Did Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez Break Up? Justin Hints At Split In New Tweet!

Date: 25-05-2012 5:07 am (11 years ago) | Author: faithful anere
- at 25-05-2012 05:07 AM (11 years ago)
Uh oh, are Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez officially dunzo?

Many are speculating the two mega teen stars have broken up based on a recent tweet by Justin. Earlier today(May 18), Justin, 18, took to his Twitter to write, “Thank you for the time i had with you but i have to move on now..”

Justin quickly deleted the tweet leading some to speculate that he has dumped Selena, 19. More damning, Selena deleted her Instagram account this week, and on Wednesday, she Facebooked a picture of herself at a shooting range with the caption: “Released some stress today.”

Even more interesting, Justin’s reps are NOT denying a break up, though they are claiming Justin did not make that tweet. Justin’s fans are however insisting that tweet came from Justin’s Twitter page.
CHECK IT OUT ON THIS CELEBRITY SITE    faithfulanere.blogspot.com

Posted: at 25-05-2012 05:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 25-05-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
ok.....,Justin Bieber’s news on d line

Posted: at 25-05-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- faitoo at 25-05-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago)
me sef i know say all the initial graa graaa wey two of una dey do since no go last
Posted: at 25-05-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jedidaakere at 23-12-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
and do wat with it?
Posted: at 23-12-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie