REVEALED: 3 Out of 10 Nigerian Men Are Not Fathers Of Their Kids (Page 3)

Date: 01-10-2012 2:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- chidieberelendu at 2-10-2012 05:10 AM (12 years ago)
An adulterous woman will always be an adulterous woman,give her 10 different men to satisfy her,she must always go out to have sex elsewhere.her husband not having tym for her is not a reason to go do it outside.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 05:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- analyzation at 2-10-2012 06:45 AM (12 years ago)
3 out of 10? in Nigeria? LIE. i summoned our neighbours...baba Sikira,baba Adamu, baba Terngu, baba Bose, baba Taiye, baba Ese, baba Ajanni, baba Chukwudi, baba Ramoni and baba Baba...all 10 nai father their kids. LIE
Posted: at 2-10-2012 06:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 2-10-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-10-2012 02:56 PM
3 out of every 10 men?
na wa ooooooooooo

Ajanni U don ask your wife how many children be your own? Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 2-10-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 2-10-2012 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  1-10-2012 03:26 PM
HEY . NO WONDER MY NEIGHBOUR PIKIN RESEMBLE ME Wink Wink Wink

Grin Grin Grin I can't laugh here Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-10-2012 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 2-10-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
THIS IS QUITE PATHETIC.  I DONT THINK THE MAIN CAUSE IS 'NOT GIVING MUCH TIME TO THE WIFE'. THE PRIMARY CAUSE, TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE IS INFERTILITY IN MEN.  (THIS IS NOT AN EXCUSE TO BE ADULTEROUS). SOME WOMEN GO INTO ADULTEROUS LIFE STYLE TO SECURE THEIR MARRAIGES - ALTHOUGH VERY WRONG, BUT MOST WOMEN DO THAT, ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY FEEL THAT THEY ARE COMFORTABLE WITH THE MAN (HUSBAND).  THERE IS STILL HOPE FOR A BETTER FUTURE. I ADVICE ALL MEN - MARRIED OR UNMARRIED TO SEE HOW THE SOLVE THIS ISSUE OF INFERTILITY NOW.  GO TO A LABORATORY CLOSER TO YOU AND DO WHAT THEY CALL SFA SEMENAL FLUID ANALYSIS with CULTURE.  THIS WILL ENABLE YOU TO KNOW IF YOU COULD FATHER A CHILD OR NOT.  IT DOESN'T MATTER IF YOU COULD PERFORM VERY WELL segxwalLY, THE SIZE OF YOUR MANHOOD IS NOT NECESSARY HERE.  THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS THE QUALITY AND QUANTITY OF YOUR SPERM.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dave4 at 2-10-2012 07:45 AM (12 years ago)

Osarobo62. O,boy nor come kill person with laugh here.Ur comment always entertain.I  like ur way.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 2-10-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
like ajanni..he dont know his really  father..no be true i talk ..
Posted: at 2-10-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 2-10-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on  2-10-2012 05:06 AM
ajani na aboki...

onye osi , and so?
Posted: at 2-10-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-10-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on  2-10-2012 07:16 AM

Ajanni U don ask your wife how many children be your own? Tongue Tongue

sebi na your sista i married so ? askram na
Posted: at 2-10-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-10-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-10-2012 08:29 AM
like ajanni..he dont know his really  father..no be true i talk ..

i must take you for the test now , me too nack you mama wella wella in those days
Posted: at 2-10-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 2-10-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-10-2012 09:12 AM
i must take you for the test now , me too nack you mama wella wella in those days
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-10-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 2-10-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-10-2012 09:12 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy,,,yeye man..
Posted: at 2-10-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 2-10-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
yeye boy
Posted: at 2-10-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nicksam at 2-10-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
THIS IS PURE TRUE
Posted: at 2-10-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Snowangel at 2-10-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
That is a lesson for men. If u r not ready to satisfy a woman don't just tempt her into marriage.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- presciousoluchi at 2-10-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Awosolakay on  1-10-2012 02:43 PM
ITS A PURE TRUE,COS SOME WOMEN ALWAYS HAVE 2 OR MORE GUYS MAKING LOVE TO THEM B4 GETTING HOOKED TO ONE LATER.SO IN MOST CASES THE LADY WILL JUST TELL THE ONE SHE MOST LOVE OUT OF ALL THAT SHE IS PREGNANT,AND PERHAPS THE GUY TRUST HER SO MUCH,HE WOULD JUST AGREE, THEN CNTINUE AS HUSBAND AND WIFE.WELL SOMETIMES THE GUY MAY REALLY BE THE ONE WHO SCORES THE GOAL BUT IN SOME CASES,ITS TAKING CARE OF SOMEONE ELSE CHILD BY THE GUY......SO ITS TRUE THAT THIS HAPPEN MOST AMONG 1ST BORN UNLESS THE LADY IS NOT PREGNANT B4 COMING IN.THE ODA ONE HAPPENS AMONG THE REAL ADULTROUS WOMEN.......

Reading and chewing gum.

Posted: at 2-10-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 2-10-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-10-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 2-10-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 2-10-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 2-10-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
3 out of 10 Huh? big lie hisssed
Posted: at 2-10-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pascaludube at 2-10-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Awosolakay on  1-10-2012 02:43 PM
ITS A PURE TRUE,COS SOME WOMEN ALWAYS HAVE 2 OR MORE GUYS MAKING LOVE TO THEM B4 GETTING HOOKED TO ONE LATER.SO IN MOST CASES THE LADY WILL JUST TELL THE ONE SHE MOST LOVE OUT OF ALL THAT SHE IS PREGNANT,AND PERHAPS THE GUY TRUST HER SO MUCH,HE WOULD JUST AGREE, THEN CNTINUE AS HUSBAND AND WIFE.WELL SOMETIMES THE GUY MAY REALLY BE THE ONE WHO SCORES THE GOAL BUT IN SOME CASES,ITS TAKING CARE OF SOMEONE ELSE CHILD BY THE GUY......SO ITS TRUE THAT THIS HAPPEN MOST AMONG 1ST BORN UNLESS THE LADY IS NOT PREGNANT B4 COMING IN.THE ODA ONE HAPPENS AMONG THE REAL ADULTROUS WOMEN.......
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4