Quote from: babybluee on 10-11-2012 07:30 PM yeah!! Fake Pregnancy, Fake Butt , Fake b00bs...f*cking retarded B*tch fake picture,fake name and fake hater you need a life idiot. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() use to love her but not any more... False Lifestyle
HEI MR POSTER OF WHAT EVER YOU CALLED YOU SELF ReplyTHIS IS ANOTHER MAN'S WIFE YOUR INSULTING I READ THE NEWS AT YAHOO HEADLINE,YESTERDAY, NOW YOU JUST CHANGE THE STORY AND PUT AS IT SUITED YOU, JUST BE WARN AND BE CAREFUL
we know all'em in Houston . I kinda wonda where they got that little girl from and who is she,human? Reply
Just passing along..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: smithshesky on 11-11-2012 02:17 AM HEI MR POSTER OF WHAT EVER YOU CALLED YOU SELF Can you tell us what changed in the news? is it the Picture or what? Olodo...brain washed wannabe THIS IS ANOTHER MAN'S WIFE YOUR INSULTING I READ THE NEWS AT YAHOO HEADLINE,YESTERDAY, NOW YOU JUST CHANGE THE STORY AND PUT AS IT SUITED YOU, JUST BE WARN AND BE CAREFUL if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
MtceeEeeeEw Reply
Na una sabi Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
She is been ruled by her wealth. Reply
Quote from: PidginMOUTH on 10-11-2012 11:45 PM god come close my eyes devil is here again she want ur son to look and sin ,god forbid ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() GOD and not god
I c Reply
ILLUMINATI tinzzz!!...not surprised Reply
i must say i pity those of us that always try to model our lives according to the way celebrities like Beyonce live. We would end up having a whole lot of problems. Critically looking at most of them, they have nothing much to offer in terms of personal living and transferring values apart from the show off's we see on camera. So those that like modelling their lives according to the way celebs live should continue. Reply
NO COMMENT Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2012 06:55 AM GOD and not god small boy say that to yourself
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2012 06:55 AM GOD and not god ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok leaye her alone,nothing bad in having some fun , you people take certain things too serious Reply