![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Be yourself.
it is a Japanese name. a name of girls origin of Japan Reply
i will decipher the meaning if only she will sign an agreement with me that she will give the money to any orphanage home of my choice. Reply
she de find fans, that thing fake gift. Reply
why cant you people appreciate something good for once ride on tonto u re nt my favourite actress buh i must say you re very unique and talented keep on the good work........let em haters keep hating while u keep on escalating.... Reply
Quote from: AMFAVORED on 27-07-2012 02:26 AM keep ur 1 million n ur slogan 2 urself. Be an ambassador /role model of good things not "poko" You are right jare:)
Poko means honeypot, c*@t, puzzy pls can i have ma money or i take it with 1 night of sex with you. Reply
bt wait ona wetin bring all dis talk nw,person offer una wetin she fit pay,why all dis talk,cnt she speak her mind again abi she no follow again since she become star.see make una leave her haba na wetin sef.now tell me who fit hold her private part swear say him or her no like good things.dey ur lane jor. Reply
WHEN YOU REMOVE N FROM THE WORD TONTO,YOU GET THE FULL MEANING OF POKO IN HAUSA LANGUA Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
poko is an itallian word for (small ) poko ------small Reply
4 dey come, make i ask google first ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
"POKO" na P@@n Reply
Arrant nonsense... Reply
POkO means: I am encountering the term more and more often. Another definition is a little boy. Every day he plays in his bedroom, out in his backyard. Reply
carry go my love§§§§§una dey vex!my bb pin don lost for hia as i wan comment for dis post! Replythey can say whatever, i'ma do whatever,no pain is forever,yup you know this!
robbish Reply
story! story!! story!!! Reply
she is going about her own business please appreciate her then someone else will appreciate you Replyto become famous is by hard work and a devine favour so yours will come one day provided no sin attach or she did not go for another woman husband