Na wa o, this one pass nip slip, e be like b00by show. I think that’s a smart way of reviving her carrier sha cos the thing just went boom on twitter. I’m sure the fans didn’t hear any of the bar she was dropping, even me sef no hear am.
Another interesting part was where a MC tried to cover the thing from falling off entirely, the thing no gree cover o. The fans that went for the show got their money worth.
There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
That's Christianity for YOU!! Idiots !! Paul has said it long ago......... Romans 1:22-27 Although they claimed to be wise, they became fools and exchanged the glory of the immortal God for images made to look like a mortal human being and birds and animals and reptiles.
Therefore God gave them over in the sinful desires of their hearts to segxwal impurity for the degrading of their bodies with one another. They exchanged the truth about God for a lie, and worshiped and served created things rather than the Creator—who is forever praised. Amen.
Because of this, God gave them over to shameful lusts. Even their women exchanged natural segxwal relations for unnatural ones. 27 In the same way the men also abandoned natural relations with women and were inflamed with lust for one another. Men committed shameful acts with other men, and received in themselves the due penalty for their error.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
ajayi9ice at 30-06-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) (m)
dats westernization for you Idiots !! Paul has said it long ago......... Romans 1:22-27 Although they claimed to be wise, they became fools and exchanged the glory of the immortal God for images made to look like a mortal human being and birds and animals and reptiles.
Therefore God gave them over in the sinful desires of their hearts to segxwal impurity for the degrading of their bodies with one another. They exchanged the truth about God for a lie, and worshiped and served created things rather than the Creator—who is forever praised. Amen.
Because of this, God gave them over to shameful lusts. Even their women exchanged natural segxwal relations for unnatural ones. 27 In the same way the men also abandoned natural relations with women and were inflamed with lust for one another. Men committed shameful acts with other men, and received in themselves the due penalty for their error.
Fixed and corrected and as for the rest you are so on point.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
geraldduruike at 30-06-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: ssstrawberry on June 30, 2012, 09:53:29 AM mr poster d pic is not clear
Na guys suppose talk dis tin U talk, wetin you wan see clear weh U no get abi U bi .............
Abi she be........what do you think she be just say it out no siloloqeize in statement..be specific..maybe she want see all clear as was describe from the poster..Na so na..
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming