American Rapper, 50 cent Involved In A Car Accident [Photos] (Page 6)

Date: 26-06-2012 8:48 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- Xsey4u at 27-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jimsucc on 27-06-2012 07:06 AM
Don't mind him he will still find something to say even though 50 is from naija enemy of progress
Brother, i know you'll find it difficult to admit that your mind is miserable. Wether or not 50 Cent is a Nigerian it's not my business. I think Naija have enough ode like you already, so if 50 Cent were to be a nigerian, he would've made our situation even worse.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 27-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: goddy4real on 27-06-2012 03:45 AM
Your and your sauce of quote are a freaking fool with no heart... What the fcuk is the difference between "Blacks or being White" without life in them... your fcuking mind, taught and attitude should start respecting life henceforth, be it Black or white. Grow-up...

Speedy recovery 50'
Dang! O boy, i'll advise you to get your sorry arse to an adult school of reading and writing. I think we have to be careful when we come here to post a comments cos the nature of some comments i see here can make a sane man lose his sanity. You can't even spell ''Source'' or  ''Frigging'' and you want die for 50.  Abeg o, our boys nor well o!!!!!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mats at 27-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
Get well soon
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 27-06-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 27-06-2012 09:31 AM
Hmm Mr 50 Cent dumb-baby, sorry o i didn't mean to offend you and your fellow disciples of 50 Cent. I wonder what makes you labelled my thoughts to be childish. Look brother, ignorance is more dangerous and deadlier than HIV/AIDS. Why don't you go lie on the sick bed with 50 your elder brother since you care about him so much. Ode!!!

@XSEY4U....you just registered newly of all your comment,almost all are full of insultive words....phyuk YOU MAN....
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 27-06-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirjey4real at 27-06-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
GOD will surely help him out.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Xsey4u at 27-06-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 27-06-2012 10:02 AM
@XSEY4U....you just registered newly of all your comment,almost all are full of insultive words....fcuk YOU MAN....
Maybe you should try to examine my other comments before jumping to conclusion. Anyway, sometimes i just can't help the way i feel about the new breed of boys we have these days. And just for the records, naturally, i am not a big fan of profanities.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Raydiva at 27-06-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
get well 50 Sad
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Xsey4u at 27-06-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Raydiva on 27-06-2012 10:35 AM
get well 50 Sad
Wetin concern you? Bizzy body!!!! Lol
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 27-06-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oshobugiemiko on 27-06-2012 06:58 AM
wishin u speedy recovery, den repent like dmx.
Who told you DMX has repented? Well, according to my understanding of the word ''repent'', it means; to feel or express sincere regret or remorse about one's wrongdoing or sin. Going by that definition, i don't think that man has turn a new leaf.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- richi192 at 27-06-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
speedy recovery soom man

Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shakah at 27-06-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
Wishing 50cent the best of luck through his medication.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 27-06-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
sowie o
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- suredon2011 at 27-06-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
please  give him immediate treatment not now cent
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ukanwoko at 27-06-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: goddy4real on 27-06-2012 03:45 AM
Your and your sauce of quote are a freaking fool with no heart... What the fcuk is the difference between "Blacks or being White" without life in them... your fcuking mind, taught and attitude should start respecting life henceforth, be it Black or white. Grow-up...

Speedy recovery 50'
SORRY, DON'T HAVE TIME TO DISCUSS BULLSHIT WITH YA. I KNOW YOUR IDOL,50 CENT BETTER THAN YOU HYPOCRITE.
HERE IS WHAT I SAY, phyuk YOU  
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerrycee at 27-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
Damn, Get well soon 50 cent
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- odigiejohn at 27-06-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
Get well me brethren lets not fall into the prayer of Diddy and his boys.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- immortalsoul at 27-06-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Get Well Soon
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 27-06-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 26-06-2012 12:55 PM
Brother, i guess you misunderstood my comment. 50cent looks black and there is no debating that. But i have to bring to your awareness that there is massive difference between looking black and being black.  Being black is way more than the colour of your skin, it is more about the state of your mind, your soul and your whole being.

My Brother, I said that cos I know one thing, "as far as you are a black man, you are an African" and I am a living witness of direct racist gestures from the whites......so I will never support whites against my black brother

Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanray93 at 27-06-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
Get well soon 50
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11