![]() You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
part two jare// Reply
another movie scene ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: Elochus on 4-06-2012 05:32 PM It might turn out to be an organize miracle or only to be a track from soon coming Ghana movies o boy one dey this your chicken go swallow you like corn
Quote from: ajanni on 3-06-2012 01:54 PM very very funny Ajanni abi na aja ,yeye moron , so you sabi funny things ? ok na e good ooo ,maybe you go repent from your evil way, boko haram man ::
Quote from: ajanni on 3-06-2012 11:29 PM idiot, biafran black APE mumu you just defined your self , but you go remove the biafra add moron, and some other bad words then you don complite
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This one na film na...Lol Reply
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 4-06-2012 09:35 AM what the............. is that for real?
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 4-06-2012 12:19 PM congo baboon.........castrated imbecile. jobless street boy
Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-06-2012 03:13 PM I see. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 4-06-2012 06:02 PM what did you see again...? hope you are not encouraging that imbecile, anthropomorphous animal......? pls stay away from him, he is infested with a deadly disease..... idiot bastard old fool
Quote from: wakawaka247 on 4-06-2012 07:12 PM Ajanni abi na aja ,yeye moron , so you sabi funny things ? ok na e good ooo ,maybe you go repent from your evil way, boko haram man :: monkey
Quote from: wakawaka247 on 4-06-2012 07:16 PM mumu you just defined your self , but you go remove the biafra add moron, and some other bad words then you don complite black monkey
na wa o Reply
Quote from: veradera on 3-06-2012 06:16 PM light n darkness ve nothin in common This not light and darkness issue, it's about a pastor who wants to get famous by deception !!, It's obviously arranged,What's the name of Ghana film industry ??
Quote from: escapedprince on 4-06-2012 10:51 PM This not light and darkness issue, it's about a pastor who wants to get famous by deception !!, It's obviously arranged, What's the name of Ghana film industry ?? hahahahaha wow! Africa and religion!
Quote from: isbigo on 4-06-2012 07:59 AM I DON LAUGH TIRE,THIS ONE NA REAL GHANAWOOD,ABI GHANA PLANK MOVIE,NOT ONLY GHOLLYWOOD MOVIE ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osasu83 on 3-06-2012 01:59 PM nice movie ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 3-06-2012 08:23 PM una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this You`r not alone today dear It seems I`m having a similar experience now