Did Zainab Deserve This Dirty Slap From Ghana's DKB? [Video Inside] (Page 6)

Date: 05-06-2012 7:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- mizcollins1 at 6-06-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessland at 6-06-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
No! he supposed to have walk away from her......But the Girl was too rude too. I hope they sent both leaving the House of that they will learn a big lession.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joromi at 6-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Zainab's behavior was very un-feminine like, pouring hot water on DKB, shouting and acting all macho

she is too rude!
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 6-06-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
na them sabi..
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- franklinus1 at 6-06-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
Ghana people again.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 6-06-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
I'll keep my opinion to myself Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danico98 at 6-06-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
maybe de guy should have allowed de lady to injury him so dat he will not be seen as a beast. use ur senses for defence wen a woman tries to put shame on u.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Adiooo at 6-06-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
What Zainab did was out of order. It was not called for, but then DKB slapping in full view of cameras. Absolute fool, his public career should be over. If he is still in the show, that is an endorsement for domestic violence.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 6-06-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
IF A LADY PEEPS ON YOU ; IS THAT ENOUGH TO SLAP HER;; WOMEN OR LADIES CAN BE MUCH AND MORE PROVOCATIVE;; BUT IT TAKES A MATURE MAN TO HANDLE THAT WITHIUT LIFTING YOUR HANDS UP TO BEAT THE WOMAN;;; NO MATTER WHAT SHES DONE;; ITS UNCALLED FOR;; SORRY ALL LADY PUNCHERS UP HERE;; NO PICK ON ME;;; ELSE WE LL START THE DRAMA RIGHT AWAY;
Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adejayprince at 6-06-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
The bitch deserved every bit of it and even more. How u treat urself is how others will treat u. She behaved like an animal by going to spy on the guy bathing and even when confronted instead of being sorry, she chose being saucy and bitchy. Very animalistic of her and only girls that lack the sense of right and wrong will think she acted rightly
Posted: at 6-06-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 6-06-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
make them fight na ..na their business ooh..
Posted: at 6-06-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ujunwa99 at 6-06-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
pls DKB need to go home, y he go go slap a woman......hahaha  DKB knw be man abeg
Posted: at 6-06-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 6-06-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
dis phyuk up, him for pull d phyuking girl teeth, useless girl no manners
Posted: at 6-06-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Temade at 6-06-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on  6-06-2012 12:37 PM
You think that the photo on My Niger pale account is fake right? I am not a fake idiot like you who post another person identity as hers or his I don't even know if you are a male or a female? But whatever idiocy you represent behooves your disgusting resemblance. Listen I am a professional boxer and will not hesitate to annihilate any man that messes around with me. One blow you are dead like a rat. Ejie Ohia di ka gi, p**sycat like you. Nonsense
                                                           nigga ur right dat bitch (open shit) aint wat she/he appears...she is personatin and some dummies take her for that...sorry open shit...can u see hw a real dude look..(cute nd magnificent,i can show u more of my pics if u want to) better stop ur infant attitude of claimin who u are NOT.....if u wanna proof put more of dat pix u have...punk like u....hahahaha
Posted: at 6-06-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- seeuthere at 6-06-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  6-06-2012 10:46 AM
Exactly... and thank God it was nt only DKB dat was disqualified including her too. What a rude disrespectful manner of talking Angry Angry Angry

gbammmm...i think you are from a respectable family....keep it up..don't mind those shits coming out from those not properly groomed
Posted: at 6-06-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- seeuthere at 6-06-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trilioustricia on  6-06-2012 11:31 AM
He was fair enough to give her just what she asked for ..cos she said slap me... Cheesy Grin Grin Grin

sister i dey feel you...you are talking jooooooo...not others
Posted: at 6-06-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- seeuthere at 6-06-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sexyBishop on  6-06-2012 01:05 PM
As i dey smoke my igboo na him i see ur stupid post here is like hear from ur nose ok no find a way to watch the incident well u will hear whn DKB was going to the bathroom and the ashawo calls him she was disusing with him and she told him that she is coming and Dkb told her not to..ok if u say she did nt knw that it was DKB in there wat was she looking for is her boyfriend there she want to see weting dey take born m abi she never see prick before?u better shut that dirty mouth of urs if u dnt knw wat to say na so una dey take spoil from belle come out  

good yarn
Posted: at 6-06-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 6-06-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  5-06-2012 08:06 PM
Ah ah poster! Is dis worth debating? 4get dis issue abeg. We don debate am b4. Only an animal lifts a finga on a woman.
AFTER WHATB SHE DID..............YOU NOT SERIOUS ID RATHER BE AN ANIMAL THAN ALLOW A WOMAN POUR HOT WATER ON ME..
Posted: at 6-06-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 6-06-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ujunwa99 on  6-06-2012 05:49 PM
pls DKB need to go home, y he go go slap a woman......hahaha  DKB knw be man abeg
ALL THE FAKE GUYS THAT ARE ACTING LIKE GENTLE MEN IN NP JUST TO LOOK NICE,I BET YOU WOULD GIVE YOU X3 OF THAT SLAP IF YOU DO WHAT SHE DID...........
Posted: at 6-06-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imoc at 6-06-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10