Racist Remarks: What If They Think Ukraine's In Africa! (See Video Inside) (Page 7)

Date: 26-05-2012 7:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18
- SAINTKITTS at 27-05-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PreciousA on 27-05-2012 09:53 AM
Nonsense.
You have NO idea what you're talking about.
The Chinese are the true masters of racism.
Educate yourself.
The world is very, very big.

Chinese may be racism and skinhead to Africans race but not white Caucasian ,the Chinese are subjected to intense racial abuse and discrimination on a daily basis in racist White Australia and New Zealand ,Many Chinese students in Australia live in fear of being racially abused and victims of racially motivated attacks in racist by White Australia,poor innocent Chinese girl was kidnapped,raped and killed by racist white Australian thugs.but in Ukraine some nightclubs have face control which disallow African & Asian visitors,i don't consider China as the most racism and skinhead country the world but Chinese are racism but not much as some European countries.

Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 27-05-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on 27-05-2012 01:21 PM
what's this rothschild doing here? the Lord's song cannot be sang in a strange land. ur mission has been revealed.
na ashawo she bi,i dey use her play kalu kalu for hia lol  me no understand wetin she dey do hia self.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 27-05-2012 01:13 PM
       am happy you have succeeded in fooling yourself, thinking you are fooling one nigga There. what is made? define made for me bitch. that i can marry three white girls with $100 for my venture, maybe am made too huh, gushhhhhh. Only to do traditional marriage for an expensive woman in naija, go turn that your notion of made to a broke ass. Smart one, you want to hear the truth from me lol, but i will not spoil market here. but you are foolish, thinking that oil and water will blend well.  enjoy every time you have to the fullest. thats my advice.  as me, i have no forever with pig skins. Am sorry. show me teeth, wuuuuuuuuuuuuooooooooo brownish dirty. LMFBDD

Wait maka laff again  Grin Grin Wetin u wan xplain to me again huh?? How ur type dey find yeye
white woman, thinkin he get golden dick wey she long for ?? Tryin to thif her moni, embarrass her whole family
wit ur scam, ur type wey dey 419 dumb white women for small pocket change to send ur family bcos
u too dey shame to tell dem u nor get work bcos u too lazy? ur type wey dey lash 70 yr honeypot so u fit pay ur rent?
See, nobody aks u to b wit white foreva..if u find dem fools who wan giv u well why not take it. But no mistake me
for all dem fools u hear? And not all Naija men r like u thank God  Grin Grin So make u no tink my man is of ur level.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tippa at 27-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
they're hating cos africa has fed all whites & beyond & still standing tall, they built their land with our stolen resources still we refuse to diminish. what a blessed land, they will all die of envy & jealousy. We made them.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 27-05-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-05-2012 09:22 AM
And it is people of today u wanna punish and blame for dat slavery ??

the Russian government is openly racist and their stated aim of minimizing racial mixing as they see it as posing a threat to the 'white race'. They cite western Europe as a case study of what happens when you have racial mixing (apparently, we have something to learn from them). They see this concern as valid and are happy to state the steps they take to protect the 'white race' - namely sending African and middle Eastern asylum seekers out to Siberia and keeping them in complete isolation. Ukraine wants to join the EU and understands that this kind of talk cannot be permitted for an EU applicant, so they play dumb about the racial attacks that happen frequently across Kiev and Ukraine, and maintain that there are no incidents of racism. Remove the veneer, and you are still dealing with a modern day neon-Nazi administration.

Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-05-2012 01:21 PM
Risma U be my Guy,Flymamacita,u be my friend,pls u guys should stop,please i am in between now,make una stop this joke,lets move on

Nottin goin on hia  Cheesy If he like make hin b racist..i no hav to liv wit am
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tippa at 27-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
they're hating cos africa has fed all whites & beyond & still standing tall, they built their land with our stolen resources still we refuse to diminish. what a blessed land, they will all die of envy & jealousy. We made them.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 27-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-05-2012 01:21 PM
Risma U be my Guy,Flymamacita,u be my friend,pls u guys should stop,please i am in between now,make una stop this joke,lets move on
            finland i hear brother. i no be racist oo, but what i hate it when this people, thinks someone wants to be like them. and that girl is proude so much in this site, she should says shit in european or any caucausian site, not on my own naija site bragging she get half cast and made man, as her mumu take reach. no wahala, i will free her cos of her people overgrown body and mouth odour.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 27-05-2012 01:29 PM

the Russian government is openly racist and their stated aim of minimizing racial mixing as they see it as posing a threat to the 'white race'. They cite western Europe as a case study of what happens when you have racial mixing (apparently, we have something to learn from them). They see this concern as valid and are happy to state the steps they take to protect the 'white race' - namely sending African and middle Eastern asylum seekers out to Siberia and keeping them in complete isolation. Ukraine wants to join the EU and understands that this kind of talk cannot be permitted for an EU applicant, so they play dumb about the racial attacks that happen frequently across Kiev and Ukraine, and maintain that there are no incidents of racism. Remove the veneer, and you are still dealing with a modern day neon-Nazi administration.

