"Marrying Many Wives is a Sin In Islamic Religion" - Fuji artist Adewale Ayuba (Page 7)

Date: 27-05-2012 4:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19
- luciaoki4real at 28-05-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: luciaoki4real on 28-05-2012 12:11 PM
This man Mr KENNETH AYIGBE is 37 years old and a thief.WOMEN becareful.He is only with you just to eat from you.He is not a serious person.I was a victim.right He is in Ukraine,he stole my laptop and ran away with my money.He is wanted in Nigeria by all the people is owning.He will never take you serious he just there to suck you dry.when you are of no use to me again he looks for another woman to eat from.KENNETH UCHEOJO AYIGBE IS A CRIMINAL
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DeLord-Sheriff at 28-05-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
well, he's a gud man...a responsible one but dat doesn't make him right...islam allows 4 wivies simple...u cn ask muhammad anytym u see him..it also allows dem 2 marry under age girls, muhammad married an 8yrs old girl...he shuld search d koran properly...it appears he has been readng d holy bible instead...-..-
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rolande147 at 28-05-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
muslim or islam is a setanic device used by setan himself to bring together the kings of the earth,,, both in the gogs and magogs(those without the knowledge of GOD) to fight aginst the chosen children of GOD(the christiandom)BUT LORD GOD ALMIGHTY KNOWS HIS PLAN AND HE ALWAYS KNOWS HOW TO PROTECT HIS PEOPLE CHECK THE BOOK OF REVELATION CHARPTER 20 VERSE 9 -10 FIRE POUR OUT OF HEAVEN AND DEVOUR THEM SETAN and THE FALSE PROPHET(mohammed) was place in lake of fire with burnig sulfur they will be tormented day and night for evalasting...PLS TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN STOP REFFERING TO THE KORAN AS  A MORAL AND AN EDUCATIVE BOOK FROM GOD,,,it is said because THE KORAN WAS COMPILED BY SETAN HIMSELF WITH ALL LIEING WONDERS,,, SO AS TO DECIEVE THE WORLD AGAIN JUST AS WHEN HE DECIVE EVE SO THAT HE MIGHT TAKE FULL CONTROL OF THE EARTH .....READ THIS CONTENT AND PRAY FOR GOD UNDERSTANDING ,,, REMIAN BLESSED AS YOU DO THAT IN JESUS NAME .... AMEN.......
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- luciaoki4real at 28-05-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
This man Mr KENNETH AYIGBE is 37 years old and a thief.WOMEN becareful.He is only with you just to eat from you.He is not a serious person.I was a victim.right He is in Ukraine,he stole my laptop and ran away with my money.He is wanted in Nigeria by all the people is owning.He will never take you serious he just there to suck you dry.when you are of no use to me again he looks for another woman to eat from.KENNETH UCHEOJO AYIGBE IS A CRIMINAL
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 28-05-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aminuzakari on 27-05-2012 06:46 PM
The Qura'n did not say "It is a MOST to marry more than one wife but rather marry more than one if and only IF YOU ARE CAPABLE OF TAKING THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES PLUS LOVING THEM EQUALLY but if you cannot, then it advices you to marry just ONE..
but it is impossible for a man to love two women equally.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 28-05-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2012 08:05 PM
you can stick to your one man and one wife system, its non any one,s business , but to said you have search the whole holy book and finds it there not , is very rediculous, and it simply means you don,t even understand the very basic knowledge of the religion you said you believe inn, you are not a learned scholar so , don,t mis-lead the lay men like your self , about the religion but keep your mouth shut ----- ok?
shut up there monkey
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oricha62 at 28-05-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
rolande ,this topic does not christain talkless of insulting the holy prophet.pls stop insulting if you know that there is religion you practices. 
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Oricha62 at 28-05-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Imagine a muslim bring topic that lead to insult of holy prophet(SAW) of Allah.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smile77 at 28-05-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 28-05-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 27-05-2012 06:06 PM
I always believe and respect u sir. U are one of d best men in music industry both old and young artist,
am giving you a standing ovation, good comment, i love that man he is a gentleman.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 28-05-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: still_dejola on 28-05-2012 09:51 AM
Not surprised seeing people like you on here calling your selves muslims.....Of which u guys lack the knowledge to understand the holy Quran and its content........Quran 4:3 states as follows

"And if you fear that you cannot act equitably towards orphans, then marry such women as seem good to you, two and three and four; but if you fear that you will not do justice (between them), then (marry) only one or what your right hands possess; this is more proper, that you may not deviate from the right course."

We all know the Quran is filled with proverbs and only the wise who Allah (S.W.T) gives an ultimate ability to digest the content will understand and will never be misleaded.

