Niger on ponit,dem no dey dissapoint Reply
that is cool bt Rick Ross is nt a big Boss, even Psquare them re performing more than him nw, we use to bring him to our club 4 promotion, Akon 2 is not also active nw , so they need help frm Psquare them ReplyRICK ROSS AND AKON NEED HELP FROM WHO ,PLS MIND YOUR WAY OF TALKING PLS
LOVE PSQUARE!!! KEEP IT UP BOYS!! NICE1 Reply![]() ![]()
Naija are moving forward in the music industries nisce1 Reply
Nice one guys Reply![]()
Confirm , keep it up guys Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() GIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
I over gbadu dz song. Psquare, nna tight die. looking 4ward 2 seeing u guys feature Usher Remond in ur next song.........Kudos 2 d twins. Reply
so nice Reply
Quote from: jossymgb on 12-06-2012 02:00 AM that is cool bt Rick Ross is nt a big Boss, even Psquare them re performing more than him nw, we use to bring him to our club 4 promotion, Akon 2 is not also active nw , so they need help frm Psquare them Don't say what you don't know. I use God beg u. What makes u think Akon and Rick Ross needs Psqaure to help them. This is how u people blow things out of proportion.Is this particular music meant for the American market? what has Rick Ross and Akon got to benefit from this particular music when it does not convey a message in the language their fans would understand.Is this not enough for you to know that Akon in a particular has got special interest in Psqaure and the reason for this is because the boyz are naturally good in what they do and as such he would like to project them higher in the best way he can...The presence of Akon and Rick Ross is projecting the image of Psqaure higher than they have made themselves... No Doubt, these boyz have made themselves to a high profile level in the music industry but at the same time they feel their achievement is not enough and for this reason they decided is time for them to integrate with the part of the world where you find the HIS N HERS and the CAPTAINS in music industry worldwide.. However,give honour to whom honour is due. Even if psqaure hear this one for ur mouth na beg dem go beg u make u nor use ur mouth spoil their relationship with Akon and Ricky/ so, mind ya tongue....
dis guys are 1!!!!!da!!!!ful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: OBIETHRICE on 12-06-2012 08:06 AM young man please try and read more Rick ross is a boss ..owns may bach music with over 30 musicians under him including Omarion.... Abi how many time you dey see Banky dey perform for stage ?? does it mean he is not a boss? olodo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Bettychy on 12-06-2012 10:08 AM pay your dues and see the video ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ohis07 on 12-06-2012 10:46 AM Don't say what you don't know. I use God beg u. What makes u think Akon and Rick Ross needs Psqaure to help them. This is how u people blow things out of proportion.Is this particular music meant for the American market? what has Rick Ross and Akon got to benefit from this particular music when it does not convey a in the language their fans would understand.Is this not enough for you to know that Akon in a particular has got special interest in Psqaure and as such he would like to project them higher in the best way he can...The presence of Akon and Rick Ross is projecting the image of Psqaure higher than they have made themselves. Give Honour to whom honour is due. Even if psqaure hear this one for ur mouth na beg dem go beg u make u nor use ur mouth spoil their relationship with Akon and Ricky/ so, mind ya tongue ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Levels for P Square Reply
Quote from: ohis07 on 12-06-2012 01:46 PM Don't say what you don't know. I use God beg u. What makes u think Akon and Rick Ross needs Psqaure to help them. This is how u people blow things out of proportion.Is this particular music meant for the American market? what has Rick Ross and Akon got to benefit from this particular music when it does not convey a message in the language their fans would understand.Is this not enough for you to know that Akon in a particular has got special interest in Psqaure and the reason for this is because the boyz are naturally good in what they do and as such he would like to project them higher in the best way he can...The presence of Akon and Rick Ross is projecting the image of Psqaure higher than they have made themselves... No Doubt, these boyz have made themselves to a high profile level in the music industry but at the same time they feel their achievement is not enough and for this reason they decided is time for them to integrate with the part of the world where you find the HIS N HERS and the CAPTAINS in music industry worldwide.. However,give honour to whom honour is due. Even if psqaure hear this one for ur mouth na beg dem go beg u make u nor use ur mouth spoil their relationship with Akon and Ricky/ so, mind ya tongue.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Who God has blessed ..................You know rest story. Reply
sky is dere limit Reply
WOW very cool Reply
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out