BREAKING NEWS!!! Explosion Rocks Banax Plaza & Sherrif Plaza in Abuja (Page 8)

Date: 03-07-2012 11:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- malvin2525 at 4-07-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xsey4u at 4-07-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Glendale on  4-07-2012 11:41 AM
Very nice piece. Imagine the way people on this forum are insulting themselves over a foreign religion used to colonise, enslave and impoverished the continent.
I am glad you were able to relate to my comment beautiful sister. Although i am quite sure that there are lots of people on here that will see my honest opinion and point of view on this topic as sheer gibberish. We are so scared of HIV/AIDS today, simply because we've been told how deadly it is. But ironically, we seem not to be scared of ignorance which is way deadlier than HIV/AIDS because we've made to believe that ignorance is bliss. And now, most of us pride ourselves on ignorance and we are ready to live and die a certified ignoramuses.  
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stevinchrist at 4-07-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
I TRUST GOD, EVIL MUST NEVER OVERCOME GOOD. THE ONLY THING I CAN SAY WITHOUT FEAR IS THAT ANY RELIGION OF THE ENTIRE WORLD THAT TEACHES HIS FOLLOWERS TO KILL, STEAL AND TO DESTROY IS AN EVIL RELIGION. CHECK YOURS. ALL BLOOD SUCKERS SHALL ALL PERISH IN HELL. AMEN   

Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stjohntosco at 4-07-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry NA WA OOO! NA ONLY GOD GO FIT HELP THIS COUNTRY
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 4-07-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 4-07-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
@ROYAlPRINCE77 It is a pity dat somebody like u stil been childish.
I just hav three questions to ask u.
How do u cal God in ur language?
Wat are other names u cal supreme being apart frm God?
Wat is arabic name of God?
 Anyway who are mine to fight 4 God(Allah). But am just try 2 bring u to notice coz of consequencies...
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 4-07-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fireboomdem at 4-07-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 12:17 AM
mohammadman,evil koran and mumu allah,e no go better for una any wia una dey !!!!

STOP ABUSING OTHER PEOPLE'S GOD BY USING VAGUE JUDGEMENT, BOKO HARAM ARE NOT ALL THE MUSLIMS ON NAIJA PALS, TRY TO RESPECT PEOPLE'S RIGHT. I SEE YOU AS A RESPECTED PERSON AND I UNDERSTAND YOUR AGONY OVER THESE ISSUES BUT PLEASE ALSO UNDERSTAND THAT OTHER PEOPLE INCLUDING THE YOUNGER ONES COMES TO THIS SITE TO READ NEWS AND THEY LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR COMMENT TO MAKE THEM UNDERSTAND MORE ABOUT WHAT THEY READ ON THE INTERNET. REMEMBER YOUR COMMENT WILL RATHER CHANGE THEIR LIFE OR FILL THEM WILL CONTEMPT AND HATRED. I RESPECT YOU FINLAND GUY BUT PLEASE LET US SHOW A GOOD EXAMPLE TO OTHER PEOPLE ESPECIALLY YOUNG ONES. LETS START LIVING OUR LIVES LIKE AMERICAN AND NOT LIKE THE BLACK WHICH THEY THINK WE ARE. THANK YOU.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fireboomdem at 4-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
If any Muslim here supports what Boko Haram are doing then you must be joking. For me to speak nicely here does not mean that I don't hate what Boko Haram are doing but I am surprised that Muslims on this site keeps quiet and speaks camly in their comment. Let me tell you, If Christians starts bombing Mosque, you people (Muslims) will regret it because they way you are going to fight, I DON'T EVEN KNOW.

Its time All Muslim start condemning Boko Haram or you will regret the end of it, Nobody will beg you but I bet you that CAN has plans too and you need to wait and see, if you think we are powerless watching all the mischief killing on Christians and Bombing of God's properties. It is unfair.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ANNUNAKI at 4-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Glendale on  4-07-2012 11:41 AM
Very nice piece. Imagine the way people on this forum are insulting themselves over a foreign religion used to colonise, enslave and impoverished the continent.

