lee22 at 31-10-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) (f) benin airport no be international airport ooh mumu hisssed Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lee22 at 31-10-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago) (f) There is no problem without a solution...so y'all that is asking if it can be maintain..y'all should not have headache because of that.....Adam that did this..will also provide people to make sure it is maintain...some of these bush people will never appreciate anything good....una common house una fit maintain am...nonsense pple...anyway poster I'm very much impress...good job OSA baba..
true talk baby Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lee22 at 31-10-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) (f) Chia.. I swear Bus Station here in Malaysia fine pass this Rubbish they call Airport...... Super-sorry to Nigeria
mumu grow up ode Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lee22 at 31-10-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) (f) the place look like police station..na airport be this ,,
police station for where  make i pass jooor Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lee22 at 31-10-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
lee22 at 31-10-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) (f) What in a world is this? You call this international standard? There are better equipped and better looking Rest rooms and toilets in other countries. Now they are gonna roll out drums and dancers to celebrate "Dividends of democracy". Please save me this heartache!!!! Nigerians need to travel abroad for LIFE EDUCATION and see the standard of living abroad. Someone please ask the governor if this is what International Airports of countries he has visited look like. FYI, the City of Atlanta in the state of Georgia, USA has the biggest and the busiest Airport in the world and it is ranked number 1 in the world. AND IT WHOLLY BUILT AND OWNED BY THE CITY OF ATLANTA!!!!
you be mumu benin airport no be international oooh ode Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lee22 at 31-10-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) (f) E fine pass murtala muhammed airport o
true talk Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lee22 at 31-10-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) (f) it looks more like a train station in south africa
i see but too much HIV there na hisssed Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 1-11-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
dickman2 at 1-11-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) (m) hahhaha I be full blooded Edo baby...no half..
u dey call your self baby at 40s..nawa oooo.. Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 1-11-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) (m) hahhaha I be full blooded Edo baby...no half..
u dey call your self baby at 40s..nawa oooo.. Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
2bify at 1-11-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago) (m) I SAY THEY ARE NOT WORKING, WE NEED POWER, GODO ROAD, HOSPITAL E.T.C. IF THEY ARE WORKING WHY DID OUR FIRST LADY WENT TO GERMANY FOR TREATMENT?  I ASK WHY??? CAN WE ALL AFORD GOING TO GERMANY FOR TREATMENT?   WHY CANT WE HAVE GOOD ROAD, POWER, NICE HOSPITAL LIKE IN SAUDI ARABIA, SAME OIL PRODUCING NATION?  PAY SOCIAL TO EVERY NONE WORKING NIGERIAN CITIZENS, WHAT DO WE HAVE IN NIGERIA??? WE DONT EVEN WANT THEM TO USE THEIR MONEY, WE JUST WANT THEM TO USE OUR OWN MONEY FOR GODS SAKE, SATAN SHUT ANY MOUTH THAT PRAISES THESE HEARTLESS POLITICIANS Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 1-11-2012 12:20 AM (12 years ago) (m) come you too dey disrespect the Edo people on this site too much...so if u don't want to be insulted then dont insult others
disrespect who ..all my pal here na edo people..who tell say i hate edo people..lee22 na my best friend here,,na edo girl ..mavi na my best friend here ,na edo boy,,my ex na edo girl ...who tell u say i hate edo people...na lie....basket mouth.. Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 1-11-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago) (m) I SAY THEY ARE NOT WORKING, WE NEED POWER, GODO ROAD, HOSPITAL E.T.C. IF THEY ARE WORKING WHY DID OUR FIRST LADY WENT TO GERMANY FOR TREATMENT?  I ASK WHY??? CAN WE ALL AFORD GOING TO GERMANY FOR TREATMENT?   WHY CANT WE HAVE GOOD ROAD, POWER, NICE HOSPITAL LIKE IN SAUDI ARABIA, SAME OIL PRODUCING NATION?  PAY SOCIAL TO EVERY NONE WORKING NIGERIAN CITIZENS, WHAT DO WE HAVE IN NIGERIA??? WE DONT EVEN WANT THEM TO USE THEIR MONEY, WE JUST WANT THEM TO USE OUR OWN MONEY FOR GODS SAKE, SATAN SHUT ANY MOUTH THAT PRAISES THESE HEARTLESS POLITICIANS bros wetin u drink or u just get up from sleep..we dey go up ..u dey go down...na ogogoro u drink..anyway u try... Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 1-11-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago) (m) I SAY THEY ARE NOT WORKING, WE NEED POWER, GODO ROAD, HOSPITAL E.T.C. IF THEY ARE WORKING WHY DID OUR FIRST LADY WENT TO GERMANY FOR TREATMENT?  I ASK WHY??? CAN WE ALL AFORD GOING TO GERMANY FOR TREATMENT?   WHY CANT WE HAVE GOOD ROAD, POWER, NICE HOSPITAL LIKE IN SAUDI ARABIA, SAME OIL PRODUCING NATION?  PAY SOCIAL TO EVERY NONE WORKING NIGERIAN CITIZENS, WHAT DO WE HAVE IN NIGERIA??? WE DONT EVEN WANT THEM TO USE THEIR MONEY, WE JUST WANT THEM TO USE OUR OWN MONEY FOR GODS SAKE, SATAN SHUT ANY MOUTH THAT PRAISES THESE HEARTLESS POLITICIANS bros wetin u drink or u just get up from sleep..we dey go up ..u dey go down...na ogogoro u drink..anyway u try... Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ruth4me at 1-11-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) (f) Is not bad.. Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
HOPEA23 at 1-11-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) (f) disrespect who ..all my pal here na edo people..who tell say i hate edo people..lee22 na my best friend here,,na edo girl ..mavi na my best friend here ,na edo boy,,my ex na edo girl ...who tell u say i hate edo people...na lie....basket mouth..
listen up...stop going back and front...your first comment to this post was..."this look like police station,, na airport be this". With this your statement you are been sarcastic ...and that is not even a question ...no one is asking if you like Edo people or not..most of your comments about Edo are all insult...sometime you will write na Benin na their way na. They too like that thing....when I see It i just ignore it...one of the dude almost wants to use abusive words on you base on your comment..I was the one that pleased with him to let you be..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 1-11-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) (f) u dey call your self baby at 40s..nawa oooo.. [/quotes E nor concerns you na... [email protected] still start oo..and still young..chii
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 1-11-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) (m) listen up...stop going back and front...your first comment to this post was..."this look like police station,, na airport be this". With this your statement you are been sarcastic ...and that is not even a question ...no one is asking if you like Edo people or not..most of your comments about Edo are all insult...sometime you will write na Benin na their way na. They too like that thing....when I see It i just ignore it...one of the dude almost wants to use abusive words on you base on your comment..I was the one that pleased with him to let you be..
basket mouth ...see u .... Posted: at 1-11-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 1-11-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) (m) listen up...stop going back and front...your first comment to this post was..."this look like police station,, na airport be this". With this your statement you are been sarcastic ...and that is not even a question ...no one is asking if you like Edo people or not..most of your comments about Edo are all insult...sometime you will write na Benin na their way na. They too like that thing....when I see It i just ignore it...one of the dude almost wants to use abusive words on you base on your comment..I was the one that pleased with him to let you be..
basket mouth ...see u .... Posted: at 1-11-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |