Quote from: soul2020 on 29-09-2012 11:17 AM Because you looks scary, you don't even look like a woman Broz you too much woo... Well said
I said it before oo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What is she feeling like sef? ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Who wount be scared of hiv tinz. ReplyBecause true love Can be so hard to find
Karen my dear, don't mind them. They are being jelous with style. Pls contact me on [email protected] I'll tell you something. Reply
the girl na comedian i Go Die sister? she look like i Go Die.. Reply
Every God's handwork is totally perfect. For me Karen is a perfect woman, and will make a perfect housewife. Karen! I'll always love you for whom you are. If you won't mind, I want to marry you. +234 (0) 8038763364. [email protected] Reply
but that boobs na real.. Reply
Quote from: Larryduke on 1-10-2012 08:36 AM Every God's handwork is totally perfect. For me Karen is a perfect woman, and will make a perfect housewife. Karen! I'll always love you for whom you are. If you won't mind, I want to marry you. +234 (0) 8038763364. [email protected] see foolishness Because true love Can be so hard to find
No Baby girl,you got it wrong.Nigerian men are not scared to ask you out.Nigerian men simply do not like you and your fake ugly body.Nigerian men finds you disgusting. Reply
Quote from: chylind5 on 29-09-2012 02:33 PM They r scared 2 ask u out bc u look more like a masquerade. Not necessarily a barchelor, meaning??? Meaning married men,pastors,imams,village chiefs,Sarikis,Alhaji's etc are all in her catchment area......Worworlistic worwor no no say na her worwor be the cause of her problem,no be Nigerian men.For your information Karen or whatever you call yourself,Nigerian men got Ini Edo,Mercy Johnson,Chika Ike,Monalisa,just to name but a few,and you think Nigerian men are scared of you...NO NO and NO na your Worworlistic worwor dey make men run
i think you are not sure of what you want. Reply
you look like dum baby thats why and ur face is too scary with your bleaching cream Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 1-10-2012 09:53 AM Meaning married men,pastors,imams,village chiefs,Sarikis,Alhaji's etc are all in her catchment area......Worworlistic worwor no no say na her worwor be the cause of her problem,no be Nigerian men.For your information Karen or whatever you call yourself,Nigerian men got Ini Edo,Mercy Johnson,Chika Ike,Monalisa,just to name but a few,and you think Nigerian men are scared of you...NO NO and NO na your Worworlistic worwor dey make men run hahaha, so wor wor don get GUY name? i no know oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 1-10-2012 09:45 AM No Baby girl,you got it wrong.Nigerian men are not scared to ask you out.Nigerian men simply do not like you and your fake ugly body.Nigerian men finds you disgusting. Chei Chei Chei ![]()
Quote from: Larryduke on 08:36 AM Oct 1, 2012 ReplyEvery God's handwork is totally perfect. For me Karen is a perfect woman, and will make a perfect housewife. Karen! I'll always love you for whom you are. If you won't mind, I want to marry you. +234 (0) 8038763364. [email protected] Quote from: kelvin_babyboy on 1-10-2012 08:47 AM see foolishness =================================================================Hahahahalolololololol ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 1-10-2012 08:41 AM but that b00bs na real.. MHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
who wan marry you be fore Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)