY HAVE BLOOD RUNNING IN THEIR VEINS, DONT U PEOPLE HAVE FEAR OF GOD IN U!!!! USING AND DUMPING, U WILL MEET UR WATERLOO ONE DAY. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR HOUSEHOLD MORE THAN HOW AND WHAT YOU CAN IMAGINE;;;;I REALLY TOUCHED BY YOUR WORDS;;REMAIN BLESSED
Quote from: Maggiecube on 17-05-2012 05:24 PM WHY DO U MARRY THEM? THEY ARE HUMAN BEINGS LIKE US, THEY HAVE BLOOD RUNNING IN THEIR VEINS, DONT U PEOPLE HAVE FEAR OF GOD IN U!!!! USING AND DUMPING, U WILL MEET UR WATERLOO ONE DAY. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR HOUSEHOLD MORE THAN HOW AND WHAT YOU CAN IMAGINE;;;;I AM REALLY TOUCHED BY YOUR WORDS;;REMAIN BLESSED
Quote from: MelanieA on 16-05-2012 07:30 PM If I knew an answer I wouldn't be asking. I can see some people here are just able to offend others, well I advise U if U don't have anything interesting to write is better to write nothing than be calling sb U don't know at all "stupid". CORRECT Bachelorette If U guys are too special for beautifull, smart and slim girls just cuz they're white, than nobody is forcing U to marry them, so why still doing it? By the way who is saying that only white people are rasist? Media excel am sorry for ur white friends, but guess what, am white and my parents are together for 36 years, so unfortunately ur explenations can't be correct.
Quote from: ajanni on 17-05-2012 09:25 AM its every where TNX
Quote from: otagermo on 17-05-2012 10:53 AM @poster....you maybe one of those oldfatbitch that think that they will take an advantage of young black african boys because, you fat bitch knew that they are so desperate to get a resident pamit......at the end......you will be the looser.bitch. THEY RE LOOSER, AGREED
Quote from: steveoneal on 17-05-2012 05:28 PM GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR HOUSEHOLD MORE THAN HOW AND WHAT YOU CAN IMAGINE;;;;I REALLY TOUCHED BY YOUR WORDS;;REMAIN BLESSED AMEN THANKS
SOME LADIES IN THIS FORUM ARE COMMENTING AND CONDEMNING THE WHITE LADIES, THEY RE EVEN WORSE,DIRTY AND GIDDY. THEY RE NOT SUITABLE FOR WIFE MATERIAL. WE HAVE BAD GIRLS IN THE BLACK LIKEWISE IN THE WHITE. NOT ALL OF THEM ARE BAD. THIS POST IS PURE RACIAL. DO U THINK THE WHITE GIRLS WILL BE HAPPY READING THIS STUPID POST. NIGERIA MEN WITH THEIR CONTROL AND BU LLY ATTITUDE. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Maggiecube on 17-05-2012 06:02 PM SOME LADIES IN THIS FORUM ARE COMMENTING AND CONDEMNING THE WHITE LADIES, THEY RE EVEN WORSE,DIRTY AND GIDDY. THEY RE NOT SUITABLE FOR WIFE MATERIAL. WE HAVE BAD GIRLS IN THE BLACK LIKEWISE IN THE WHITE. NOT ALL OF THEM ARE BAD. THIS POST IS PURE RACIAL. DO U THINK THE WHITE GIRLS WILL BE HAPPY READING THIS STUPID POST. NIGERIA MEN WITH THEIR CONTROL AND BU LLY ATTITUDE. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Maggiecube on 17-05-2012 06:02 PM SOME LADIES IN THIS FORUM ARE COMMENTING AND CONDEMNING THE WHITE LADIES, THEY RE EVEN WORSE,DIRTY AND GIDDY. THEY RE NOT SUITABLE FOR WIFE MATERIAL. WE HAVE BAD GIRLS IN THE BLACK LIKEWISE IN THE WHITE. NOT ALL OF THEM ARE BAD. THIS POST IS PURE RACIAL. DO U THINK THE WHITE GIRLS WILL BE HAPPY READING THIS STUPID POST. NIGERIA MEN WITH THEIR CONTROL AND BU LLY ATTITUDE. PLEASE DONT TEAR THE DRUM BEYOND THAT;; PLEASE; EVEN THOUGH YOU RE SAYING THE TRUTH!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted