Happy Birthday Dguy

Date: 11-07-2012 8:38 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4
- at 11-07-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
It's not the Birthday gift that matters but the feeling with which it is given. So, don't mind that I have given you an inexpensive Birthday gift because it has come straight from my heart..May you live life to the very best on your special day today, get drunk, be merry and dance the night away...Do you know that when you get genuine Birthday wishes, something really good happens the next day? All I can say is that you've really got to wait and watch for tomorrow! May this Birthday teach you that failure, depression, rejection, sorrow, hurt and pain are words that you should erase from the dictionary of your life...as Life is like a plaid cloth. A few blocks may look dark and broad and a few blocks are small and light. But when you see it as a whole, the plaid looks lovely in combination. I hope you too, have a great mix of seasons and occasions in your life...In the journey of your life, may your joys double and your success triple, may your sorrows halve and your failure disappear..You need to enjoy and have fun on your Birthday as much as people like me have enjoyed having you in their lives  Grin On your Birthday today, I hope you never stop learning, evolving, changing for the good, growing wise, gathering experience and accumulating life skills. My Birthday wish for you is that you should grow wise not old. I wish you a very joyous Birthday! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU Dguy !!!  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss I We Love You  Kiss

Posted: at 11-07-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
Make una wish am happy byeday naaaaaaaaaaaaa.. haba  Grin Shocked

Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 11-07-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 10:19 AM
Make una wish am happy byeday naaaaaaaaaaaaa.. haba  Grin Shocked

you should have used the word i love you not we?
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sweetbenny at 11-07-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Happy birthday,wishn u LLNP..............
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 11-07-2012 11:01 AM
you should have used the word i love you not we?

we.. Grin

Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 11-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
place remove we,are you speaking or representing who?
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 11-07-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
How many of una go post this topic

Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
ask 50cent

Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 11-07-2012 11:27 AM
place remove we,are you speaking or representing who?

help me comot am, and God will bless u  Grin

Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 11-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Sophie Awwww i like this pic plus the smile u included and as u dey look me dey go  Sad

Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 11-07-2012 12:34 PM
Sophie Awwww i like this pic plus the smile u included and as u dey look me dey go  Sad

Grin Grin Grin the smile no be for u  Grin

Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 11-07-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 01:01 PM
Grin Grin Grin the smile no be for u  Grin

awwww wat a stab in da heart,
what if the person gan gan no kuku ma appreciate this sexy smile  Embarrassed

Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wandepope at 11-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
it didn't occur to me that Dguy had a birthday but anyways HAPPY BIRTHDAY and may you live long.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 11-07-2012 02:06 PM

awwww wat a stab in da heart,
what if the person gan gan no kuku ma appreciate this sexy smile  Embarrassed

Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 11-07-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 02:49 PM

maka why  Sad Embarrassed

Posted: at 11-07-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 11-07-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 11-07-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
sophie, do u know of people having problems logging into naijapals
Posted: at 11-07-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 11-07-2012 04:22 PM
sophie, do u know of people having problems logging into naijapals

say Happy birthday first b4 i answer u,.. where u run go since sef...

Posted: at 11-07-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 11-07-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 04:23 PM
say Happy birthday first b4 i answer u,.. where u run go since sef...
i cant access naijapals from my side,dont know wat is wrong,i had to use the library
Posted: at 11-07-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
sometimes it might be ur browser or network.. had similar probs last yr and ystrdy..

Posted: at 11-07-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4