this old news here is more than 4 -5 years...common ,use ur time wisely by updating what we can appreciate
Quote from: mitaly002 on 23-11-2012 09:16 AM wetin dem come get for the stupid programme! after dem don catch the man finish scatter he relationship with he wife what a world we live! NO MIND THEM
Quote from: mitaly002 on 23-11-2012 09:16 AM wetin dem come get for the stupid programme! after dem don catch the man finish scatter he relationship with he wife what a world we live! NO MIND THEM HOME BREAKERS
call it cheaters simple. kpom kwem. Reply
na only nigeria own the ring out Reply
LOLS Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Well, well, well a man those not cheat in African traditional culture. Reply
Nigeria worse pass hell Reply
Old video watched Reply
LOL, HAHAHAHA, LAFFIN OUT MY TIME Reply
WHICH TIME? Reply
i dnt like dis pple dey only help pple in spitting up,dey break relationships,dat is wat dey do,so am nt surprise,dey r more or like a spy or agent Reply
it's all over.. Reply
I don't care whatever that dam nija guy must have done, that shameless and fot for nothing woman should Replynever speak any bad words against Nigerians, those are the kind of Nigerians here in the States, that depends on so called shameless women, just for sake of PAPER to stay in US. I wish men can be men and put woman in their place. I agree we Nigerians have our own bad side of life, but still the world should know Nigeria is a great, rich and loving country, take it or leave it, with all the killing, 419 and other pains or unbelievable things happening in Nigeria to Nigerians and other nationalities, we are still one of the most peaceful and acceptable people in world today. So lets all joint hands to lift the name of Nigeria up, every country are facing one problem or other now, we are not the first and not last. Nigerians be real Nigerian!
Yoruba men and women cheating dey their blood sha ! Reply
d guy isnt nigerian. Reply
These one I'm hearing yoruba men all over. Hmmmm please keep yoruba men out of it. I think those ladies are ripping the kind of life they lived when they were young. What ever you sow is what you rip. Respect for our Yoruba Brother, Them too much. Reply
Wonderful show. I luv watching it on Dstv. Bt no nid 4 dis show in 9ja since evrybody cheats nowadays weda single or married. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)