Re: BISHOP DAVID OYEDEPO plans to establish SEVEN Universities in Africa (Page 3) (Page 10)

Date: 25-10-2012 4:37 am (11 years ago) | Author: DON SIMPLE FRED0
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15
- papadip at 27-10-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 27-10-2012 08:10 PM
 THAT THE REASONE WHY I SAID YOU HAVE TO BE EXPOSED TRY AND MEET PEOPLE THAT IS WISER THAN YOU;;HAD IT BEEN YOU MEET WISER PEOPLE THEY WILL EXPLAIN TO YOU THAT;MONKEY AND BANANA; IS ONE OF THE GREATEST INSULT A WHITE WILLGIVE TO A BLACK; BUT YOU DONT KNOW; KEEP F U CKING AREA BOYS AND COLLECTING KOBO KOBO; IDIOT

Is this what Christianity is all about? Did Jesus Christ slap anyone?... 
Obviously you have no respect for women just like your mentor Oyedepo.
Had he slapped anyone in Germany he would have been imprisoned.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MAj6TVj9t0Q" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MAj6TVj9t0Q</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x1RAyXipeGQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x1RAyXipeGQ</a>

The whole crowd will be laughing at you now…  My last word…
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 27-10-2012 08:16 PM
Grin Grin Grin Now i know  ur waterloo.  Its official. Baguda u are a MONKEY and ur whole generation is MONKEY. Oya talk ur own.  Grin Grin Grin
IF YOU LIKE YOU CAN CREATE 100 PROFILES IN THIS FORUM ; I DONT CARE; I HAVE TOLD YOU BEFORE; YOU FATHER IS AN ARMED ROBBER AND YOUR MOTHER A RETIRED PROSTITUTE; AND YOU TOOK AFTER HER; AND I ALWAYS ISULT THEM BECAUSE THEY DONT HAVE ENOUGHT TIME TO GIVE YOU PROPER HOME TRIANING
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fireboomdem at 27-10-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago)
What do you want them to do? Some people did not talk about the quality education received in this school. Then can I ask which scholl should be expensive if not a private University that has almost same standard with European University. You want to turn the school to a public school where you can excrete around the wall and throw paper on the floor. Then who do you want to help you clean the whole mess if you mess up the whole building, Pastor or God. Bros and Sis stop over-speeding your mouth. There are no accident but divine appointments, If any man is working hard because of University or giving N10 because he wants his son to go to university then let God be the Judge. But if he is doing the work for God, let him keep quiet because only same God will still be the Judge. I am not a member of Pastor Oyedepo but at least let us appraise him for educating Nigerians because one day one day those who were educated will be able to stand for Nigeria at the top level. Remember, that anyone who pays so much money for education will value it and anyone who perform very well will receive scholarship even if you don't receive scholarship BELIEVE IN YOURSELF THAT YOU WILL SUCCEED and follow your divine protocol. I wonder why I should believe your lies...@poster even if they seems to be true...I can't believe them and mind you pls note that whatever a man finds doing, he must do it very well.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 27-10-2012 08:19 PM
Is this what Christianity is all about? Did Jesus Christ slap anyone?... 
Obviously you have no respect for women just like your mentor Oyedepo.
Had he slapped anyone in Germany he would have been imprisoned.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MAj6TVj9t0Q#

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x1RAyXipeGQ#

The whole crowd will be laughing at you now…  My last word…
  NEITHER DO I JUSTIFY HIM ; BUT ALLOW GOD TO JUDGE HIM; BECAUSE IF CARE IS NOT TAKING YOU COMIT MORE ABORMINABLE ACT THAN THIS; LIKE; HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU COMITED ABORTION;? BE TRUTHFUL AND SHAME THE DEVIL;KILLING YOUR UNBORN BABY AND SLAPING A YOUNG GIRL; WHICH IS WORSE SIN?

Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
 THAT THE REASONE WHY I SAID YOU HAVE TO BE EXPOSED TRY AND MEET PEOPLE THAT IS WISER THAN YOU;;HAD IT BEEN YOU MEET WISER PEOPLE THEY WILL EXPLAIN TO YOU THAT;MONKEY AND BANANA; IS ONE OF THE GREATEST INSULT A WHITE WILLGIVE TO A BLACK; BUT YOU DONT KNOW; KEEP F U CKING AREA BOYS AND COLLECTING KOBO KOBO; IDIOT
First of all we don't know who you are "Annonymous" second Your environment is diff. You live in a predominantly white environment. So i understand why you'll feel that way. When someone says monkey it isn't  always automatically referring to race or racist. Unless you yourself see it that way. It can also be referring to someone who's acting foolish. It depends. In Which that's what/how you were behaving. You can keep complaining if you like, oh well. Cuz thats my true statement. I don't call my black race any names not even the N' word. Though many blacks use it too all the time towards each other. But hate when whites say it. How can It be a racial matter when I or no one here knows who you are or know your black or not to even claim to be a racial matter. So you cant label it racist. "Anonymous." I stand by my truthful word again that its becuz of your foolish behaviour you brought here. And that you annoyed ppl ignorantly for no reason. Mr. "Mind your business" Mind you Not everyone in this forum are Africans/blacks.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
First of all we don't know who you are "Annonymous" second Your environment is diff. You live in a predominantly white environment. So i understand why you'll feel that way. When someone says monkey it isn't  always automatically referring to race or racist. Unless you yourself see it that way. It can also be referring to someone who's acting foolish. It depends. In Which that's what/how you were behaving. You can keep complaining if you like, oh well. Cuz thats my true statement. I don't call my black race any names not even the N' word. Though many blacks use it too all the time towards each other. But hate when whites say it. How can It be a racial matter when I or no one here knows who you are or know your black or not to even claim to be a racial matter. So you cant label it racist. "Anonymous." I stand by my truthful word again that its becuz of your foolish behaviour you brought here. And that you annoyed ppl ignorantly for no reason. Mr. "Mind your business" Mind you Not everyone in this forum are Africans/blacks.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-10-2012 08:37 PM
First of all we don't know who you are "Annonymous" second Your environment is diff. You live in a predominantly white environment. So i understand why you'll feel that way. When someone says monkey it isn't  always automatically referring to race or racist. Unless you yourself see it that way. It can also be referring to someone who's acting foolish. It depends. In Which that's what/how you were behaving. You can keep complaining if you like, oh well. Cuz thats my true statement. I don't call my black race any names not even the N' word. Though many blacks use it too all the time towards each other. But hate when whites say it. How can It be a racial matter when I or no one here knows who you are or know your black or not to even claim to be a racial matter. So you cant label it racist. "Anonymous." I stand by my truthful word again that its becuz of your foolish behaviour you brought here. And that you annoyed ppl ignorantly for no reason. Mr. "Mind your business" Mind you Not everyone in this forum are Africans/blacks.
EXACTLY SO YOU KNOW THAT NOT EVERYONE  IN THIS FORUM ARE BLACK AFRICANS; YES THAT IS THE REASONE WHY I WANT TO TREAT YOUR F U C K UP ONES AND FOR ALL; I ALSO HAVE THE WIFE OF MY FRIEND; SHE IS A POLISH; SHE IS ALSO A MEMBER HERE; AND MANY OTHERS;SO NEXT TIME YOU MIND HOW YOU USE THOSE STUPID WORDS; I KNOW YOU MAY CLAIM TO BE EXPOSED WITH ALL THIS ROBBISH YOU WRITE HERE; BUT I HAVE SEEN YOUR PICTURE;AND I KNOW YOUR TYPE; YOU MAY WRITE GOOD ENGLISH OK; BUT I KNOW THE CLASS YOU BELONG ; I DONT MIND; TO HELP YOU;
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 27-10-2012 07:57 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy for someone using flowers as his display pix, u sure have a big mouth. why don't u do us all a big favour by posting ur real picture and lets see who is ugly between us. And by the way, why are u so riled that she called u a monkey, could it be because u actually look like one? Have u been bullied because u look like a monkey? A real man does not biker like u do. I really feel sorry for any woman that falls into ur trap. U are a disgrace to African men.  Cry
THANK YOU JARE. don't mind him. He's now using flower as picture. He didn't have flower a day ago and so. And ever since this argument started. He was plain anonymous. He just put it there like yesterday or today. Now he's been mad becuz he was called monkey. Saying it's racist. This man is anonymous and has always been anonymous. You don't even know who he his or how he looks like. Etc. Germany man. Lol. It can only be racist if you physically see a person that's black and call them monkey or whatever. So it cant be a racial matter. But I told him the truth as usual that it's because of his foolishness/stupid behavior he brought here which was uncalled for and was acting like the animal itself. He was annoying ppl with insults & ignorance. Came to attack me cuz he doesnt accept truth. Oyedepo's wingman. Then he came & started insulting you causing trouble? Foolish behavior just like a monkey. Mtcheew. Now he's mad. Like I said, " You give respect to get respect" "You insult ppl, you'll be insulted in return" simple.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 27-10-2012 07:57 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy for someone using flowers as his display pix, u sure have a big mouth. why don't u do us all a big favour by posting ur real picture and lets see who is ugly between us. And by the way, why are u so riled that she called u a monkey, could it be because u actually look like one? Have u been bullied because u look like a monkey? A real man does not biker like u do. I really feel sorry for any woman that falls into ur trap. U are a disgrace to African men.  Cry
THANK YOU JARE. don't mind him. He's now using flower as picture. He didn't have flower a day ago and so. And ever since this argument started. He was plain anonymous. He just put it there like yesterday or today. Now he's been mad becuz he was called monkey. Saying it's racist. This man is anonymous and has always been anonymous. You don't even know who he his or how he looks like. Etc. Germany man. Lol. It can only be racist if you physically see a person that's black and call them monkey or whatever. So it cant be a racial matter. But I told him the truth as usual that it's because of his foolishness/stupid behavior he brought here which was uncalled for and was acting like the animal itself. He was annoying ppl with insults & ignorance. Came to attack me cuz he doesnt accept truth. Oyedepo's wingman. Then he came & started insulting you causing trouble? Foolish behavior just like a monkey. Mtcheew. Now he's mad. Like I said, " You give respect to get respect" "You insult ppl, you'll be insulted in return" simple.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-10-2012 09:00 PM
LOOK AT THIS GIRL OO; I DONT CARE HOW YOU EXPLAIN IT; I HAVE NEVER INSULTED ANYBODY BEFORE; EVEN IF I DID; YOU DONT HAVE ANY REASON WHATSOEVER TO CALL YOUR FATHER AND GRAND FATHER MONKEY
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 27-10-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-10-2012 09:01 PM

