SOFTBUNNY
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 22-01-2013 12:41 PM Ohoo. Wetin concern Mary now? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() askram not me
oh! je sais pas comment des parents(une mere) peut enterré ce qu'elle vient de mettre au monde,c'est mechant,lache ,meskin Reply
OMG!!!!!!! WHAT A WICKED LIFE GOD Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Thank God, he is alive and would grow and go places while his watching parent would not be able to face him in future with tears on their faces Reply
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 22-01-2013 12:51 PM Everybody is busy abusing and raining curses on the mother. What if the mother is an innocent 13 years old girl who got taken advantage of and upon delivery of the baby was told by her father/boyfriend/oga/madam that the baby had died? Okay Rihannaaa, May leprosy infect the person that buried this baby and make him/her sterile/barren!!
wicked world wow Reply![]() ![]()
God hve mercy on us Reply
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 22-01-2013 12:39 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just like yours ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa o,GOD ve mercy Reply
na waow oo wonders shall never end some people are so very wicked in world well pray for God to mercy on them hmmm. Reply
Gracious God, i thank you for this life you have saved.. May your holy name continue to reign now and forever more - Amen Reply
what a story Reply
this generation is already under judgment. how much bad is bad enough. 'FROM ALL EVIL, JESUS DELIVER US..... AMEN-N-N' Reply
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 22-01-2013 12:51 PM Everybody is busy abusing and raining curses on the mother. What if the mother is an innocent 13 years old girl who got taken advantage of and upon delivery of the baby was told by her father/boyfriend/oga/madam that the baby had died? Exactly RiRi. You get sense. This incident does happen too. Theyre busy raining curses on the mother not even knowing who did it in the first place. Because a child is buried doesn't "always" mean the mother did it. They don't know who really buried the child and what/why it happened. And the mother may not be the suspect of the act. It takes two to tango. If your telling the mother to close her legs, tell the guy to do the same, so there wont be any room for baby making. cuz obviously this won't happen if either party knew they weren't ready for a child & both don't want one. Men included pregnating women but dont take care of their responsibilities. Why bring fatherless babies into the world? Since it's a big responsibility & expense to raise children, sometimes the father, boyfriend, oga, mama, too commit the act. Go to countries like India, Pakistan, etc.. men, uncle, papa, along with mothers bury baby's everyday. With young girls in poor countries who have a baby, in some cases other relatives are the suspects (Poverty) theyre already suffering and cant afford to care for a child. Even in developed countries some young girls who have babies are told to abort by their parents cuz their parents. There's various reasons why a child will be buried/aborted Do your research....
This is wickedness at it's PEAK, who the hell is the motherf*cker of that cute little. ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
This is wickedness at the highest oder. y not give the baby out or drop it where people will see it. Reply
You carried a baby for 9 months and u have the heart to do this. God will surely judge u ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
No amount of words can express feelings towards this animal who did this to that baby. But my prayer for her is forgiveness Reply