{Images{ BEST COUPLE OF NAIJAPALS (Page 2)

Date: 04-12-2012 9:07 am (12 years ago) | Author: kenneth donatus
1 [2] 3 4
- zeigbo at 4-12-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DaCutest on  4-12-2012 02:44 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? When did u propose?
egbe end of discussion

Posted: at 4-12-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- globala at 4-12-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink

Posted: at 4-12-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jabanz at 4-12-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
I seee.........my friend stephen wetin my eyes dey see na......u almost killed me yesterday for kiss*** dacutest nw person wan marry am...

Posted: at 4-12-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- globala at 4-12-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink

Posted: at 4-12-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wakawaka247 at 4-12-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
notice , notice ,notice ,three morons from yaba left escaped yesterday ,among them are one Lady moron wakawaka  and another male moronic moron the chronic pkako pikin buoyantic and their, Ape gobala the chronic moronic moron Ape man . any information about them call the chairman expertbright and him table wife omomartin ,or better call there two juju women , chummyli and Rihaaana thank you.
Posted: at 4-12-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- globala at 4-12-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink

Posted: at 4-12-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jabanz at 4-12-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm i dey watch ohhh hope no snatchers for dis forum abeg

Posted: at 4-12-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buoyantic at 4-12-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  4-12-2012 03:18 PM
M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣ guy Ȋ̝̊̅ think U̶̲̥̅̊ make small mistake
Him no wan marry dacutest
Look  t̶̲̥̅̊ђε̲̣̣̣̥ topic again
www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,137908.0.html
That person resemble Dacutest???
Hahahahahaha jealous fool. Who is fooling who? If u like tamper on her pix bt u cnt tamper on her name.ewuuu.try touch my pix naaa hahahahahahaha4ah
Posted: at 4-12-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- globala at 4-12-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink

Posted: at 4-12-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jabanz at 4-12-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Dacutest don dey cause war....this girl i knew it frm da 1st day

Posted: at 4-12-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buoyantic at 4-12-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  4-12-2012 03:29 PM
Hiohiohiohuhiohiohiohihoihoihihohihhihohihohiho
Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwkwikwikwikwikwikwiwkwikwikwikwi
Where her name there???
Abi that black palm wine U̶̲̥̅̊ dey drink don turn ya brain

Grin stil does'nt make sense bcos ma pix luk cute cute dan dat ugly monster u edited..hahahahahahahahahahaha dats all u gat..
Posted: at 4-12-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buoyantic at 4-12-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jabanz on  4-12-2012 03:36 PM
Dacutest don dey cause war....this girl i knew it frm da 1st day
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha No be small war!naijapals war
Posted: at 4-12-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- globala at 4-12-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buoyantic on  4-12-2012 09:07 AM
Some people wil see this and ignore but the truth must be said..i and My sweetheart  r getting married soon... Buoyantic weds sweetheart

Dear mr moderator with due respect, which i think you deserve, and i know you have the power to correct every wrong
on this forum, despite it's a joke forum, things are expected to be done accordingly, i upload a two pictures here
which has not in anyway contradict the rule and regulation of this forum,
the next thing i saw, was a picture from unkwon place was used in replacement of the real picture i posted ,
so i want to know if this picture was change by you guys or my fellow commenters,
please i need urgent answer,because i see this as abuse, meaning that you will post a comment someone will
use onother persons profile name to upload a dirty picture or unclad picture, cuz with this we are not save.

Posted: at 4-12-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ExpertTbright at 4-12-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Poster na wa o thıs ur shemale wıfe even fıne pass you  Undecided

Posted: at 4-12-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- NEWRUMOUR at 4-12-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 4-12-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ExpertTbright at 4-12-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: globala on  4-12-2012 04:34 PM

Dear mr moderator with due respect, which i think you deserve, and i know you have the power to correct every wrong
on this forum, despite it's a joke forum, things are expected to be done accordingly, i upload a two pictures here
which has not in anyway contradict the rule and regulation of this forum,
the next thing i saw, was a picture from unkwon place was used in replacement of the real picture i posted ,
so i want to know if this picture was change by you guys or my fellow commenters,
please i need urgent answer,because i see this as abuse, meaning that you will post a comment someone will
use onother persons profile name to upload a dirty picture or unclad picture, cuz with this we are not save.

stop postıng yeye
na my hand work bdat  Undecided

Posted: at 4-12-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ExpertTbright at 4-12-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NEWRUMOUR on  4-12-2012 04:41 PM
yeye u don see ur yeye eyex for wıa ı keep am  Cheesy ı go soon collect am back na 5mın grace  Angry

Posted: at 4-12-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- globala at 4-12-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink

Posted: at 4-12-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NEWRUMOUR at 4-12-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ExpertTbright on  4-12-2012 04:47 PM
yeye u don see ur yeye eyex for wıa ı keep am  Cheesy ı go soon collect am back na 5mın grace  Angry
yeye don enter ur blood »> ur DNA na "yeye''  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 4-12-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NEWRUMOUR at 4-12-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: globala on  4-12-2012 04:49 PM
Wink Wink
who u dey wink  Huh?
Quote from: stephen153 on  4-12-2012 04:53 PM
MODERATOR REPLIES
yes Mr Commentator
it shows that you have double profiles which is against the law of the land
the topic was posted by "buoyantic" and u claim to have posted it
the "Moderator" reserves the right to send either you (globala) or your second profile (buoyantic) or both of you to jail for breaking the law of the land
so choose which of them should be sent to prison or the both will be sent
enjoy ur self
i be ya fan sef
Cheesy
Commander In Chief of the Yeye Army

Posted: at 4-12-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4