Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
sharrap ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
tell them truth. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
that u are gay? ok ReplyEVERYONE SAMY IS GAY U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
You sound naughty.....hand writing on d wall ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
watchinggggggggg..... Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
stop watching lol Replysamy do u know wut i define as naughty? U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
diplomtik you're not bad ooooooooo Reply
Quote from: naijadbest on 15-06-2009 06:58 PM diplomtik you're not bad ooooooooo as in...? ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I just see say we are match, we have somethings in common, in fact if you go be my wife Jesus go come spiritually on our wedding day. Reply
Quote from: naijadbest on 15-06-2009 07:06 PM I just see say we are match, we have somethings in common, in fact if you go be my wife Jesus go come spiritually on our wedding day. oh really....hmmm..... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I beg i serious no take me for joke ooooo, ok any way how are you today? Reply
Quote from: naijadbest on 15-06-2009 07:12 PM I beg i serious no take me for joke ooooo, ok any way how are you today? lol...i'm fine...and u? u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 15-06-2009 06:58 PM stop watching lol samy do u know wut i define as naughty? I don't wanna know Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 6-04-2009 02:59 PM Wat can i do with my honeypie, i am a kiss freak if it can be food sef. He do not like it and i dont want to cheat on him bcos of it. Wat cn i do 2 make hm tend to like it? Atleast it does nt hurt. wish i cld borrow ur lips so my gurl wld wear them... u ain't seen nothing coz its seen u, n u ain't heard nuthin coz its heard u. dig dat sucka
Miss diplomatik oga gan ooo you can't even accept pal add request. well i am fine, i hope to know you more sha Reply
See Sharp guy!...lol ReplyShe is married ooo Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Sammy your own self too much,make you go sit down for one place,se na only you dey for this site,abi why e dey hot you for body na,leave am even she is married sef i go try explain the situation of my feelings to her husband may be he can consider her for me...lol Reply
Thank you my dear brother John, i no know waiting be SAmmy problem oooo Reply
Quote from: naijadbest on 15-06-2009 07:28 PM Miss diplomatik oga gan ooo you can't even accept pal add request. well i am fine, i hope to know you more sha lol...if i see it....i'll add u..if i don't want do u want me to do.. ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()