Everything that is right with being straight!! ReplySSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
and wat is right wit being straight?.......at least u won't get pregnant. Reply
Quote from: micaela on 26-03-2009 11:38 PM and wat is right wit being straight?.......at least u won't get pregnant. Don't look for a way to justify The act!!You know as much as I do that Lesbianism is not culturally, humanly and morally acceptable. Plus the internet is the only place You can freely express Your segxwality. SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Noooooo, im not IT...........just curious. Replybut its not a bad idea
Quote from: micaela on 26-03-2009 11:45 PM Noooooo, im not IT...........just curious. It's a bad Idea!! but its not a bad idea SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: micaela on 26-03-2009 11:31 PM wats wrong wit being a lesbian? nothing girl. just do ur thing. ![]() ![]()
yes daddy.............i won't ask again......... Replyfriends? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: micaela on 27-03-2009 12:03 AM yes daddy.............i won't ask again......... ![]() ![]() Quote from: micaela on 27-03-2009 12:03 AM friends? Yea..If You won't be after my Boobs. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ReplyLALALALALALALALALLALALALAALLAL E S B O. ![]()
Quote from: micaela on 26-03-2009 11:31 PM wats wrong wit being a lesbian? ![]() ![]() if ur parents were lesbians.. would u be here asking this? Be yourself
Quote from: micaela on 26-03-2009 11:31 PM wats wrong wit being a lesbian? ![]() ![]() Omo see question oh.... I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
i'm out...........b4 she grabs me....i'm going to look for some guys ..lol Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: micaela on 26-03-2009 11:31 PM wats wrong wit being a lesbian? ![]() ![]() If i kick Ur a** u wld forget Urself forever....!!! U dey ask bullcrap question....
Quote from: diplomatik on 27-03-2009 04:02 AM i'm out...........b4 she grabs me....i'm going to look for some guys ..lol pls come let me grab you. Its better for me to do so than a potential lesbian.Lol@micaela. You can as well sleep with a dog.
Quote from: micaela on 26-03-2009 11:31 PM wats wrong wit being a lesbian? ![]() ![]() God did not create woman for another woman... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
EVERYTHING u cn think of is wrong wit a normal human sleeping wit his or her same sex,its disgusting n inhumane n its even wrong in the sight of GOD because he created Adam for eve n not adam for adam or eve for eve Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
You people should tell her more cos i really don't know where to start from. Reply
Quote from: micaela on 26-03-2009 11:31 PM wats wrong wit being a lesbian? huh! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() everything my dear, everything abt it is wrong!!! ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: micaela on 26-03-2009 11:31 PM wats wrong wit being a lesbian? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out