YOU HAVE TO TAKE YOUR LIFE AND GO TO HELL Reply
Get a koboko and flog the attraction out of your system Reply
u are stupid and demonic,,,u are seeking for advice over an atrocity,,,d world is turning to something else Reply
use your common sense on what to do. Reply
"Marriage must be honored by all and marriages must be kept undefiled, because the segxwally immoral and adulterers will come under God's judgment" {Heb.13:4} so flee that house as Joseph did from Potiphera (Gen.39:12), return to God for total restoration ['come let us talk this over, says the Lord, though your sins are like scarlet they shall be white as snow; though they are red as crimson, they shall be like wool' Isaiah1:18]. May God grant you the Grace he gave to Paul ("...My Grace is sufficient for you..." 2 Cor.12:9) for you to pull through this situation for His own glory. Amen. Reply
You are segxwalY in sain my dear!http:// Replyhttp://
Quote from: bigowilly on 13-09-2012 09:33 PM Get a koboko and flog the attraction out of your system gbam u don speak my mind
Girl all u need is total deliverence can contact me using my bb pin and I will deliver u 2902E0D3 Reply
Quote from: omomarty on 13-09-2012 11:39 PM gbam u don speak my mind i c
hmmm dis matter no be hereooo since ur been told that ur sweeter that is end of the story, bt remember any thing that is sweetest is the kill-test [/color] Reply
GO SEEK HELP YOU ARE NOT NORMAL ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
since she really enjoyed it,she shud go ahead. stupid gal. Reply
since she really enjoyed it,she shud go ahead. stupid gal. u really nid deliverance Reply
ur dotta will sleep with ur husband Reply
Quote from: soul2020 on 12-09-2012 09:47 PM The size matters, cos it will fill the hole and you will keep your mouth open as the bang goes on, i am sure of what i am saying cos i also have the giant size ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MHHHHHHHHHHHH Reply
SINCE HE IS YOUR STEP-FATHER. THEN HE SHOULD ENJOY YOUR STEP TO THE FULLEST ABI. Reply