T.B. Joshua Predicted The Flood In Nigeria [Video Evidence Inside]

Date: 23-10-2012 12:20 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4
- at 23-10-2012 12:20 AM (11 years ago)
On a Sunday Live service at the Synagogue Church of All Nations, Prophet T.B Joshua delivered a prophetic message saying that he saw serious rains that would cause floods and bring destruction in the nation, Nigeria.

"It is always sensitive to talk about our country. Before you know it, they will say that is another thing. May God forgive us." – Prophet T.B Joshua

He asked Nigerians to pray against flood disaster. Our leaders didn't take him serious. Consequently, many have been stranded for days in over 7-states of Nigeria while some have lost either their source of livelihood or their lives.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T5cue2GEKrU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T5cue2GEKrU</a>

Posted: at 23-10-2012 12:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogodajiabuja at 23-10-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago)
Jesus brought good news, not bad news.
must he prophesy about something sad?
 b4 his admirers will start talking shit!,
pls tell me one good thing he has ever prophesied!
Posted: at 23-10-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithshesky at 23-10-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago)
the world will perish but the words of GOD will never go undone,
let those so called leaders of this nations know that money is not all,
let them help them help us with delaying, having meeting and deceiving
themselves
Posted: at 23-10-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 23-10-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 23-10-2012 12:35 AM
 b4 his admirers will start talking sh*t!,

I don't know but he predicted CHELSEA FC will win the UEFA Champions League for the first time this year if John Terry did not play in the final match and it happened, That prediction made me to BET with some of my money and I made a very huge income.

how about that?   lols----tell me is that not a good thing for me?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-10-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 23-10-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago)

myMR MAN, YOU BETTER THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU CAN SPEAK OUT!
Posted: at 23-10-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 23-10-2012 01:49 AM (11 years ago)
I DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT PRF TB J, BUT A MAN OF GOD THAT CAN PROPHESY SUCH A THING AND IT CAME TO PASS SHOWS THAT THERE IS A POWER IN HIM
Posted: at 23-10-2012 01:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babybluee at 23-10-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago)

ah!! i thought as much too tho..it"s always bad, bad prophesy...no hard feelings but we do not need any bad prophesy no more...may The Lord forbid evil in our lives...you are totally right man...  Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 23-10-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkenson at 23-10-2012 02:56 AM (11 years ago)
Prophecy in the bible do come before it's fulfillment and many will be aware that something like this is going to happen.
How come this days prophecy only come to the notice of the public when the thing has already happened?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-10-2012 02:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 23-10-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: talkenson on 23-10-2012 02:56 AM
Prophecy in the bible do come before it's fulfillment and many will be aware that something like this is going to happen.
How come this days prophecy only come to the notice of the public when the thing has already happened?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
thanks bro why didnt they broadcast this before the flood

Posted: at 23-10-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neloceleb at 23-10-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago)
Mtchewwww..fake prophets evrywhere..ds man shud go and sleep joorrr,alwys seein bad things,Iv neva heard any good thing he prophesized.na so im wan take Enebili Elebuwa do show say hm heal am,but d man run four forty..rubbish n nonsense Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-10-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 23-10-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-10-2012 01:32 AM
I don't know but he predicted CHELSEA FC will win the UEFA Champions League for the first time this year if John Terry did not play in the final match and it happened, That prediction made me to BET with some of my money and I made a very huge income.

how about that?   lols----tell me is that not a good thing for me?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
U no serious o
Posted: at 23-10-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- oluwa1 at 23-10-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago)
DIS IS STRANGE HOW CAN U SAY GOD SHOW U RAIN STORM ETC, AND HE DIDNT SHOW U WHAT PART OF THE COUNTRY IT HAPPEN.HAVE WE GOT PPL WITH COMMON SENSE ON DIS SITE COS I CAN`T DIGEST WHAT DIS MAN IS TALKING ABOUT Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-10-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jabanz at 23-10-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? i didnt hear dat prophecy

Posted: at 23-10-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mike779 at 23-10-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
I don't even know why people did not think deeply from their hearth before  saying anything, this man save allot of peoples life in our country , yet people go against him i don't understand,i don't want to say much but plz think better before u go against any prophet ,  many pastors are in our country using their  money buy private jet , why can't u talk of them? this man used his money feeding many peoples in our country he brought some people back home from Libyan , how many pastor have done that? instead of u people to praise people like this. but u are not. and this type of things were not improve our country , PASTOR  GOD is ur strength forget what people say. rid on. no matter how u talk  evil people never change .    
Posted: at 23-10-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jane4real at 23-10-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 23-10-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 23-10-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
Baba na baba
Posted: at 23-10-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 23-10-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
Prophecies are usually foretold to warn pple so dat an impending doom can be averted, or for a purpose.a true prophet wud prophesy wen it wud happen, where n hw n who will be affected. he will mention names. if he doesnt d tym dey will occur,he will give u signs for u to knww dat dey are comin soon. prophecies frm God are alwys accurate, straight to d point n dnt hide details. God is neva d sort dat wud hide anytin. jst read ur bible n see tins for urself. All d prophets of God gave details even many yrs b4 events happend to d point dat som pple doubted dem bcos it took many yrs b4 some prophecies came to pass. Even Jesus prophesied in  Matthew 24 vs 1 downwards all wat we seeing  dats happening today. and dat was many yrs ago wen he was wit his disciples. dat is d xtent of God's power. Power wit No limit. can neva be compared n matched to any1 else. dats wat we call TRUE PROPHECIES FRM GOD. True prophets will show dat in deir prophecies.

Posted: at 23-10-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 23-10-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
Enough with the silly prophecies of this man already! Angry the floods were caused by faulty dam in far away cameroun not rainfalls as t.b said! Naija people make una dey use una brain for once abeg,God reveals to redeem so the evil can be stopped not for the visioneer to gather cheap popularity!

Posted: at 23-10-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 23-10-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
some say why cant his prophesies be averted, how can it, when those in authority and majority of nigerians dont believe the prophet, they call him fake and evil prophet and expect his prophecies to averted. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-10-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tobby17 at 23-10-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
How come we never come across his 'prophecies' until after the incident has occurred???.. Quite baffling i must say
Posted: at 23-10-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4