![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
ok Reply
all join Reply
419 Reply
OK Reply
AND YOU SURE SEY ALL DEY WORK WITH THE HELP OF THE ALMIGHTY N.E.P.A.? Reply
I DON HEAR POSTER ANY MORE YEYE NEWS Reply
IT KEEPS THEM UPDATED AND EDUCATED NO DOUBT..AND IS TIME OYIBO PAY FOR THE ARUSTICITY THEY HAVE CAUSED TO EVERY NIGERIAN YOUTH WITH THE EM BASEMENT WITH NIGERIAN POLITICIANS BY TAKING WHAT BELONGS TO THEM TO BEAUTIFY THERE PLACE..TIME TO PAY BACK. Reply
Quote from: oby19 on 27-10-2012 12:18 PM For. Yahoo yahoo ![]() lol A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
Dis is a less privilege award, it simply shows dat not enuff Nigerians have installed internet gadgets at home, hence every one would require d cafe to be in. In Chin were vertully every one at home have internet gadgets, what will make dem go to d cyber cafe? So, dis is not a good Guinness record for us. Give us other records. Reply
THAT IS LIE PHILIPPINE HAS THE LARGEST IN THE WORLD Reply
i see fraud Reply
And una no fit show us the picture of the cafe. Una f**k up! Reply
Nite browsing 250naira Reply![]()
Where is located let me visit, I want to be part of history. Reply
World largest internet cafe ReplyWorld largest internetcafe opens in Amsterdam : http://www.easyeverything.com/press/main.htm This is the same company that has several shops in London and elsewhere in the UK. Never been there myself, but judging by the number of shops that they have in London, their business model seems to be working out well for them. The predominate color in their advertising signs is 'orange'... these signs will probably be popular with the Dutch public. -Ton80
That's bad for 9ja, this shows like of poverty and under-development in our country. When an average country that is not as rich as 9ja can avoid to make internet accessible to there citozens at home, we are still in the life of queuing for hrs at cafe to have access to just internet... NIGERIANS WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER! Reply
noted.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Its not surprising. Na yahoo boys full naija Reply![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!