not my palaver Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Love is the ultimate Reply
Do they complain to u? Poster... Reply
Love knows no bound as barrier for being tall and short has no comparison Reply
wonderful Reply
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 17-05-2012 07:15 AM One of the nominated housemates to face possible eviction next week from Liberia, Yadel has found a used condom in her suit case. They have spent only a week in the house and this is coming up, lol. We all know what condoms are used for. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THIS IS WEIRD, I WONDER HOW THESE LADIES ARE COPING AT HOME/BED"[/size][/color] Reply[/quote] How does that concern you ![]()
Wahala dey o. @ poster how u expect these kind tall people to marry tall women? How do u think their children will look like? Reply
kai order if say na my husband i no go sleep on bed Reply
Not ineresting Reply
Datz dia choices anh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Love is the driving force to life's success n hapiness ![]()
The real Amazing couples Reply
The real Amazing couples..... Reply
LUV S BLIND ND IT NOS NO BOUND.,,,,@POSTER.,,,Na bed u one talk,abeg clean d home comth u hear? Reply
"THIS IS WEIRD, I WONDER HOW THESE LADIES ARE COPING AT HOME/BED" Reply[/quote] Keep wondering
Quote from: frank_f on 17-05-2012 02:00 AM Women una too dey short ...Why? Na who u dey always wish?
nice pics .....but the women look more shorter. why? Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
shaq is the oddest...the guy is like the hulk,even a man wouldn't stand a chance if that guy falls on him,damn!! women are indeed strong...! Reply![]()
Tallar HM Reply