and @... Rihannaaa

Ladies Please just end this thing with this guy I beg ooh..!.. I kind of pity him
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 27-10-2012 09:13 PM
and @... Rihannaaa

Ladies Please just end this thing with this guy I beg ooh..!.. I kind of pity him

YOU PITY SOMEBODY YOU DONT KNOW; YOU DONT HAVE TO PITY ME; BUT PITY YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER AND YOUR ARMED ROBBER FATHER IDIOT
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 27-10-2012 09:06 PM
LOOK AT THIS GIRL OO; I DONT CARE HOW YOU EXPLAIN IT; I HAVE NEVER INSULTED ANYBODY BEFORE; EVEN IF I DID; YOU DONT HAVE ANY REASON WHATSOEVER TO CALL YOUR FATHER AND GRAND FATHER MONKEY
Just remember you wrote that your families are monkeys and bamboons (though misspelled)  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy And that your a son of an ashewo mother and a bastard father.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Omo jati jati. That explains your foolish ignorant behavior up in here Nonsesne
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
Just remember you wrote that your families are monkeys and bamboons (though misspelled)  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy And that your a son of an ashewo mother and a bastard father.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Omo jati jati. That explains your foolish ignorant behavior up in here Nonsesne
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-10-2012 09:29 PM
Just remember you wrote that your families are monkeys and bamboons (though misspelled)  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy And that your a son of an ashewo mother and a bastard father.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Omo jati jati. That explains your foolish ignorant behavior up in here Nonsesne
BUT YOU WHERE THE FIRST TO CALL YOUR FATHER AND GRAND FATHER MONKEY
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
See o. LIES! All your comments here are full of insults. Your the one that called me MUGU, And I remember that's when I started insulting you back. And still now your still insulting ppl. Like you did to Rhiannaa. My explanation was the truth. You have monkey behavior.  Tongue Oh yeah your allergic to truth  Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago)
See o. LIES! All your comments here are full of insults. Your the one that called me MUGU, And I remember that's when I started insulting you back. And still now your still insulting ppl. Like you did to Rhiannaa. My explanation was the truth. You have monkey behavior.  Tongue Oh yeah your allergic to truth  Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-10-2012 09:35 PM
WHERE IS YOUR OWN PICTURE?
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 27-10-2012 09:35 PM
Too bad "Annonymous" no one knows who you are except that you have monkey behavior Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 27-10-2012 09:35 PM
Too bad "Annonymous" no one knows who you are except that you have monkey behavior Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15

1. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

2. Gospel Artist Buchi Atuonwu Recounts How He Was On The Verge Of Being Killed By Firing Squad

3. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

4. Reality Star, Bisola Aiyeola Super Excited As She Meets Hollywood Actor Idris Elba

5. Anambra Police Arrest 16 Cultists, Hunt Down 21 Others

6. Nigerian Lady Sparks Reactions As She Shows Off Her Lengthy Tongue That Stretches to Her Nose

7. Lagos State Government Seals 5 Churches, 19 Hotels, Others Over Environmental Pollution

8. Actress Angela Okorie Slams Zubby Michael For Mourning Late Colleague Junior Pope

9. Rising Singer, Chadreek Cries Out,Seeks Refund of N1.5m He Paid Portable to Appear in His Music

10. VIDEO: BBNaija Winner, Miracle Igbokwe Graduates With Distinction From US Aeronautical Varsity

11. NATCOM Director-General, Adegbenro Detained by Police In Abuja For Alleged Fraud, Impersonation

12. HAPPENING NOW! Death Recorded As Gas Explosion Rock Abeokuta, Ogun State

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

6. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

7. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

8. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

9. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

10. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law