Do a thorough medical investigation and find out what killed the young man. Let the young woman go if she has nothing to do with his death. My mind is telling me that the young man killed himself. It is not a crime for a woman to sleep with her boyfriend. Guys, cease from having sex when you are not physically fit.
Quote from: pnwagod on 6-06-2012 04:44 PM Do a thorough medical investigation and find out what killed the young man. Let the young woman go if she has nothing to do with his death. My mind is telling me that the young man killed himself. It is not a crime for a woman to sleep with her boyfriend. Guys, cease from having sex when you are not physically fit. ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
How can u knw whom truly lov u? Ans. Anyone who love u is always concern of your present condition. 2. He or she wil neva compare u to anoda person even wen things ar not going wel. 3. They always know wen u ar happy or not even wen u try 2 pretend. PLEASE MAKE A RIGHT FOR RELATIONSHIP BCOS BEAUTY CAN B GOTING WITH MONEY, BUT U CANT BUY GUD CHARACTER. AM BENjazzi dis my numb. For more tips. +234-08168608338. Or +234-08189382481. Reply
Quote from: tokzyrado on 6-06-2012 04:48 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
and when sin is conceived iot brings forth death! i hope u have a good explanation to give to your maker young man! Reply
guy u do number advert?bewareooooooo...dem say edey killooooo. Reply
he just go back Replywhere he come from
Quote from: benjazzi on 6-06-2012 04:50 PM How can u knw whom truly lov u? Ans. Anyone who love u is always concern of your present condition. 2. He or she wil neva compare u to anoda person even wen things ar not going wel. 3. They always know wen u ar happy or not even wen u try 2 pretend. PLEASE MAKE A RIGHT FOR RELATIONSHIP BCOS BEAUTY CAN B GOTING WITH MONEY, BUT U CANT BUY GUD CHARACTER. AM BENjazzi dis my numb. For more tips. +234-08168608338. Or +234-08189382481. u tire ..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lanudja on 6-06-2012 08:07 AM Huh dis is really serious abi d man no chop well? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: mkpume22 on 6-06-2012 04:08 PM Talking from experience !!! not from experience the girl says bubbles were coming out of his mouth and this might be as a result of a disease or overdose substance like Viagra etc. SMark
Enjoyment to heaven Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 6-06-2012 04:40 PM young men live calabar girls alone ..them no hear ..see am ..one don follow t*t* go .. You want me to start telling you what your tribe girls are up to? Be careful the way you make your comment on other tribes! SMark
Quote from: omomarty on 6-06-2012 01:43 PM nor b small thin oo ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)