I won’t resign, Jonathan replies Boko Haram, Request is rude and blackmail –GEJ (Page 3)

Date: 06-08-2012 12:47 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5
- mickky21 at 6-08-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago)
insane ppl with an insane religion and an insane ideology.
Posted: at 6-08-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 6-08-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 6-08-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olamideluv at 6-08-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa oooo! Which kind contry be dis wuna knw wuna self bater.
Posted: at 6-08-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 6-08-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on  6-08-2012 02:14 PM

Mr president is not advisable to reply to terrorist,Why wont they give him condition when he has been keeping bh in his govt and continue to plead with them.In fact BH sponsors are making more reasons for Nigeria to go separate ways. Is this not very apparent that the powerful northern elites are speaking with Boko Haram voice.This govt is a joke,otherwise where was he when the gov of CBN Mallam Sanusi Sanusi and other prominent Northerners came to the USA to plead that BH should not be listed as a terrorist group,Mr.President will not say he was not aware.I think the best for Nigeria now is to split into compatible,governable regions or zones. Let’s stop deceiving ourselves. Nigeria can no longer adhere together or forge ahead as one indivisible entity.If we split, we can better relate as brother African neighbors,and compete favorably than stay together under British forced marriage and slaughter one another while other countries are advancing technologically,The earlier GEJ wakes up the better for all of us southerners because his dining with these devils is not only considered a sale out. What kind of commander in Chief of all armed forces is this,Nigeria is not a religion state,it is the federal republic.and Your looking for dialogue,GEJ shoud learn to call a spade a spade and not an agricultural tool.Bokoharam group is a terrorist group.Declare them ,then solution to their incessant attack will come.let the whole world know that they are terrorist and then take security steps against them.This malevolent sect does not require any dialogue; but a fire-for-fire approach with the collaborative assistance from the international communities like the US & others that are ready to support the government to fight the Boko Haram sect.

you're on point jare!

Posted: at 6-08-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sarah555 at 6-08-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
i wonder where we are heading to............ Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 6-08-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uzoeji at 7-08-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
 I THINK IS TIME NIGERIANS SHOULD WAKE UP AND IMPLEMENT  THE PROFECY OF GOD THAT SAYS
 FROM THE TIME OF JOHN THE BAPTIST THE KINGDOM OF GOD SURFERS VAOULENT
AND ONLY THE VAOULENT CAN TAKE IT BY FORCE
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- athena at 7-08-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago)
lips are sealed
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 7-08-2012 12:49 AM (11 years ago)
na them sabi ..
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mkpume22 at 7-08-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago)
But thus said d Lord, even d captives of the mighty shall b taken away, and prey of d terrible shall be delivered. for i will contend with him that contendeth you, and i will save thy children. ... GEJ  do no b afraid for d terror by night: nor for d arrow that fileth by day. surely he shall deliver you from d snare of d fowlers, and from d noisome pestilence.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 7-08-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago)
real time to divide
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-08-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mickky21 on  6-08-2012 11:10 PM
insane ppl with an insane religion and an insane ideology.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin thanks
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-08-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on  6-08-2012 02:14 PM

Mr president is not advisable to reply to terrorist,Why wont they give him condition when he has been keeping bh in his govt and continue to plead with them.In fact BH sponsors are making more reasons for Nigeria to go separate ways. Is this not very apparent that the powerful northern elites are speaking with Boko Haram voice.This govt is a joke,otherwise where was he when the gov of CBN Mallam Sanusi Sanusi and other prominent Northerners came to the USA to plead that BH should not be listed as a terrorist group,Mr.President will not say he was not aware.I think the best for Nigeria now is to split into compatible,governable regions or zones. Let’s stop deceiving ourselves. Nigeria can no longer adhere together or forge ahead as one indivisible entity.If we split, we can better relate as brother African neighbors,and compete favorably than stay together under British forced marriage and slaughter one another while other countries are advancing technologically,The earlier GEJ wakes up the better for all of us southerners because his dining with these devils is not only considered a sale out. What kind of commander in Chief of all armed forces is this,Nigeria is not a religion state,it is the federal republic.and Your looking for dialogue,GEJ shoud learn to call a spade a spade and not an agricultural tool.Bokoharam group is a terrorist group.Declare them ,then solution to their incessant attack will come.let the whole world know that they are terrorist and then take security steps against them.This malevolent sect does not require any dialogue; but a fire-for-fire approach with the collaborative assistance from the international communities like the US & others that are ready to support the government to fight the Boko Haram sect.

How can we send this comment to GEJ Direct,someone should bring idea !!! This is not just good but marvelous
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-08-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jessymic on  6-08-2012 01:14 PM
United we fall, Divided we stand...   Biafra loading>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Jessymic,it is Well with You
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-08-2012 02:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  6-08-2012 02:13 PM
Jonathan, must you respond to everything these fools say thereby giving them credibility? Angry
He wants to satisfy every body and he does not want any group or ethnic to see him as a wicked leader but one thing he fails to understand is that there is no way he can do that because he is not God
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 7-08-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago)
Divide d Country now. and to d boko haram hopeless, u idiots are have night meres, day dreams, if we declare war with u mother fcukers, we will c d side that will loose, May God have mercies for u people.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-08-2012 02:51 AM (11 years ago)
Hausa people and this religion of pieces set of fools don spoil this country kpatakpata. Look at a common Terrorists group commanding his president to turn to islam without fear,what a nonsense set of people and religion!!!
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MRchina4u at 7-08-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago)
the country have turn to Jesbon film..
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Regenesis at 7-08-2012 03:10 AM (11 years ago)
Boko and Jonathan just dey play frisbee sha.

Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 7-08-2012 04:05 AM (11 years ago)
Boko haram is Buhari,Babangida,Atiku,Emir's of North and some Yoruba's that has sold their soul to the devil...Nigeria phone is ringing who will pick the call ? No matter what the situation might be...the Igbo's has come to dominate for ever...Time will come when the northern people will be enhance of all they have stolen and give it back with interest to the south...  Every woman is to ask her neighbor and any woman living in her house for (oil,$,naira,gold etc... the livestock of the Egyptians (boko haram) died, but not one animal belonging to the Israelites died. Exodus 
Posted: at 7-08-2012 04:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kanayoken at 7-08-2012 05:23 AM (11 years ago)
THEY ARE VERY VERY FOOLISH, ISLAM THE DEVILS RELIGION. I STILL SAY IF THEY GIVE ME JUST 2 MONTHS NO ONE WILL HEAR OF SUCH A GROUP ANY MORE. IS IS NOT JUST IN THE NORTH , 2 MONTHS AND IS OVER. FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 7-08-2012 05:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

5. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

6. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake