Video of Nigeria Trains in Lagos - God Save Nigeria (Page 4)

Date: 06-08-2012 5:29 pm (11 years ago) | Author: mayor boss
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ajanni at 7-08-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  7-08-2012 06:40 AM
At least e better pass you wey them dey load together with cow for the same truck.............

i no blame you oooo, na monki you be na
Posted: at 7-08-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 7-08-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 7-08-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ANNUNAKI at 7-08-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
   This shows the mentalities of many people in Nigeria. Sometimes i wonder if all these bad things happening in Nigeria is a result of collective Karma. As far as i know,Nigeria is equipment to the term called HELL FIRE.  Hell fire cant be worse than what i see on Naija Pals everyday. The country is  hanging on  the thin rope of ignorance,the people are misinformed,corrupted by religion of war and deception. Christianity and Islam have always be a rival from the moment they were created. Any country that adopts them, especially when they are practiced in the same country will always be at war.  Nigeria is like a over inflated balloon ready to explode.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Redknight2012 at 7-08-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)

Now it’s gotten really bad.

After previously calling the Obama administration “one of the most corrupt” in history, Oversight Committee Chairman Darrell Issa upped the ante Tuesday by saying that it was proving to be “the most corrupt government in history.”
Continue Reading
Text Size

* -
    * +
    * reset

“We are very busy in Washington with a corrupt government, with a government that I said more than a year ago, was perhaps, because of the money, because of the amount of TARP and stimulus funds, was going to be the most corrupt government in history, and it’s proving to be that, just exactly that,” said Issa on Bloomberg’s “InBusiness.”

“This money, at the American people’s expense, going through the hands of political leaders, is in fact corrupting the process, whether that’s Solyndra, or GSA, or a number of other scandals,” he added.

In Oct. 2010, Issa made a comment of a similar nature, calling President Barack Obama “one of the most corrupt presidents in modern times” on Rush Limbaugh’s radio show.

But soon thereafter, Issa walked back his comments, insisting that he was talking about the government, not the president himself.

“If I had to do it over again, I’d have parsed my words a little more carefully,” Issa said in Nov. 2010, on CNN’s “Situation Room.” “Do I think the president is personally corrupt? No… I should never have implied that or created that in a quick statement on a radio call-in.”

Faced again with a question about the quote in January 2011, Issa reiterated that he meant to say that the spending programs of the Obama administration had a “corrupting effect.”

“In saying that this is one of the most corrupt administrations, which is what I meant to say, when you hand out $1 trillion in TARP just before this president came in, most of it unspent, $1 trillion nearly in stimulus, that this president asked for, plus this huge expansion in health care and government, it has a corrupting effect,” Issa said on CNN’s “State of the Union.”

Read more: http://www.politico.com/news/stories/0412/75552.html#ixzz0fwoN3nPR
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Redknight2012 at 7-08-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
Ghanaian Young Patriots in Britain Demonstrate Against Government Corruption in Ghana
By Rockson Adofo

An erupted active volcano is one- hundredth one of good ideas of hell,I suppose
By: Joshua Gbeve
More Quotes | Submit Quote

Ghanaians in the United Kingdom are demonstrating against the perpetration of gargantuan corruption in Ghana by President Mills' NDC administration. The degree of government corruption masked in what have become as judgment debt payments is unprecedented in the history of Ghana. The Young Patriots in the UK have come to the conclusion that it is about time President Mills and his government were told enough is enough with their corruption.

Subsequently, they have scheduled an unprecedented gargantuan demonstration for Friday, 29th June 2012 starting at 09:00. All Ghanaians are invited to participate in this demonstration meant to redeem Ghana from the destructive grips of corruption masterminded by President Mills and his NDC government.

From my reliable source of information, I would like to inform Ghanaians and the whole world that the judgment debt payments is a way devised by President Mills and the NDC government to enrich themselves and their NDC party. I am ready to challenge them on any platform to prove my point.

We shall be meeting at Archway tube station on the Northern Line on Friday at 09:00. From there, we shall proceed to the Consular section of the Ghana High Commission at 104 Highgate Hill, London N6 5HE, where passport and visa applications are processed to deliver a petition to President Mills via the High Commissioner.

I regret for my earlier publication where the venue of the demonstration was erroneously stated. Please take note of the venue, date and time as indicated above. Every Ghanaian is invited to attend. It has nothing to do with politics or political parties but how to stop certain people in government from seeing politics, and being in government, as an arena of making money.

How do you justify the instance of President Mills' NDC government paying GHC51 Million to Mr Alfred Agbesi Woyome who has confessed on air and in writing that he neither had nor signed any contract with any government of Ghana to warrant that payment? He co-incidentally happens to be the NDC financier. What a magic!

Be there, because I shall be there and many Ghanaians will also be there. Anyone Ghanaian who loves the welfare of Ghana must please join the demonstration. It is a perfect occasion to meet other Ghanaians you may have heard on the radio. Come along with your message-bearing placards of your choice.

Osofo Mafia will be there to entertain us with his humorous messages. BBC News will be there. Sources radio, UK FM 96.30 will also be the around to broadcast the occasion live.

May I suggest the organisers of the demonstration copy the British Prime Minister and the Queen in the petition? Ouch! That will be a step too far, I suppose.

Rockson Adofo
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EMMYBOSS at 7-08-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
NA WA O
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- globala at 7-08-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
Some bad things, has become someones live style

Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aghatiseighoda at 7-08-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
god bless 9ja
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveroland at 7-08-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
phyuk all the politicians and anybody way their papa dey work for the govt.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 7-08-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
DEM GO DEY EARMARK BILLIONS OF DOLLARS BUDGET TRILLIONS TO IMPROVE RAIL TRANSPORTATION;;; NA OLD TRAIN WEY AMITAB BASHAN USED FOR 19GBOGBORO INDIAN MOVIES DEM GO DEY BUY COME NAIJA;;BUT IF DEM COME EUROPE DEM GO BUY LATEST PORSCHE; MASERATI;BENTLEY DEY GO USE FOR NAIJA;;; THEY ARE LOOTING TO BETTER THE LIVES NOT THE LIVES OF THE MASSES;;;
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogbes at 7-08-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
is this 19th or 21st century ?
Posted: at 7-08-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 7-08-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
RESTLESS PEOPLE
Posted: at 7-08-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-08-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aghatiseighoda on  7-08-2012 03:44 PM
god bless 9ja
GOD and not god
Posted: at 7-08-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- beneno at 7-08-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
this is why i love and will continue to love europe.is a place to be and to live.well organised
Posted: at 7-08-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 7-08-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
too much stress in nigeria
Posted: at 7-08-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 7-08-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ogbes on  7-08-2012 04:28 PM
is this 19th or 21st century ?
who u dey ask na..
Posted: at 7-08-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- holluomo at 7-08-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin...
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- pamela224 at 7-08-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- spp_spp at 7-08-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
we are used to it! Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-08-2012 12:20 AM (11 years ago)
is that so?
Posted: at 8-08-2012 12:20 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer