Can you marry a prostitute (Page 9)

Date: 22-04-2008 12:16 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ajagun
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 51
- sondoko14 at 16-06-2008 04:04 PM (15 years ago)
Hi,

I have learnt how to forgive and forget, also, not to have a diary in my hearth. So, i should not have any problem with an harlot. i was a sinner when Christ died for me on the cross.

Bye
Posted: at 16-06-2008 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbee at 16-06-2008 04:11 PM (15 years ago)
That is a jamb question.Lol.Prostitution is one of the oldest profession in world.Prostitutes are human beings,I can if she is ready to leave the job but for her to remain in the Job....I CANT.Una want make den they call my wife ASHAWO...

Posted: at 16-06-2008 04:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucychizzy at 16-06-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
easier said than done.
Posted: at 16-06-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rapaddict at 16-06-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago)
i can marry a prostitute.
reason? first, no woman sells her body for no good reason. situations put her dere. secondly, with the experience gotten from her harlotery, beleive me the SEX WILL BE GOOD.
Posted: at 16-06-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 16-06-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
Yes the Sex will be good.. along with the diseases abi.. good for you..
Posted: at 16-06-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 16-06-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
Yes the Sex will be good.. along with the diseases abi.. good for you..
Posted: at 16-06-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rapaddict at 16-06-2008 04:36 PM (15 years ago)
We will run a couple of medical tests.
Posted: at 16-06-2008 04:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 16-06-2008 04:49 PM (15 years ago)
its not abt the phsycal diseases.. am talking of the one of mind...... am sure you just sayin this, u cant do it.
Posted: at 16-06-2008 04:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rachael at 16-06-2008 04:56 PM (15 years ago)
I will marry a repented one (Prostitute)
Posted: at 16-06-2008 04:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 16-06-2008 05:04 PM (15 years ago)
what happens to the stigma.. HAWKER'S ARE THREAT TO THE SOCIETY.. Dont encourage it,
Posted: at 16-06-2008 05:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbee at 16-06-2008 05:25 PM (15 years ago)
The way u guys are looking at it is totally wrong.If God could decide to forgive her,then who are we.Guy,no one pray to be in such situation but wen we find oursef there and willing to repent God is also there to forgive us.So,if prostitute is willing to repent,i James is ready to forgive and take her.

Posted: at 16-06-2008 05:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboypromise at 16-06-2008 06:00 PM (15 years ago)
It's hard to say... but it happen,... I have a very close one as a friend, and I like her but trying to see if I can change her  which I no I can't marry a PROSTITUTE? Sorry If I may ask? WHAT of if GOD speak to you,,, to get Marry to Once what whom you do? That is another Question? Answer Please
Posted: at 16-06-2008 06:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lucychizzy at 16-06-2008 06:18 PM (15 years ago)
that is a very tough question.
Posted: at 16-06-2008 06:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TEMIEBONY at 16-06-2008 06:20 PM (15 years ago)
4 ME,  NO. N IS MESS TO MARRY ONE.WELL, I HAVE GONE THROUGH  WHT U GUYS SAID, INFACT.  D ONLY THING I SEE HERE IS DAT, I PRAY 4 EVERY ONE OF U AS A MAN, NEVER TO MARRY A PROSTITUTE.
Posted: at 16-06-2008 06:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- TEMIEBONY at 16-06-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago)
THERE,S NO WAY GOD WILL ASK U TO MARRY ONE OK, DONT GET URSELF MESS UP. IF U TALK ABOUT THE SEX OF A PROSTITUTE. U RE JUST KILLING UR BODY. THERE,S NOTHING TO ENJOY THERE. DONT THINK U WILL HAVE A GOOD SEX. N IF I MAY ASK, WHO,S A PROTITUTE? D GIRL WITH 3 2 5 BOYFRIENDS OR D ONE IN CLUB?
Posted: at 16-06-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 16-06-2008 07:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rachael on 16-06-2008 04:56 PM
I will marry a repented one (Prostitute)

how will u know she has repented?
Posted: at 16-06-2008 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mandyluv at 16-06-2008 08:54 PM (15 years ago)
I have seen a man, infact a close friend of my Dad that got married to a prostitute as is second wife.  He used to narate his ordel with this charming lady.  And eventually, she never engaged herself in prostitution.  But for me, I don't  think I can....
Posted: at 16-06-2008 08:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 16-06-2008 10:21 PM (15 years ago)
Qouting humm!! i still havent understand what situation wld lead a girl to prostitution were there are lots of things to do.look, the simple word is just convetousness.. Oju kokoro..most of them wants to live up to peer demands.. There is no one to forgive cos i dont go close to them..
Posted: at 16-06-2008 10:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicevision at 16-06-2008 11:20 PM (15 years ago)
darkocean, e be like say, na the money wey you use for harlot place, last time,na you dey comdame them put so,wat of those girls in the clubs, offices, even in Nigerian home videos, wetin them be,?abeg go look for another level take retrieve your money wey you send for them, but for me, if my girl was an ex prostitutes, in her past, i will forgive her and go ahead with her, but i non saying prostitution is nice or good, i don't side the game,but if anyone get repented i will forgive her,remember in the bible, the same case occurred, when JESUS said who known his is without sin should cast the first stone, all my guys draw back na,why?no one is perfect, who i mine to Judges the prostitutes,total repentance exit OK,so brother is not, if i took it personal, what i meant is that, let show them the love and care, so them will turn away from the level OK,one love keep us together. unity we stand, guy feel me OK.
Posted: at 16-06-2008 11:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 16-06-2008 11:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: spicevision on 16-06-2008 11:20 PM
darkocean, e be like say, na the money wey you use for harlot place, last time,na you dey comdame them put so,wat of those girls in the clubs, offices, even in Nigerian home videos, wetin them be,?abeg go look for another level take retrieve your money wey you send for them, but for me, if my girl was an ex prostitutes, in her past, i will forgive her and go ahead with her, but i non saying prostitution is nice or good, i don't side the game,but if anyone get repented i will forgive her,remember in the bible, the same case occurred, when JESUS said who known his is without sin should cast the first stone, all my guys draw back na,why?no one is perfect, who i mine to Judges the prostitutes,total repentance exit OK,so brother is not, if i took it personal, what i meant is that, let show them the love and care, so them will turn away from the level OK,one love keep us together. unity we stand, guy feel me OK.

Harlot place? Not in this life wey come..never been to one and wld never do that.. I do club ofcourse but i go with my girl,its when she's free that i club.the fact that a woman defies the body from selling it for money,men she ought be casted out.. you dont know what course they carrying abt. they are totaly empty. how do you feel when it suddenly flash through your that your wife was once a CSW? you can never trust her..believe me, any slight mistake from her wld always resort to disputes. you cant stop refering to her past. Guy, is that a life? how wld you live long when you mind up at work,thinking what my wife wld be up to now.. Men, if i catch aids, i prefer am to marrying a Hawker.. again am not condeming, ooo...........
Posted: at 16-06-2008 11:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 51