Help.!Two Sisters wants to kill me. (Page 3)

Date: 23-04-2009 10:11 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Orji Onyebuchi
1 2 [3]
- osaomo at 23-05-2009 07:44 AM (14 years ago)
see who's askin me?...aint u suppose to be sleepin urself?

Posted: at 23-05-2009 07:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 23-05-2009 07:44 AM (14 years ago)
i slept like 13hrs already o

Posted: at 23-05-2009 07:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- osaomo at 23-05-2009 07:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 23-05-2009 07:44 AM
i slept like 13hrs already o

hmmm...y did u sleep?

Posted: at 23-05-2009 07:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 23-05-2009 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Buchyno on 23-04-2009 10:11 PM
House mates,dis is not funny at all.Dis colleauge of mine in d office hv been invitn me to her house on several occassions.But today,afta d days work,she insisted on me follown her to c her new appertment,i tried to giv her an excuse,but she insistd.I later followd her wish.Whn we got there,she introduced me to her sista.To my greatestes surprise,she introdced me as her boyfriend.I was shockd to hear dat,bcs dis lady always run me like her page in d office.She make me to beliv dat she is jezebel,wit d way she treats me in d office.After my short stay in her house,whn i was about leave,d sister sluted a piece of paper into my hand.Whn i got to d car i found out dat wht she gave me was her cell phone numba.Immediately i got home,my phone rang & i pickd,it happnd t b my colleauge,few mins later d sista calld telln me how she's feelln about me.Plz pals dnt U pple think there is somtin bad dat they r cocking 4 me?Wht do i do?Should i avoid them?The worst part is dat she is my madam in my departmnt,in d office.

Re: Help.!Two Sisters wants to kill me.

mmm, kill them back na, see ooo  Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-05-2009 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- caseycute at 24-05-2009 05:10 AM (14 years ago)
let them kill u now....ur gon die one day anyways...y not let dem do dat....dats a direct First Class ticket to heaven.
Posted: at 24-05-2009 05:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Buchyno at 24-05-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: caseycute on 24-05-2009 05:10 AM
let them kill u now....ur gon die one day anyways...y not let dem do dat....dats a direct First Class ticket to heaven.
4 those of U who want me to be slaugthered bi these hungry dogs.Its funny dat i cnt be destroy by mortal.Am a phanthon.So i suggest U keep dat advice to Urself and use it.
Posted: at 24-05-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rambukar at 24-05-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-05-2009 06:48 AM
laughing my ass off

Where is the ass?
Posted: at 24-05-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvvy at 24-05-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
House mates,dis is not funny at all.Dis colleauge of mine in d office hv been invitn me to her house on several occassions.But today,afta d days work,she insisted on me follown her to c her new appertment,i tried to giv her an excuse,but she insistd.I later followd her wish.Whn we got there,she introduced me to her sista.To my greatestes surprise,she introdced me as her boyfriend.I was shockd to hear dat,bcs dis lady always run me like her page in d office.She make me to beliv dat she is jezebel,wit d way she treats me in d office.After my short stay in her house,whn i was about leave,d sister sluted a piece of paper into my hand.Whn i got to d car i found out dat wht she gave me was her cell phone numba.Immediately i got home,my phone rang & i pickd,it happnd t b my colleauge,few mins later d sista calld telln me how she's feelln about me.Plz pals dnt U pple think there is somtin bad dat they r cocking 4 me?Wht do i do?Should i avoid them?The worst part is dat she is my madam in my departmnt,in d office.

no be say they won kill u they just won carry u go do ritual for mazi's shrine  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-05-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 24-05-2009 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
passing.....................
Posted: at 24-05-2009 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- caseycute at 24-05-2009 09:05 PM (14 years ago)
lol...poster.
Posted: at 24-05-2009 09:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 24-05-2009 09:36 PM (14 years ago)

Conherency = 0

Posted: at 24-05-2009 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 24-05-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 24-05-2009 07:56 PM
passing.....................
ha! where have u been ? missed u.... how was choir 2day ?
Posted: at 24-05-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- koolestsmith at 24-05-2009 10:54 PM (14 years ago)
kool
Posted: at 24-05-2009 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 25-05-2009 03:57 AM (14 years ago)
<a href="http://www.thescubasite.com/Scuba-Diving-Articles/" title="scuba diving articles">scuba diving articles" border="0[/url]

see them

Posted: at 25-05-2009 03:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 25-05-2009 05:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 25-05-2009 03:57 AM
<a href="http://www.thescubasite.com/Scuba-Diving-Articles/" title="scuba diving articles">scuba diving articles" border="0[/url]

see them

thats what i saw excatly on ur porn video with oyez  Grin

Posted: at 25-05-2009 05:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olaide_ysf at 7-12-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
why would they want to kill you?
that means you want to kill your self !!!
So brother stop deceiving your self
Posted: at 7-12-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]