[Video] Can Our First Do This: Hillary Clinton Dances In Public (Page 3)

Date: 09-08-2012 3:16 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- borokini at 9-08-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
is dancing azonto now a measure of womanhood or leadership...
Posted: at 9-08-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 9-08-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-08-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- oddiji at 9-08-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
We Africans have entirely different culture and norms from the western world so it's absolutely foolishness and stupidity for some one to be comparing our leaders with western leaders... and if i may ask, what is so special about Hillary Clinton dancing in south Africa?...or what if the first lady dances or not, how does that become an issue of national importance?.....once again, if i may ask, what do we gain from coming to make derogatory remarks abt our leaders on this site? is that reformation and change that we need as a people......this site is not suppose to a column for cartoons and jokes.....The president and his wife deserves some respect whatsoever...... it's too bad for people who cannot be class reps in a class of 15 students to be insulting national leaders unreasonably all in the name of freedom of speech......it's high time we learn to make this site what it's meant to be because what is here presently is a bunch of some in-conseguential  teenagers exhibiting some exuberance......
Posted: at 9-08-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 9-08-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-08-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- francischi at 9-08-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided

Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 9-08-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago)
Being real is a good business.
Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- francischi at 9-08-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
abi

Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- southpool16 at 9-08-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
we get first lady?
Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nigayoyo at 9-08-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
wow, I love the background South African Song!
Posted: at 9-08-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- athena at 10-08-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 10-08-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 10-08-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonypride at 10-08-2012 03:33 AM (11 years ago)
good for her
Posted: at 10-08-2012 03:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 10-08-2012 03:33 AM (11 years ago)
***No big deal….. It is not news worthy. Tell her the Western World should refund the money stolen from Africa via our politicians. I can bet my life Mrs. Jonathan will dance better when it comes to African music or music in general though I am not her fan. Hilary is in touring Africa to promote American businesses to dupe us. Why is anybody cheering her? Next week a new billion dollar deal will be announced… It will be another Haliburton…stay tuned. Oyinbo know how to catch una. Dancing will not solve African problems? Yeh-Yeh..!***.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 03:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 10-08-2012 03:33 AM (11 years ago)
Mrs Clinton has  class and soul Cool
Posted: at 10-08-2012 03:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donklass at 10-08-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oddiji on  9-08-2012 05:22 PM
We Africans have entirely different culture and norms from the western world so it's absolutely foolishness and stupidity for some one to be comparing our leaders with western leaders... and if i may ask, what is so special about Hillary Clinton dancing in south Africa?...or what if the first lady dances or not, how does that become an issue of national importance?.....once again, if i may ask, what do we gain from coming to make derogatory remarks abt our leaders on this site? is that reformation and change that we need as a people......this site is not suppose to a column for cartoons and jokes.....The president and his wife deserves some respect whatsoever...... it's too bad for people who cannot be class reps in a class of 15 students to be insulting national leaders unreasonably all in the name of freedom of speech......it's high time we learn to make this site what it's meant to be because what is here presently is a bunch of some in-conseguential  teenagers exhibiting some exuberance......
IT QUITE IMMODEST OF YOU RAINING INSULT ON ALL READERS AND COMMENTATORS ALIKE IN THE FUROM
BY THE WAY WHO THE HELL ARE, PRAISE SINGER TO THOSE CRIMINALS AT ABUJA... YOU NEED TO INFORM
YOUR SO CALLED LEADERS THAT TO BE CREDITED  THEY NEED TO BE CREDIBLE. UNATURAL DEED WARRANT
UNATURAL REACTION. INTELEENCY IS KNOWN HOW TO MODERATE YOUR COMMENTS, AND NOT THE OTHER
ROUND.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 10-08-2012 06:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 10-08-2012 03:33 AM
***No big deal….. It is not news worthy. Tell her the Western World should refund the money stolen from Africa via our politicians. I can bet my life Mrs. Jonathan will dance better when it comes to African music or music in general though I am not her fan. Hilary is in touring Africa to promote American businesses to dupe us. Why is anybody cheering her? Next week a new billion dollar deal will be announced… It will be another Haliburton…stay tuned. Oyinbo know how to catch una. Dancing will not solve African problems? Yeh-Yeh..!***.
Na im na? you are very right... No be im Bill Clinton came to Nigeria to dance before leaving the white house, the next thing that follows are MULTI-BILATERAL AGREEMENTS that took billions of money out of Nigeria's pocket.

No be today oooo

Posted: at 10-08-2012 06:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yvonneobas at 10-08-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago)
Al wok nd no play mks jack a dull boy,its dcin time so lets shake d bdy.. luv southafr so much, will 2 visit dere one day:-* Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 10-08-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 10-08-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
GOOD FROM HER
Posted: at 10-08-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 10-08-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
my first lady dances pingis very well
Posted: at 10-08-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

11. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

12. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

13. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper