Guys, is Tonto Dikeh right to be stealing another woman's man??
![]() ![]() ![]() Guys, is Tonto Dikeh right to be stealing another woman's man?? I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
na there business joor Reply
na them sabi Reply
What is this suppose to mean? ReplyKids play..they need to grow up LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Naso you talk am Tonto ...... Reply
Every woman has a right to a man made for her so long as the man recognizes that.It could be that the former don use juju hold am and he has recalled his senses and decided to pitch tent with the later.after all no be new thing Reply
That there Business,Not Mine Reply
Siddon look na dog name! Reply
YOU CAN NOT RUN THE IGBOS DOWN THEY RULE THE WORLD AND THINGS IN IT, EVERY IGBO HATER DIES UNHAPPY, IF U HATE THE IGBO TRIBE JUST OUT OF ENVY, THEN UNTIMELY DEATH AWAITS U FULL STOP.IF YOU ARGUE ME ASK YOU PAPA. TOZO MEAT LIKE Reply
If its true, then she is a shameless brat Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
kkk Reply
Hum hum tonto 4rel trust d chick Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
E no concern me abeg,na poko get power pass! Reply![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: emnoeasy on 6-12-2012 06:09 AM YOU CAN NOT RUN THE IGBOS DOWN THEY RULE THE WORLD AND THINGS IN IT, EVERY IGBO HATER DIES UNHAPPY, IF U HATE THE IGBO TRIBE JUST OUT OF ENVY, THEN UNTIMELY DEATH AWAITS U FULL STOP.IF YOU ARGUE ME ASK YOU PAPA. TOZO MEAT LIKE adjust ur sense small before commenting
Tonto carry onnnnnnnnn, its ur tym, fear not we re solidly behind u. Reply
I'm sure she'll be dumped too....let's wait and see!!! Reply
ok Reply