what should i do (Page 2)

Date: 17-04-2009 7:53 pm (16 years ago) | Author: ZAINAB OKE
- DAMIZ at 18-04-2009 03:52 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: folajogun on 17-04-2009 10:16 PM
Thought this is a job website. what rubbish is being  facilitated here?
shey diz luk lyk a job wesite 2 u...u se see naijapals:nigerians and friends (not nigerians and friends hand in ur resume) and yet u say u thought diz wz a job website.
u urself na rubbish
Posted: at 18-04-2009 03:52 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Buchyno at 18-04-2009 06:08 AM (16 years ago)
Oya fante..! That means runaway.! Who told U dat.?Did U c any Firstbank,bankphb or Oceanicbank are collecting cv here?Did U..?
Posted: at 18-04-2009 06:08 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 18-04-2009 11:01 AM (16 years ago)

Come make i give you a job Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-04-2009 11:01 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 18-04-2009 11:07 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: DAMIZ on 17-04-2009 07:53 PM
well i met this boy in december and we dated until the end of january. at the end of january i tried to contact him all to no avail (he wz alwayz going out and neva home) afta a week i got really mad and things happend so i stopped tlkin 2 him. then in march i saw him at a party of a frend (she was the one who hooked us up) and he sed hi to me. i wz really furous and i tried not to let my anger show when i sed hi back but u cud still tell that i wz mad at him. the next day i sent him a message saying askin him why he sed hi to me and aslo told him that what he did to me wasn't right. after talkin to my frend i realized that i overeacted so i sent him another message apologizing about what i did and i asked him for forgiveness however its been two weeks and he han't replied yet. i relly want him to forgive me and i aslo want him to know why i acted the way that i did and what i felt. but i dont know how to go about it since he doesn't seem to wannna tlk 2 me but i dont want it to seem like im obssessed with him or cant get over him. how sould i go about it?

Are you ready to perform some scrafice for him?

Oya here are the items to bring:

1. 2 bottles of Fanta soft drink
2. 2 Goat balls
3. Five cartons of Seamans hot drink
4. 5 yards of white wrapper
5. Bring ya G-string
6. Do not wear any pant

Finally come by midnight alone. All  your prblms will be over. Grin

Posted: at 18-04-2009 11:07 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 18-04-2009 04:56 PM (16 years ago)
hmmmm..........

Posted: at 18-04-2009 04:56 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DAMIZ at 18-04-2009 06:03 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-04-2009 11:07 AM
well i met this boy in december and we dated until the end of january. at the end of january i tried to contact him all to no avail (he wz alwayz going out and neva home) afta a week i got really mad and things happend so i stopped tlkin 2 him. then in march i saw him at a party of a frend (she was the one who hooked us up) and he sed hi to me. i wz really furous and i tried not to let my anger show when i sed hi back but u cud still tell that i wz mad at him. the next day i sent him a message saying askin him why he sed hi to me and aslo told him that what he did to me wasn't right. after talkin to my frend i realized that i overeacted so i sent him another message apologizing about what i did and i asked him for forgiveness however its been two weeks and he han't replied yet. i relly want him to forgive me and i aslo want him to know why i acted the way that i did and what i felt. but i dont know how to go about it since he doesn't seem to wannna tlk 2 me but i dont want it to seem like im obssessed with him or cant get over him. how sould i go about it?

2. 2 Goat balls
5. Bring ya G-string
6. Do not wear any pant

night vigil abi... Cheesy
Posted: at 18-04-2009 06:03 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 18-04-2009 06:44 PM (16 years ago)

Ur obsessing over "the one that got away." Just free Ur mind and heart from Ur obssessions. Gve it time, U'l be fine if U do. He's not the problem... his indifference is what is attracting Ur interests.
Posted: at 18-04-2009 06:44 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 18-04-2009 07:08 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: DAMIZ on 18-04-2009 03:49 AM
Quote from: Pires07 on 17-04-2009 10:40 PM
u re really in love wit dis dude. send me ur numba s0 i can giv u a vital solution to his madness Grin
i neva even thought of it lyk dat u're ryt it is madness...y else wud a guy not want a beautiful funny scholar lyk meh

l guess he doesn't like Jokes....  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-04-2009 07:08 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 18-04-2009 07:14 PM (16 years ago)
Thinking

Posted: at 18-04-2009 07:14 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beautydiva at 18-04-2009 07:36 PM (16 years ago)
Before u met him at d party, ur relationship with him was already a foregone conclusion to him.
U need not have contacted him after d party.
U begging 4 forgiveness suggest dat u r guilty.
Since it seems he doesn't want 2 talk u, then let him be. U can't force urself on him.
U r already showing him dat u r obssessed with him by ur actions.
Get over him and move on.
Posted: at 18-04-2009 07:36 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 18-04-2009 08:32 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: DAMIZ on 18-04-2009 06:03 PM

2. 2 Goat balls
5. Bring ya G-string
6. Do not wear any pant

yeah, be fast abeg

Posted: at 18-04-2009 08:32 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nellywaps at 18-04-2009 09:10 PM (16 years ago)
Girl use your head,cant you see the hand writing written boldly ur not needed any more
Posted: at 18-04-2009 09:10 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- DAMIZ at 19-04-2009 03:54 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 18-04-2009 07:08 PM
Quote from: DAMIZ on 18-04-2009 03:49 AM
Quote from: Pires07 on 17-04-2009 10:40 PM
u re really in love wit dis dude. send me ur numba s0 i can giv u a vital solution to his madness Grin
i neva even thought of it lyk dat u're ryt it is madness...y else wud a guy not want a beautiful funny scholar lyk meh

l guess he doesn't like Jokes....  Grin Grin Grin Grin

no i think he dosnt lyk smat girlz
ogbologbo niaja girl+ogbologbo naija boy= double trouble
Posted: at 19-04-2009 03:54 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Rify at 19-04-2009 04:20 AM (16 years ago)
@poster...U did wrong...U shld nt v sent him d txt after d party...After all,he saw u 2 and shld do dat if he wants 2talk wit u since he left..Just let him b,dnt apologize again.Hes nt worth d trauma jor

Posted: at 19-04-2009 04:20 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 19-04-2009 04:53 PM (16 years ago)
Boy and girl wahala.

Posted: at 19-04-2009 04:53 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 19-04-2009 04:54 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-04-2009 04:53 PM
Boy and girl wahala.

Posted: at 19-04-2009 04:54 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- DAMIZ at 19-04-2009 06:38 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-04-2009 08:32 PM
Quote from: DAMIZ on 18-04-2009 06:03 PM

2. 2 Goat balls
5. Bring ya G-string
6. Do not wear any pant

yeah, be fast abeg

wetin u dey rush 4. we still hav many more nights to do nightvigil
fanta and seamans will alwayz be here so don wory
Posted: at 19-04-2009 06:38 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- adebebe at 19-04-2009 07:17 PM (16 years ago)
Take it easy ok
Posted: at 19-04-2009 07:17 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 19-04-2009 07:25 PM (16 years ago)
see gal u better let go ok
Posted: at 19-04-2009 07:25 PM (16 years ago) | Hero