Pastor Adeboye’s Message To Singles On Marriage (Page 2)

Date: 23-08-2012 3:16 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4
- jamesbondchick at 23-08-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
thank you sir! a 'pastor' once told me that the guy i was dating is not the one but a reverend father in the village i was serving is my husband!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked i came back to my senses faster than a speeding bullet! the result of unemployment is so many fake churches and false prohets..... so sad. Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 23-08-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 23-08-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
I believe Papa Adeboye.........
Posted: at 23-08-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Symochii at 23-08-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
What God has joined together no man can put asunder. Seek him yourself and he will surely find him.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 23-08-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Ladies, una don hear am?
Posted: at 23-08-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 23-08-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
who get ear make dat person use am hear word ooh
Posted: at 23-08-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 23-08-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cocoeni on 23-08-2012 04:23 PM
who get ear make dat person use am hear word ooh
i hear u ..i get ear..but i no hear oooh.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..
Posted: at 23-08-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 23-08-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
nice one Pastor
Posted: at 23-08-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 23-08-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 23-08-2012 04:48 PM
i hear u ..i get ear..but i no hear oooh.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..
Grin Grin Grin  ok oooo
Posted: at 23-08-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tippa at 23-08-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 23-08-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moni4real at 23-08-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
Poster what is wrong with what he said? Why do u call it lazy? He said nothing but the truth. Be careful!
Posted: at 23-08-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 23-08-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 23-08-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-08-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
God must have been so displeased by what is going on some churches. Thank God He has to use you sir.... You are the best.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-08-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 23-08-2012 10:49 AM
Exactly. But do pple eva listen? Nigerians r d most gullible pple on earth. Its only in 9ja pastors tel pple who to marry. We hav a very sick n low mentality.

You are so beary correct. But its not only in Naija my sis. Even hear as well. They'll go to the extends of discouragin you guy. In fact, this pastor Adeboye is most humbled Minister of God in the world.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vicklove at 23-08-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
CORRECT DADDY I LOVE THAT.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peletuboy at 23-08-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
What an elder will see when sitting down; a youth will  not see  it even when standing erect. a word is enough for the wise!
Posted: at 23-08-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chioma1974 at 23-08-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago)
pls ladies out there,marriage  should not be an issue in your life ,just try to be a  selfstanding woman and deright man will come @ de right time.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- xband at 23-08-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chioma1974 on 23-08-2012 07:07 PM
pls ladies out there,marriage  should not be an issue in your life ,just try to be a  selfstanding woman and deright man will come @ de right time.
Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 23-08-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 23-08-2012 03:16 AM
«§» 23 August 2012

Those of you who go to your pastor to pray for you and tell you who to marry, if care is not taken, you will become a victim of lies. You are simply lazy. No pastor or prophet should tell you who to marry. They are to pray along with you, counsel and guide you using the Word of God. If you fail to pay the price to hear from God on that matter, you may be deceived. God can use your pastor or a genuine prophet of God to confirm what He had already told you. Many homes have been established on falsehood and that is why things are falling apart and the center can no longer hold. Some pastors are seriously into match-making. They have taken over from the Holy Spirit. Match-making remains God’s prerogative and He has not delegated it to any pastor.

The message was written on his Facebook page.

Posted: at 23-08-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Adego1 at 23-08-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
I guess he was directing this to most of the ladies  Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-08-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 23-08-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
gud nice one
Posted: at 23-08-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4