Racist Remarks: What If They Think Ukraine's In Africa! (See Video Inside) (Page 6)

Date: 26-05-2012 7:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 27-05-2012 12:36 PM
hey bitch.....i don't like getting it down with ladies,  pls don't make me do it.   there are lines you lines you are not supposed to cross......  watch your mouth.

Are you trying to make me scared, A*#S? It won't work. If calling a jerkwad out on how he's being a prize turd is crossing a certain line, then consider it crossed.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-05-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 12:43 PM
No way that's English, FinlandGuy!
Yes ur right,i mixed it Nigerian English,but all the same,it simply means,i was just saying hello ,how are you doing,your beautuful and wishing you a happy Day.....
Posted: at 27-05-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-05-2012 12:47 PM
Yes ur right,i mixed it Nigerian English,but all the same,it simply means,i was just saying hello ,how are you doing,your beautuful and wishing you a happy Day.....

Well, it's the thought that counts.  Kiss
Posted: at 27-05-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
findlandguy u dey crase  Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-05-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-05-2012 12:18 PM
wait make i follow u

Follow me go wia  Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-05-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 27-05-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
WHY DO YOU PEOPLE ALWAYS SAY WHITES ARE SMELLING; HUH??? EVEN IF THEY EAT GARLIC;; ITS HEALTHY AND THERE ARE WAYS TO CONTROL ITS SMELLS IN THE BREATH PERHAPS NA JUNKIE OYINBO WEY NO DEY BATH YOU DEY ROLL WITH;; RACISM IS EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD;; BUT IT S MOST EXTREME IN COUNTRY LIKE RUSSIA; UKRAINE ; SERBIA; POLAND IN ALL MOST EASTERN EUROPE;;THE WESTERN EUROPE HAS IT TOO; BUT THEY TEND TO HIDE IT;; BUT I SEE NO REASON BE IT FOR STUDYING  OR WHATEVER REASON WHY A NIGERIA WOULD TRAVEL TO UKRAINE; BECAUSE THE SUFFER WEY DEM DEY SUFFER FOR THOSE COUNTRIES; PASS THE SUFFER OF PERSON WEY HIN MONEY RITUAL BACKFIRE;;; BUT STILL NIGERIANS ARE STILL TROOPING THERE;;;; AND FLYMAMACITY NO BLACK OR NAIJA CLUBS IN ANTWERPEN; GENT; BRUSSELS OR ANYWHERE IN BELGIUM THAT WILL STOP YOU FROM ENTERING THEIR CLUBS;; I JUST THOUGHT YOU ADD THE SPICE TO YOUR COMMENT;;;
Posted: at 27-05-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 27-05-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 12:27 PM
You are an evil, vile little man, full of nothing but hate and bile and garbage.
         O YEAH, A SO SO happy.  suck ma black dick. lil stranded biatchh.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 27-05-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 12:48 PM
Well, it's the thought that counts.  Kiss
Yes
Posted: at 27-05-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 27-05-2012 12:56 PM
WHY DO YOU PEOPLE ALWAYS SAY WHITES ARE SMELLING; HUH??? EVEN IF THEY EAT GARLIC;; ITS HEALTHY AND THERE ARE WAYS TO CONTROL ITS SMELLS IN THE BREATH PERHAPS NA JUNKIE OYINBO WEY NO DEY BATH YOU DEY ROLL WITH;; RACISM IS EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD;; BUT IT S MOST EXTREME IN COUNTRY LIKE RUSSIA; UKRAINE ; SERBIA; POLAND IN ALL MOST EASTERN EUROPE;;THE WESTERN EUROPE HAS IT TOO; BUT THEY TEND TO HIDE IT;; BUT I SEE NO REASON BE IT FOR STUDYING  OR WHATEVER REASON WHY A NIGERIA WOULD TRAVEL TO UKRAINE; BECAUSE THE SUFFER WEY DEM DEY SUFFER FOR THOSE COUNTRIES; PASS THE SUFFER OF PERSON WEY HIN MONEY RITUAL BACKFIRE;;; BUT STILL NIGERIANS ARE STILL TROOPING THERE;;;; AND FLYMAMACITY NO BLACK OR NAIJA CLUBS IN ANTWERPEN; GENT; BRUSSELS OR ANYWHERE IN BELGIUM THAT WILL STOP YOU FROM ENTERING THEIR CLUBS;; I JUST THOUGHT YOU ADD THE SPICE TO YOUR COMMENT;;;

