Nigerian Nurse On Trial Over The Death Of Baby Who Bled To Death - Circumcision (Page 2)

Date: 27-11-2012 11:22 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
- kasy783 at 27-11-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
There are so many wicked witches around.It is sad that the parents allowed the bleeding to continue when in their heart they knew something was wrong.As a parent,it is good to trust ur instints.R.I.P baby boy.
Posted: at 27-11-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 27-11-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
THIS IS SERIOUS THE BLAME GOES TO BOTH PARTIES;;; NONE SHOULD BE EXCLUDED: TOO MUCH SHORT CUT; EVEN IF THE WOMAN HAS A LOT AND LONG YEAR EXPERIENCE ; AND SOMETHING EVENTUALLY GOES WRONG THIS TIME AROUND I GUESS SHE SHOULD JUST RUSH DOWN THERE CALL THE AMBULANCE AND RESCUE THE BABY; NOT KEEO SAYING ITS NORMAL; AND IIM PRETTY SURE THE PARENT ARE STUPID PERHAPS NOT STUPID AS I MIGHT HAVE THOUGHT ; BUT HAVE FEAR OF CALLING AMBULANCE COS OF THE WAY THEY  WENT ABOUT THE CIRCUMCISION; COS I DONT KNOW OF ENGLAND BUT I M PRETTY SURE OF THAT OF GERMANY; NO NURSE WHATSOEVER OR ANY PARAMEDIC OFFICER IS ALLOW TO CARRY ANY SURGERY OUT ON ANYONE NO MATTER HOW MINOR THE SURGERY IS;;;AND CIRCUMCISION ARE CARRIED OUT NOW IN GERMANY HOSPITAL JUST FOR 600 EURO DEPENDING ON THE AGE OF THE BOY;;; NEVERTHELESS THE PARENTS SHOULD HAVE DAMNED THE CONSEQUENCES AND CALL AMBULANCE TO RESCUE THEIR KID;; I FELT REALLY SORRY FOR BOTH PARTIES BOTH THE PARENT AND THE NURSE; SOMETIMES WHAT YOU KNOW HOW TO DO BEST CAN AS WELL GO WRONG; ITS A PITY
Posted: at 27-11-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 27-11-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on 27-11-2012 04:25 PM
This is an unfortunate situation. For crying out load that woman had done so many of such operation. Obviously something went awfully wrong and I don't think she should be punished, doctors forget scissors in pple after operation. Not a case of carelessness though but an unfortunate circumstance that cannot be explained. I also blame the parents 'cos when they noticed the unusual bleeding they ought have take the baby to hospital for proper attention. 
YOU DONT THINK SHE SHOULD BE PUNISHED RIGHT; YOU RE RIGHT; BUT I THINK SHE WILL BECAUSE NO NURSE IS ALLOWED TO CARRY OUT OPERATION IN SOME COUNTRIES THAT I KNOW; FOR INSTANCE GERMANY; BELGIUM ;AND SHE WAS ONLY DOING PP; AND BEING PATRONIZED BY PEOPLE THAT KNOW HER ; AND IF THE SAME RULE IS APPLICABLE IN ENGLAND;;; SHE MIGHT NOT GO SCOT FREE; EVEN AS I FEEL SORRY FOR THE NURSE
Posted: at 27-11-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 27-11-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
Which kind wahala be dis.
Posted: at 27-11-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 27-11-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
Imagine
Posted: at 27-11-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-11-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-11-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-11-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago)

The nurse and the parents should be prosecuted for negligence & human rights violation. All owed a duty of care to the deceased infant and failed. How can a baby bleed for hours and the neither the nurse or the parents bothered to take the child to a hospital to stop the bleeding? These foolish parents killed their child. They should be on trial too. How would you let an uncertified person abroad do that to your child even without anaesthetic. Lord have mercy, I can only imagine the pain that child went through! It's sad that they wasted that innocent boy's life. May his soul rest in peace.
Posted: at 27-11-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 27-11-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
Damn
Posted: at 27-11-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 27-11-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
why did she take law in to her hands is she hospital?let her rot in jail
Posted: at 27-11-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 27-11-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 27-11-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- denmal at 27-11-2012 09:43 PM (11 years ago)
eyaaa
Posted: at 27-11-2012 09:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kekere1996 at 28-11-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 28-11-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 28-11-2012 03:05 AM (11 years ago)
Stupid, old and archaic practise among Naijans even in the 21st century and Computer age era. It is free under NHS in UK or HSE in ROI......

Posted: at 28-11-2012 03:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-11-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 28-11-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-11-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-11-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 28-11-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
The parents should be prosecuted too

Posted: at 28-11-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Noble12 at 28-11-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago)
Eyaaaaa
Posted: at 28-11-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 28-11-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Eeya
Posted: at 28-11-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 28-11-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
SAD
Posted: at 28-11-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PeacetoU at 28-11-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 28-11-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac