what a dumb couple that must be ! Replyb4 u go to the alter, common sense ( which is not even common dis days ) should tell u that, u guys should check ur selves up, hiv, genotype, blood group, fertility wise. ETC. so why wait till the wedding day ? i cant fall into such category sha.
Very well said vivian. ReplyWot a dumb question ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
That one no fit happen na. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
07, u just dey appear, dey dis appear. how far ? Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 5-03-2009 07:06 PM 07, u just dey appear, dey dis appear. how far ? i dey, na work dey keep me busy.Sam hw far na? ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
ok, as they say no food for lazy man. Replywork well o.
Quote from: yinkuzey on 5-03-2009 05:20 PM What would you do if your wife confesses she is HIV positive on your wedding night? REALLY DUMB QUESTION........LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
The wedding is over! Nothing do me... why wait so long to reveal smth soo big? Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 5-03-2009 05:25 PM what a dumb couple that must be ! b4 u go to the alter, common sense ( which is not even common dis days ) should tell u that, u guys should check ur selves up, hiv, genotype, blood group, fertility wise. ETC. so why wait till the wedding day ? i cant fall into such category sha. u r absolutely correct.. but don't be surprised dat alot of couples don't bother wit those.
they are really in mess. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Who wan die for this millenium when kiosk self done turn laboratory for HIV test. Reply
Is really complicated cos he might be infected already. Reply
For me o as a lady, I go leave am, but if the reason 4 d this is geniue i will consider her and know that it is a corss i have to carry. Reply
Quote from: naomicole on 5-03-2009 09:46 PM For me o as a lady, I go leave am, but if the reason 4 d this is geniue i will consider her and know that it is a corss i have to carry. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Dumb couples really,Why wait till the wedding night to know my spouse status? ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
which means both couple might already be carriers... Reply
Quote from: yinkuzey on 5-03-2009 05:20 PM What would you do if your wife confesses she is HIV positive on your wedding night? Get myself to d nearest hospital and get checked out.... ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