why are this two obasanjo highly rated criminers figthing. and Alibaba can not settle them Reply
I fink EFCC is experiencing economic melt down,by arresting Dangote he will bail them out u know what i mean?. I just dey pass ooooooooo.LOL Reply
Quote from: fjoeaug on 22-04-2009 10:20 PM Quote from: emmymth on 22-04-2009 08:05 PM They shouldn't die d case as usual u already know d answer ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chik2005 on 23-04-2009 10:24 PM I fink EFCC is experiencing economic melt down,by arresting Dangote he will bail them out u know what i mean?. I just dey pass ooooooooo.LOL maybe ooo hahahaha
in nigeria the law are meet for the poor,if na ordinary poor man do that shit them for don arrest am.that case is death already lol. what happened to power sector scam, na only yahoo boys nigeria govt for they get power to arrest.their own pass yahoooooooooooooooo lol na them teach the youth yahooo work. Reply
na only yahoo boys na efcc for the get power take arrest. what happened to power sector scam . this case is just news from nigeria fm station , we nor go hear pass here again. Reply
thats news Reply
I think its a good development, it goes to show that really no one is above the law Reply
I want to believe in nigeria now, recently am trying to change my mindset about my great country, n all these are as a result of the way I see Yaradua acts or reacts in some issues. If all the public officers shld follow his foot steps, things will change for good in this country. Replylets see how it will end cos in 9ja, any thing can happen
Were they not friends before? Everyone knows that recession is the causative factor of falling in all shares not AP alone, so why is Otedola saying Dangote is behind the fall of AP shares? Is he the one behind the falling of all other shares. Everyone in the oil sector knows Otedola dictate oil price in the sector, is it suppose to be so? Meaning he himself in not a saint. They should leave Dangote alone! If we have ten of Dangote in this counrty, unemployment will be reduced drastically, after federal govt, the man is the largest employer of labour. Reply
9JA, everyone is a LEADER!!!!!!!!! the PRESIDOS or COMANDORSSSS Reply
case closed as usual................NIGERIANS wake up Reply
This is a total scam by EFCC. Reply
oooo, i dey watch how the matter go end Reply
Quote from: rbest on 4-05-2009 04:43 PM oooo, i dey watch how the matter go end Don't mind the so-called EFFC people my brother. Since they have been arraigning and arraigning... what are the positive results recorded by them so far . Will this one be different
am still watching Reply
all animals are equal but some are more equal than odas Reply
this man may be innocent, but they should investigate him well Reply