does that worry u much.i can see u are new,check my profile u want to see me,hope u grow up Reply
if i see u i will just get blind, so it is better i dont.lyk i said, i am a big boy,physically,financially,spiritually and morally...... i hope u arrange urslf soon. Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 25-02-2010 01:49 PM passing gas.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hum guy u re wonderful infact i like it Reply
Quote from: megafather1 on 26-02-2010 09:55 AM if i see u i will just get blind, so it is better i dont.lyk i said, i am a big boy,physically,financially,spiritually and morally...... i hope u arrange urslf soon. big boys dont make noise..u are empty human being
Quote from: myragonza on 26-02-2010 12:27 PM Quote from: myragonza on 25-02-2010 01:49 PM passing gas.... i will put fire in this passing gas
Quote from: gimac on 1-03-2010 01:01 PM Quote from: myragonza on 26-02-2010 12:27 PM Quote from: myragonza on 25-02-2010 01:49 PM passing gas.... i will put fire in this passing gas u will be the one caught in the fire...coz i have moved from that gassy area long time... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Itz a nyc 1 u did there. Kip it up. Reply
boy u try but... Reply
checking Reply
It's a nice piece of art bravo: bt na u go sing or talk am make we stand at athention cos my mouth don pain me Reply
teeco tell every body here to learn the anthem Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
lets start with u.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i sabi am naw Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
OYA DANCE THE ANTHEM FOR US Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
nice one men Reply
I FEEL U jo!....... 3 GBossa 4 U Reply
i love it Reply
A space we proudly call our own. ReplyWhenever we on the net this is our home. A place we come to shed our tears. A place where each others burden we bear. Though we bite and fight with all our might. Just like a mother Naijapals keeps us tight. South, west, east and north, From different background we come forth, Representing our numerous ethnicity, But bound together in peace and unity. Bless this site with constant love. We pray thee oh Lord above. Naijapals we pray for thee, Forever shining you shall be.