Most nigerians have been brainwashed with religions.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 4-07-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 01:35 AM
Yes,that is the mian reason why

muslims fight for dia allah,

they judge for dia allah,

they cook for dia allah,

they kill for dia allah,

they even fcuk for dia allah because he a coward allah

lol@ they even fcuk for dia Allah Grin Grin Grin Grin una no go kill pesin 4 dis naijapals

Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- momentro at 4-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  4-07-2012 01:12 PM
If any Muslim here supports what Boko Haram are doing then you must be joking. For me to speak nicely here does not mean that I don't hate what Boko Haram are doing but I am surprised that Muslims on this site keeps quiet and speaks camly in their comment. Let me tell you, If Christians starts bombing Mosque, you people (Muslims) will regret it because they way you are going to fight, I DON'T EVEN KNOW.

Its time All Muslim start condemning Boko Haram or you will regret the end of it, Nobody will beg you but I bet you that CAN has plans too and you need to wait and see, if you think we are powerless watching all the mischief killing on Christians and Bombing of God's properties. It is unfair.
You don't know what you talking about...I don't blame you...   
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 4-07-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Boko haram at it again
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- leffe2010 at 4-07-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
let me add something here its very very hard to see a good and hornest muslimqito there are parasite just like mosque  kito
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeness at 4-07-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on  4-07-2012 11:42 AM
My dear, what do you expect from the incompetent people that we've been allowing to lead us to miseries, poverty and an untimely deaths. They've never had an answer to any of our numerous problems. What makes you think they are going to begin with the Boko Haram problem Cry Cry Cry.

The term faith, to believe with out question, is the foundation of every religion. The reason for this is simple, the basis of religion rarely survives questions.

The ability to tell right from wrong is not common in the human species so it has been common practice to inform others that they are transgressing against the current common morality.This is not to say that there are not noble virtures in the books that should be passed on, it is just that it is difficult to believe that every word can be applied to modern society.

The religions themselves rewrite their books to reflect modern society, and claim that it is the original word of their God. Unfortunately when the followers of a religion can not abide by their own strictures, the whole system that allows them to become leaders in the religion is called into question. As far as i know,religion is meant for the lesser mind

Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- leffe2010 at 4-07-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
muslim    - mosque  kito
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- leffe2010 at 4-07-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
muslim    - mosque  kito
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ANNUNAKI at 4-07-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ifeness on  4-07-2012 01:27 PM
 The term faith, to believe with out question, is the foundation of every religion. The reason for this is simple, the basis of religion rarely survives questions.

The ability to tell right from wrong is not common in the human species so it has been common practice to inform others that they are transgressing against the current common morality.This is not to say that there are not noble virtures in the books that should be passed on, it is just that it is difficult to believe that every word can be applied to modern society.

The religions themselves rewrite their books to reflect modern society, and claim that it is the original word of their God. Unfortunately when the followers of a religion can not abide by their own strictures, the whole system that allows them to become leaders in the religion is called into question. As far as i know,religion is meant for the lesser mind

I agree with you......i feel sorry for those caught up with the Arabs and Europeans gods. Is that not why they are fighting in the middle east now?

I enjoy reading most of your post.......u were spot on

bless brother
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zizzy at 4-07-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
u guyz dnt ve any idea of wah is goin on in dis country.u fink its islam dt is causin dis all thing.dt is d make beliv part buh wen u luk beyond dt, u wil knw its a political issue.stop runin ur mouth anyow and sayin stuff dt cud end u up in hell.u guyz shud b wise n fink deeply b4 u talk so u wont annoy ur creator.smh
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- autofist at 4-07-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
nawaaaooo dis people no dey tire abegooo na question i dey ask?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13