The word Equitably explains it all.....As no man is able to make EQUALITY/SATISFY except Allah (Man is made with imperfections)............If not so.....where are you when Allah called him self Al-Quddus (The Holy One) R u holy?, Al-Hakim (The perfectly wise) R u perfect and wise enough to love 2 women EQUALY? Al-Hakam, (The Judge) R u capable of Justifying 2 wives equaly with NO sentiment? As-Sammad (The Satisfier of All Needs) Can you provide needs for 2 wives and SATISFY DEM EQUALY?

Common man......If you are engaged in taking WIVES not WIFE......den u r doomed ....Yes its a SIN cause you can NEVER LOVE them EQUALY (That makes u a sinner) YOu can never satisfy them Equaly (That makes u a sinner) U can never justify between them Equaly in times of Grudges (That makes u a sinner man)

Drop it........In the first place.....why would a Man marry 2/3 wives? It was made clearly by the holy Prophet (PBUH) that be sure of the lady you want to marry.....Make sure you are satisfied with her before marraige.....In terms of beauty, behaviour, deen, etc.........So be sure she's up to your standard before marraige..........But why do you chose to marry another wife after your first?

Its simply because you've lost interest in the first, no more love for her ( AND THAT MAKES U A CAPITAL SINNER)

Its stated clearly in the holy quran that both men and women are EQUAL.....No ultimacy, supremacy or what so ever on both sides.....We r Equal.......

Quran 3:195,

I shall not lose sight of the labor of any of you who labors in My way, be it man or woman; each of you is EQUAL to the other

So what makes you think you are superior tham women? what makes you think you can have a second wife and she cant have a second husband? Yes, she becomes a wh*re getting a second husband while still married to the other....The He also becomes an A*#S/dope/SINNER getting a second wife while still married to the other......ALL THINGS BEING EQUAL...

U need more enlightment man.........I seek refuge to God on ur behalf

Kudos to you Adewale Ayuba......Na people like u i dey find

i am not a muslim but with my little understanding of Koran,u are true muslim and you understand the holly book very well not like all those mislead ones.remain bless.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shakah at 28-05-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
ADEWALE AYUBA IS SUPPOSE TO BE A MOSLEM WHO HAVE BEEN TO THE HOLY LAND MANY TIMES BUT SORRY,HE DO NOT KNOW HIS RELIGION,WELL, IT IS NOT TOO LATE,HE SHOULD GO BACK TO ANY OF THE MANY ALFAS WE HAVE IN YORUBALAND TO GET THINGS STRAIGHT. Angry
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oricha62 at 28-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
may Allah bless Shakah
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 28-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: luciaoki4real on 28-05-2012 12:18 PM
ok women una don hear,,,one bad egg in the house...
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 28-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on 27-05-2012 05:30 PM
na becos him marry igbo woman na him make him de talk like this..... i trust my icgbo sis and wat they can do

yes, they are respectful ,faithful and brings goodluck to their husbands, so all the yoruba guys, rush and get an igbo wife while the offer lasts Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rolande147 at 28-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oricha62 on 28-05-2012 12:30 PM
rolande ,this topic does not christain talkless of insulting the holy prophet.pls stop insulting if you know that there is religion you practices. 
ALLTHE SAME BROTHER PLS GO SEARCH FOR THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE ...ONE MORE TIME AGAIN,,, ISLAM IS NOT FROM GOD BUT A SETANIC DEVICES TO BRING MEN UNDRE HIS CONTROL...
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 28-05-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oricha62 on 28-05-2012 12:35 PM
Imagine a muslim bring topic that lead to insult of holy prophet(SAW) of Allah.
but he is telling us the truth ..as a good muslim..
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bashdecash at 28-05-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
What d guy said is that he ddnt see in d "Quran where a muslim MUST marry morethan 1 wife" so...he is right, is not compulsory of course. The options are 4, it shldnt evn make a headline at all.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 28-05-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 28-05-2012 11:19 AM
My judgment is he want the lady to feel she is in a safe hand.
u lie ..
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ozonadakar at 28-05-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: still_dejola on 28-05-2012 11:27 AM

Do you think God almighty is as dumb as u r when he said IF ONLY u can justify between dem? cant u understand d simple proverb  which is " IF A MAN THINKS HE IS SUPERIOR AND CAPABLE OF LOVING AND JUSTIFYING 2 LADIES EQUALY WHITHOU ANY SENTIMENT, DEN MARRY AS MUCH AS U CAN" Is a Man ever SUPERIOR? Is a man EVER CAPABLE? Cant u understand dis simple proverd? Can u Justify? Can you make EQUALITY BETWEEN THE TWO?

Why r u quoting Quran 4:3 blindly? slow down...take ur time....read and digest the contents of this particular verse....den u will realize wat a huge mistake u av been making....

I am giving you a standing ovation. Very well spoken and very wise.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19