Quote from: geraldduruike on 8-06-2012 02:08 PM IF OPEN_REALITY no get vacant,infact make solidstonez carry my wahala and cross with immediate efffect because i can see say she be like open_reality,maybe na her sister,both of them sabi pass everybody here,Guys make una no vex i dey tidy my ministry..Celebrity dey talk to celebrity,so no be my fault..So better soup na money make em..Open_reality and Solidstonez are the best among every comentators here,Cos they always stand on the truth with they church and God fearing mind..I want go take my nasi goren ayam,or,,Chicken fried rice..or.go for DANTIN AFRICAN RESTURANT TO CHOP MY ISI EWU WITH COLD CARSBERG...Hugs. my dear fan. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: geraldduruike on 8-06-2012 02:08 PM IF OPEN_REALITY no get vacant,infact make solidstonez carry my wahala and cross with immediate efffect because i can see say she be like open_reality,maybe na her sister,both of them sabi pass everybody here,Guys make una no vex i dey tidy my ministry..Celebrity dey talk to celebrity,so no be my fault..So better soup na money make em..Open_reality and Solidstonez are the best among every comentators here,Cos they always stand on the truth with they church and God fearing mind..I want go take my nasi goren ayam,or,,Chicken fried rice..or.go for DANTIN AFRICAN RESTURANT TO CHOP MY ISI EWU WITH COLD CARSBERG...Hugs. my dear fan. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Very yeye man. See him ugly lips self. Mtchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Reply![]()
[tt]Baby u sabi,no be only me have confirm it here..No be today i done dey hear or read ur write up..You sabi A.B.C TO where it end,even sabi more than people expect,Na ur type be Nwa onye nkuzi,Nwa Teacher.So carry on..Make i have your corect contact number..Someone Called SOLIDSTONEZ want put eye for us,I confess b/c of her beauty wetin concern you,Or you want be second wife?I no want Open+reality vex please,Meself i be celebrity,Even cos we dey bring celebirty come malaysia,Make i show you one my picture with Nkem owoh,Flavour,klink de drunk and more.NO BE JOKE OH.Inbox ur contact number through my email id [email protected] For security Purpose. i no jealouse your love ohhh carry go nothing do you... [/tt] sister nothing do you..we are all for the betterment of GOOD NIGERIAS HERE,so God have given us that wisdom,from knowing him from craddle,Every Nigeria Pikin have fear of God.Like K-solo and His wife,THE fear of God IN THEM WILL HAVE HELP TO BRING LOVE AMONG THEM.Than bring this case here,Wedded husband and wife in the Present of God?..Well God FORGIVE THEM...Him and her wife supose compasate me for diverting people mind out from they case regarding gosip and bring more fire to they isue..IS OK THAT ONE SETTLE...so my love ones all the best.
Yes baby Open_reality..Am glad you know tha i am funny guy,sure indeed and you too very funny pretty gurl,make we relate,inbox me ur contact,Finish.Am waiting..within 5hours..let me get the koko contact num..Where you dey as of now.in Nigeria or abroad.
mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww as if its ma bizzzzzzzzz ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
ok noted! Reply
He no concern me concern una story, my sincere sympathy GOES TO ALL THOSE WHO LOST THEIR LOVE ONES IN THE DANA MISHAP. Reply![]()
NA UNA SANKANNNNNNNNNNNNNN OOO.LOL Reply
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 8-06-2012 08:15 AM I THINK SAY NA YORUBA WOMEN DEH BEAT THIER HUSBANDS? WHY THIS WOMAN COME LET THIS OGOGORO MAN WITH BLACK IGBO LIPS TOUCH AM WITH HIS BLEACHED FINGER? MTCHEEEEEEEEEEWWWW!!!!!!!! For mentioning a tribe's name on this story, na thunder go fire your mouth... idiot if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
her Bosom big o Reply
So who put all of those bruises on her? Who has been pounding her face and body like pounded yam? What does she stand to gain from lying? ReplyIt is obvious that she has all of the money, is well traveled and is a very beautiful girl who can easily find a husband even as a single mother. God ALONE knows the full truth but I do thank our Lord God for giving us a mind to think and reason well. If you have not beaten her the first thing you would do is tell us HOW you suppose she got those bruises! If you didn't do it tell us your theory on what happened. Don't come and say EVERY MARRIAGE has its challenges! ![]()
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 8-06-2012 08:15 AM TOUCH AM WITH HIS BLEACHED FINGER? MTCHEEEEEEEEEEWWWW!!!!!!!! Hahaha When will people learn that it is almost impossible to bleach your hands, ankles, feet, ears, lips and cetain other parts of your body? They will ALWAYS TELL that you have bleached! ALWAYYYYYYSSSSSS! No matter how well you think you have done it will always show signs of bleaching! People should stop killing themselves with people. Tone and even up if need be but stop bleaching! It is bad for a persons health. I have also noticed when I am in W.A. that many people turn Red or Orange because the kind of bleach that is even banned in other countries. Others are covering themselves in certain chemicals that I will not name because surely someone reading this will try it. STOP IT, This is very bad and dangerous!
Quote from: open_reality on 8-06-2012 12:23 PM Na wa ooooooooooooo. I still never understand why people dey doubt my picture. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() finland guy na my man and nobody fit hijack you from him for here cos I am stationed here as your guard if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Solidstonez on 8-06-2012 01:25 PM guy no vex ohh, this your profile picture nawaho...abeg show little respect and change it..you ain't gonna say you don't EHEE,I KNOW SAY THIS PROFILE PICTURE GO PUT UNA FOR OGBA AHARA.I MEAN FOR KATA-KATA have females in your life
Quote from: open_reality on 8-06-2012 01:34 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: geraldduruike on 8-06-2012 01:12 PM Baby Listen i no be 9JA local champion oh,,True i dey Operate world wide..I have my stay and company Here in Malaysia..So i no dey fear anybody weather finlandguy or whoever..For me i can see that there is vacancy on urside and u be guru for book,,I go still contribute make you see ur career for higher level..So make people no lower my moral as i want una to ginger my swagg to win THE HEART OF OPEN_REALITY..Are you in Nigeria now or outside Nigeria Open_Reality. Guy, why you dey tell us your personal data on top the babe wey be say we don receive her wedding invitations with finlandguy.... mind you, I am one of the bouncers for the day if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Its clear. K-solo is younger than the Lady. Most young guys this days always love to run after sugar mummy forgetting that all that glitter is not gold.......K-solo na this woman money u wan chop Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 8-06-2012 01:25 PM guy no vex ohh, this your profile picture nawaho...abeg show little respect and change it..you ain't gonna say you don't OWOLU KOMU,WETIN CONCERN ME,KEDU NKE GBASARA NWA GUY,THANK GOD ME I DON MARRY SINCE 2008 WITH MY LOVELY WIFE AND KIDS.THIS ONE NA FOR THOSE SINGLE BUT SEARCHING GUYS have females in your life
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 8-06-2012 10:17 AM ![]() ![]() point of correction,Yes the guy smoke IGBO but not an IGBOBIAN, An Igbobian is someone who study or graduate from IGBOBI COLLEGE YABA,LAGOS........... So he is not an IGBOBIAN cos wherever there is an IGBOBIAN,there is also a noble Nigerian. Governor FASHOLA is a real IGBOBIAN like me if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you