Ur on top of the matter BUT must u blame all apple for 1 rotten and spoiled one?
I hate it when ppl generalize things.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 27-05-2012 01:31 PM
            finland i hear brother. i no be racist oo, but what i hate it when this people, thinks someone wants to be like them. and that girl is proude so much in this site, she should says shit in european or any caucausian site, not on my own naija site bragging she get half cast and made man, as her mumu take reach. no wahala, i will free her cos of her people overgrown body and mouth odour.

Risma or whatever u call ursef, na u start to dey insult me for hia just bcos i
talk my own, isn it public forum? And yes like u said i hav bin here for long time but not once i came across
sombody like u wey go insult pesin wey u no even talk 1 word wit bfor. Yes i am proud of mysef, why shudn i? Do
i intimidate u wit dat ? Be ursef and leave oda ppl. I dey talk of my son nd man bcos e b like sey u tink am
on of those mumu wey u catch bfor bfor. Com buy me chewin gum if u no fit stand d odour
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- risma at 27-05-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-05-2012 01:28 PM
Wait maka laff again  Grin Grin Wetin u wan xplain to me again huh?? How ur type dey find yeye
white woman, thinkin he get golden d*1*ck wey she long for ?? Tryin to thif her moni, embarrass her whole family
wit ur scam, ur type wey dey 419 dumb white women for small pocket change to send ur family bcos
u too dey shame to tell dem u nor get work bcos u too lazy? ur type wey dey lash 70 yr t*t* so u fit pay ur rent?
See, nobody aks u to b wit white foreva..if u find dem fools who wan giv u well why not take it. But no mistake me
for all dem fools u hear? And not all Naija men r like u thank God  Grin Grin So make u no tink my man is of ur level.

you see how foolish you are, there is one thing i will tell you and you will not allow your man to rest, and am not going to say it even at life jail. well all of your white lady that i so called married, are not qualify to have my kid. am against it ok. i can buy them privat jet but that my kid or your half cast hell NOOO. we phyuk when am only high, with alchohol, cos i find their honeypot so disgusting and watery.
      if you are proud of your marriage, try leave your man to be having chat with black girls, as least for 20mins. and see where you will find yourself. PIG. MY DOCUMENTS are intact i shuttle any continent i like, i have my work and my family throw me cash despite abroad shit, to phyuk ur sisters and make all ya useless. bitch your race is half life. sorry your son is lucky to have black blood in him, even though he is a product of Experiment. Volumetric analysis of an alcoholic sperm bitch.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 27-05-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-05-2012 12:43 PM
The Joe Happy,u no see say i dey take ma play kalu kalu for hia.
bro how far? happy sunday.......how ur side?

Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 27-05-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 12:46 PM
Are you trying to make me scared, A*#S? It won't work. If calling a jerkwad out on how he's being a prize turd is crossing a certain line, then consider it crossed.
you punk ass cock sucker..........product of bestiality, i will throw you to my dogs for a threesome sex..    useless and ugly ass Caucasoid.     i will piss on your carcass someday.......   bring it on  lets ride on a lil show.    dummy.

Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 27-05-2012 12:59 PM
         O YEAH, A SO SO happy.  suck ma black d*1*ck. lil stranded biatchh.

In your dreams, little boy.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-05-2012 01:07 PM
Yes even when i insult her for pijin she go ask ma wetin be dat,i go tell her say i dey love am,she go smile con  give me kiss say make i dey write am for Inglis.!!!!!!

Oh well, I guess it was too good to last. Shame you had to admit to being a dickhead.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on 27-05-2012 01:21 PM
what's this rothschild doing here? the Lord's song cannot be sang in a strange land. ur mission has been revealed.

I assume that's supposed to be saying I'm Jewish - which is untrue - and I have no idea why you'd say that.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 27-05-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-05-2012 01:33 PM
Ur on top of the matter BUT must u blame all apple for 1 rotten and spoiled one?
I hate it when ppl generalize things.

is not what i mean but try to understand one thing , racism is everywhere. In fact you and I are racist too , even some Africans countries call Nigerians racism because Nigerians believe their superior than others . even in Nigeria we witness racism too when some people talk public that  i hate ibos , Yorubas , Hausa's ,edo , ijaw and many other tribes , what that suppose to mean , are we not one Nigeria , they all racism my dear .

Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 27-05-2012 01:24 PM

Chinese may be racism and skinhead to Africans race but not white Caucasian ,the Chinese are subjected to intense racial abuse and discrimination on a daily basis in racist White Australia and New Zealand ,Many Chinese students in Australia live in fear of being racially abused and victims of racially motivated attacks in racist by White Australia,poor innocent Chinese girl was kidnapped,raped and killed by racist white Australian thugs.but in Ukraine some nightclubs have face control which disallow African & Asian visitors,i don't consider China as the most racism and skinhead country the world but Chinese are racism but not much as some European countries.

I don't know what to make of those claims, except that they're horribly exaggerated.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on 27-05-2012 01:28 PM

You are truly deluded, Tippa.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreciousA at 27-05-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 27-05-2012 01:24 PM

I see you didn't understand my post.
I refer to how Chinese view non-Chinese.
You really don't have a clue.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18