GIRL u de try oooo Reply
Aboki na him make you carry GO court? Cos them no love you? If them no love you , you no go REST? ABOKI SEF Reply
Which kind talk be this or which one is important,as beautiful as you are you value just a car more than your entire life. Reply
Quote from: micc on 11-10-2012 09:06 PM guy make una see hausa women too don dey open eyes sha. Oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Hehehehehehehehehe Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: zoe61 on 11-10-2012 08:49 PM good idear she is very clever so that should in case the man join boko haram and carry bomb and die she can have something to hold on to The babe dey arranged her future Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
![]() haba yaya....dan Allah just leave her alone if she doesn't love u.
nawaaaoo wemen wicked!!!!......she is not happy that the guy has agreed to marry her.. ReplyYEYE GIRLS
hausa babes are smart. they don want to suffer. after chasing cows for their father in the bush dem don tire for poverty Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
HMMMM...SO FAKE A NEWS Reply
NO comment Reply
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
All dis girls are very wicked..means say all the money wey she don chop the guy never doam,,SHE NO HAPPY SAY A GUY DON PRICE HER....foolish girl Reply
A new wife and a new car?,hmmmm that's not a bad idea oh. Reply![]()
Quote from: winace on 11-10-2012 08:14 PM Hahahahaha condition marriage hahahahahaahah
Interesting story Reply
Quote from: Amor1444 on 11-10-2012 09:47 PM Mallam, think & be smart, buy her a new car or give her the one you just bought for yourself & proceed with the marriage & after the marriage, both her & the car become your property! huh. Unless there are some other stuffs you are hiding & for the amaria, thank you for been bold & couragious, most of your females are living in bondage ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()