![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NAWA OOH FOR BABA Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
papa u av done a great job Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Charges on 27-07-2012 01:03 PM My friend, I found a website to make big money online. There is address: http://www.bux2get.com/aft/ff9aa082.html Decree 419 IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Even OLUSEGUN OBASANJO suppose Serve and wear NYSC Reply
OLD CORPER BE THIS OOO LOL Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 26-07-2012 08:17 PM THE WHOLE THING TIRE THE MAN SELF. No bi lie
Quote from: crusifixo on 26-07-2012 07:54 PM SEE WASTE OF TIME....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: 9jabreed on 26-07-2012 08:56 PM seriously, the man dey confused as im dey there soo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-07-2012 06:00 AM why waste of time, is there a particular age limit for education? thought he is too old to serve but its lovely... I also think he might be a 24 year old guy but the situation in the country frustrated him and make him look older... [/color] see the photo again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: stephen153 on 27-07-2012 03:16 PM no be youth again naa\ na dad corper ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: johnmajor on 27-07-2012 01:02 AM ....IT COULD BE THAT THE GUY IS JUST 25YRS......OVER STRESS WOULD HAVE COURSED HIM LOOKING OLDER THAN HIS AGE NEVERTHELESS...HE GRADUARED,,,,,,GUY....KEEP THE FIRE BURNING ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: orjiwolo on 26-07-2012 10:09 PM FRAUD, call EFCC ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Very impressive,good, at his age he attended school.I respect his gut Reply
papa copper Reply
GOOD TO BE EDUCATED Reply
waste of time Reply
hahahhahahhahah all join Reply
No be small thing Reply