What are the strategies Ladies use in winning a guy (Page 3)

Date: 29-04-2009 1:39 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Adegbiji Adesoji
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- erikaakpan at 23-07-2009 01:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 23-07-2009 10:54 AM
nobody dey try mazi....dis ma old age sef...don turn to handicap!

nobody.....

Posted: at 23-07-2009 01:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 23-07-2009 01:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 23-07-2009 01:32 PM
ATTENTION! nuff said. Draw him in and give knock him silly. He ant going no where.

knock him wit wat?

Posted: at 23-07-2009 01:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 23-07-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago)
@Erika, Damn if U had plans to bring in him and worked to make that plan a reality U had better have a "hammer" to knock him silly. It's bait and kill or loose.

Think like a woman. For every advice we give here we reveal a part of ourselves... better I dont talk too much lest some girl thinks she has me figured out and in her self deception be 70% right.
Posted: at 23-07-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 23-07-2009 02:03 PM (15 years ago)
now i kno wat i have to do to reel u in.......*goes to get her hammer*

Posted: at 23-07-2009 02:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 23-07-2009 02:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 23-07-2009 02:03 PM

lol! I'm the elusive kinda game. U got to catch me first and chances are 10 times out of 9, I'll see the ordinary girl coming and would have escaped long before the chase had any chances of begining.
Posted: at 23-07-2009 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 23-07-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 23-07-2009 02:06 PM

lol! I'm the elusive kinda game. U got to catch me first and chances are 10 times out of 9, I'll see the ordinary girl coming and would have escaped long before the chase had any chances of begining.

ok then mayb i should use my STEAK technique.... that way u wont spot anything suspicious

Posted: at 23-07-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 23-07-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 23-07-2009 02:10 PM

ok then mayb i should use my STEAK technique.... that way u wont spot anything suspicious

Perhaps that myt work. But I already see a stop sign ahead so how do u intend getting me into the kitchen?
Posted: at 23-07-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 23-07-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 23-07-2009 02:17 PM

Perhaps that myt work. But I already see a stop sign ahead so how do u intend getting me into the kitchen?

onche thats for me to kno and for u to figure out Kiss....if i tell u everything how will it benefit me...some things are better left unknown.....

Posted: at 23-07-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 23-07-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 23-07-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 23-07-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 23-07-2009 02:24 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 23-07-2009 02:17 PM

onche thats for me to kno and for u to figure out Kiss....if i tell u everything how will it benefit me...some things are better left unknown.....

True.
Posted: at 23-07-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 23-07-2009 07:51 PM (15 years ago)
tru talk abi
Posted: at 23-07-2009 07:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 23-07-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  1-05-2009 03:24 AM
Quote from: welli on 30-04-2009 10:55 PM
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 30-04-2009 08:23 PM
Some of this strategy are:
1. A Lady buying a guy different gift.
2. A Lady visiting the guys parent and been nice to them and also going there to tidy there apartment.
3. Been friendly to the guy's junior sister.
brb
Naija men again!!
They will wanna make the Gurl a slave to prove she's respectful or loveable!! Angry Angry

Eh! your mama no be your popsi slave back then? you no see how happy both of them dey now.
kolo crase !
Posted: at 23-07-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 23-07-2009 09:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 29-04-2009 01:39 PM
Smiley  Ladies can go to any lenght to win a guy. A girl has been doing different things to impress me but i am not just looking at that, She is doing things that I really no she is just doing for doing sake.
brb I have a paper to write now

Ha......so wat happ??? don't you knw there ways b4?
Posted: at 23-07-2009 09:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- rukkypetite at 24-07-2009 02:41 AM (15 years ago)
i was real and it workd,i neva did his washin,he knew i hatet it,i didnt even cook 4him even though im a gud cook and i didnt get carried away by those luks in his eyes even if i cdnt wait 2b taken in his arms.
Posted: at 24-07-2009 02:41 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 24-07-2009 11:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rukkypetite on 24-07-2009 02:41 AM
i was real and it workd,i neva did his washin,he knew i hatet it,i didnt even cook 4him even though im a gud cook and i didnt get carried away by those luks in his eyes even if i cdnt wait 2b taken in his arms.

I'm happy that worked for U but are U dead? Only the dead can say i did this and it worked for me because in the grave there is no struggle and all of vanity ceases.

Life is a constant work in progress and if U become conceited about what worked yesterday in confidence that it wil work tmr, brace Ur self for a shake up.

Not wishing U bad luck but every guy reviwes his life sometime and if looking back on his relationshp with U he feels he's done most of the work. He myt want to stop and see how U'l respond. Chaces are U'll try out what worked once and it most likely will just backfire in Ur face.

U got to up Ur game, improve Ur "market value" devise new plans and come up with new ideas otherwise...
Posted: at 24-07-2009 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Enockia at 25-07-2009 08:43 AM (15 years ago)
their greatest statagey is givin u colonizing tone on the guy 

Posted: at 25-07-2009 08:43 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 27-07-2009 05:07 AM (15 years ago)
only smarties have the answer.........

Posted: at 27-07-2009 05:07 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stealth_biatch at 27-07-2009 05:54 AM (15 years ago)
Onche knows me best !!

Grin

Posted: at 27-07-2009 05:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 27-07-2009 06:30 AM (15 years ago)
secret strategies

Posted: at 27-07-2009 06:30 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herdeysohjy at 2-08-2009 05:39 PM (15 years ago)
Coded strategies
Posted: at 2-08-2009 05:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11