Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-09-2012 12:12 AM Tozo meat better pass you at least it serves as food but you are just a chaff ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God is great if this news is real ooooo Reply
i see.. Reply
good news.. Reply
I hope these people are telling us the truth because I see no sign that Boko Haram are going down. Even today, they attacked church in Bauchi. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
The mugu has never heard of online transfer, idiawt! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
they arrest my accountant not boko-haram accountant abeg tell them to return my money. Reply
waow its good but we still have bomb exploading in bauch church.may God restore peace back to the country Reply
Good to hear Reply
Good job... weldone Reply
Wish I could wake up tomorrow to hear that all muslims are dead. Will dance to kukere for 24hours if that happens. Stupid monkeys. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-09-2012 12:11 PM islam is a virus to mankind YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
GOOD DEVELOPMENT, I KNOW THAT THEIR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. very soon AJANNI will be arrested too. Reply
Kudos to J.T.F Reply
Quote from: izytex20 on 24-09-2012 05:58 PM Wish I could wake up tomorrow to hear that all muslims are dead. Will dance to kukere for 24hours if that happens. Stupid monkeys. Which is why you will live a sorry life till end because you will NEVER hear that. Sad. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 24-09-2012 02:53 PM The mugu has never heard of online transfer, idiawt! You never hear say the dog wey wan die no dey fit smell shit?
Quote from: Neglito on 24-09-2012 06:27 PM GOOD DEVELOPMENT, I KNOW THAT THEIR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. very soon AJANNI will be arrested too. Yes of course. Next will be their behind the shadow commander CAN PRESIDENT. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: dickman2 on 24-09-2012 02:28 PM i see.. sick boi