U sabi soulive @ Antwerp ?? I dnt hav to spice up my comments, cos am not here to defend or

prove anytin..i just wanna spit my opinion..nd i did so.  Wink
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 27-05-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 27-05-2012 12:59 PM
         O YEAH, A SO SO happy.  suck ma black d*1*ck. lil stranded biatchh.
u no see say i dey take her play kalu kalu for hia.I go talk anoda thing 4 pijin she go ask me wetin im mean,i go tell am say na greet i dey greet her or i say she too fine lol
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-05-2012 01:01 PM
u no see say i dey take her play kalu kalu for hia.I go talk anoda thing 4 pijin she go ask me wetin im mean,i go tell am say na greet i dey greet her or i say she too fine lol

Bad guy  Grin
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 27-05-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-05-2012 12:52 PM
findlandguy u dey crase  Grin Grin
No i no dey crase but e don teh wey i dey mad.Na de same thing? Fly
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-05-2012 01:04 PM
No i no dey crase but e don teh wey i dey mad.Na de same thing? Fly

Both no get cure so i guess is d same  Grin
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 27-05-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-05-2012 01:03 PM
Bad guy  Grin
Yes even when i insult her for pijin she go ask ma wetin be dat,i go tell her say i dey love am,she go smile con  give me kiss say make i dey write am for Inglis.!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-05-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-05-2012 01:06 PM
Both no get cure so i guess is d same  Grin
if na so na im be say,my own don finish naaa.So wetin i go do now??
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-05-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-05-2012 12:52 PM
Follow me go wia  Huh? Roll Eyes
I been wan follow u go see mama Tunda naa but u con leave me,Why naa Fly Why???
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 27-05-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-05-2012 11:57 AM
Make u no get hart attack oo abeg  Grin Shud i go off the site bcos u say so  Huh?
And wot do u mean wit is my family aware ?  Grin Why wud my fam hav anytin against it huh? Besides i dont smoke nor do
i drink  Huh? So i dont knw wia u get ur facts frm? And i wish our app was cheaper cos d rent is killing us  Grin
Pls dnt b jealous cos he's a made man, ur luck will still com  Grin
It is ur choice to b a racist and if it makes u happy, gud for u. Judgement day will com, nd again i will b there laffing  Grin

am happy you have succeeded in fooling yourself, thinking you are fooling one nigga There. what is made? define made for me bitch. that i can marry three white girls with $100 for my venture, maybe am made too huh, gushhhhhh. Only to do traditional marriage for an expensive woman in naija, go turn that your notion of made to a broke ass. Smart one, you want to hear the truth from me lol, but i will not spoil market here. but you are foolish, thinking that oil and water will blend well.  enjoy every time you have to the fullest. thats my advice.  as me, i have no forever with pig skins. Am sorry. show me teeth, wuuuuuuuuuuuuooooooooo brownish dirty. LMFBDD
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 27-05-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Risma U be my Guy,Flymamacita,u be my friend,pls u guys should stop,please i am in between now,make una stop this joke,lets move on
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 27-05-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 12:27 PM
You are an evil, vile little man, full of nothing but hate and bile and garbage.
what's this rothschild doing here? the Lord's song cannot be sang in a strange land. ur mission has been revealed.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 27-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
see hungry & kwashiokored ukraine, they will soon seek refuge in africa home of d free.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18