.................. Replykaccidyalltheway
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 16-10-2012 09:58 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() olosi.....na who dey look like that.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na your papa bi olosi na, idiot Reply
ok.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: umuyo101 on 15-10-2012 06:53 PM @POSTER, I M SURE OUR YOUNG SISTERS IN THE HOUSE ARE NOT HAPPY WITH YOU COS OF THEIR SELFISHNESS. I HOPE THEY ARE AWARE THAT THEY ARE 'THE OLDER WOMEN' OF TOMORROW. i hope so too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Nice write-up. just that Nigerians dnt lik d truth. Reply
see them... Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 17-10-2012 09:30 AM na your papa bi olosi na, idiot nonsense aboki,you no get home training abi?......
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 15-10-2012 04:44 PM Sophiebaby onlygodknows Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: crusifixo on 17-10-2012 03:09 PM nonsense aboki,you no get home training abi?...... your papa never gave you any na
Quote from: ajanni on 18-10-2012 08:19 AM your papa never gave you any na you get papa?.......na different men form you na,some sperm form your head,some form you leg another for your body.
i am never like you na, you product of a collective sperms , idiot Reply
Quote from: crusifixo on 18-10-2012 07:30 PM you get papa?.......na different men form you na,some sperm form your head,some form you leg another for your body. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*