Nina Fedoroff told the BBC One Planet programme that humans had exceeded the Earth's "limits of sustainability".
Source:
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/sci/tech/7974995.stm
Nina Fedoroff told the BBC One Planet programme that humans had exceeded the Earth's "limits of sustainability". Source: http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/sci/tech/7974995.stm please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
with all the deaths and catastrophies? Reply
Was about saying same thing. Reply
dis americans av always wished to live on earth alone. Replynow they av brought dis rat disease again to africa to reduce our population.
They should drain the oceans for more space if that be the case. Reply
drain what?!!!!!!! ReplyBe the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
so now what? Reply
Walerian??? Ur wrong Reply
drain what?!!!!!!! ReplyGwhy, i mean the oceans, since they occupy 70% of the earth mass. They should be drained to create more space since they(americans) say that this no space for us.
dats a big lie Replypeeps ar just ovapopulatin the cities dey dont lyek livin in rural areas, the earth has space jare, even dough some of it is been lost to the sea yearly 2.0.
Walerian??? Ur wrong Replyso correct me.
so what do we do? fly to planet Mars Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
lol, r u serious... drain the ocean, how na ?? where will the water go? n what happens to the creatures living in it? ... n with all the talk about water conservation , ocean conservation ... pls don't let this talk leave this forum... Reply
wat if? Reply
Quote from: inegbenijie on 2-04-2009 05:09 PM They should drain the oceans for more space if that be the case. drain it to where ?
ONE WORLD POLITICAL ORDER AGENDA..1,85% POPULATION DECREASE BY EVERY MEANS NECESSARY, SAID WILD LIFE AMBASSADOR PRINCE WILLIAM OF HER IMPERIALIST MAJESTY OF EVILL. Reply
even in canada n up north in nigeria too. lol Reply
what?you gat to be kidin me Replywhen i ve not given birth yet? nah it cant happen lol
so go impregnate sm1 cos its real. Reply
I think that, the americans are coming to affrica.as their home land. Reply